Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Entrada Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Imediações Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vista Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepção Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Imediações Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 385 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (385)
Maxim T. Viagem de Negócios Russia, 23 de março de 2014
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 22 de março de 2014
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6,3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de fevereiro de 2014
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9,3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. Casal Singapore, 6 de fevereiro de 2014
bad hotel, poor services

no
3,3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
Ming H. Grupos Singapore, 11 de janeiro de 2014
Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach

Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach
7,7
Hotel allowed early check-in around 12pm. Good location and clean rooms.
Sam W. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de dezembro de 2013
clean and close to bangala Rd, cheerful staff

location, resturant, staff
7,3
Would stay again. would ask for road facing room as my first room balcony backed onto a narrow ally way and a stones throw from the rooms of adjacent hotel.
Ming B. Casal Singapore, 14 de novembro de 2013
value for money and good self sufficient rooms

cleanliness, comfortable bed, good hot shower
8,3
It was a very comfortable budget hotel and very value for money. Everything works well though the design is a little old. Breakfast variety is bad and not very tasty apart from the toast, fruit and eggs so do not expect a lavish buffet breakfast.
Thierry R. Casal Switzerland, 27 de outubro de 2013
never again

two hotel same name, no view ,breakfast basic
4
really bad hotel style 20 years ago, there is two hotel same name in town tuk tuk does not know so middle of the night you should walk to find the number 2 i did book the best room but i receive a room with a view on a big electris transformer behind my window the bath room is very small nothing compare to a 4 star in bkk horrible never again
George G. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de setembro de 2013
Good location easy acess

Location,Acess, Comfortable
7,3
Great meet my needs location ideal and parking available
Carolyn C. Grupos Singapore, 27 de agosto de 2013
Surprisingly good and worth the money

attentive, friendly and helpful staff, cheap but comfortable and easily accesible
9,3
I went with a group of friends (6 of us) and too our surprise, we had a really good stay. Firstly, it was very affordable for us students. Secondly, the staff were very helpful. One of us had left something behind in the cab from the airport and the staff contacted them and retrieved it for us. The rooms were quite spacious and clean. It was also near Bangla Road and Jungceylon. Overall, the hotel felt very intimate, homely and comfortable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - EntradaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VistaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3B03