Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Heritage Hotel Manila - Piscina Heritage Hotel Manila - Piscina Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurante Heritage Hotel Manila - Campo de Golfe Heritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos
Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepção Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 450

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
6337 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (6337)
Seleccionar por:
Maria F. Viajante solitário Macau, 7 de dezembro de 2013
Hotel Muito limpo, organizado e bem localizado.

Acesso rapido ao centro da cidade com mini bus disponivel a varias horas do Dia.
10
Gostamos muito e vamos voltar em breve. Fomos muito bem recebidos. As pessoas sao muito simpaticas e extremamente bem educadas.
Denunciar este comentário
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2012
muito bom hotel

locallizacao
8,7
otima localizacao, escelente custo beneficio, e tem em manila com facil acesso ao centro de convencoes e ao shopping mall of asia , que e o maior e melhor shopping , valor muito bom , quartos bons e cafe da manha muito bom. otima localizacao, escelente custo beneficio, e tem em manila com facil acesso ao centro de convencoes e ao shopping mall of asia , que e o maior e melhor shopping , valor muito bom , quartos bons e cafe da manha muito bom
Dica para compras: mall of asia
Denunciar este comentário
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2010
otimo hotel em manila

localizacao , servicos
7
otimo hotel em manila , vc tem localizacao e servicos bons , logicamente que nao e um 5 estrelas americanos , mais dentro do possivel e muito bom, manila e que e uma cidade muito suja e a vizinhanca e ruim , mais tem cassino
Denunciar este comentário
Kristine D. Casal Philippines, 31 de julho de 2015
Review

Friendly staff
8,7
It was okay! 👍
Denunciar este comentário
Terry R. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 30 de julho de 2015
Efficient

Efficient
8
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Liza Y. Casal United States of America, 30 de julho de 2015
Inefficient Service and Very Expensive Buffet

Location to NAIA
6
We noted in our booking that we needed airport pick-up since it was part of their service. Unfortunately, we had to take an airport taxi for P1,850.00 which was way expensive because Heritage Hotel did not have a shuttle to pick us up. Upon check-in, we asked them why and the staff said they will forward the issue to the manager. Our luggages were not sent immediately to our room and so we have to call them. We thought it would be convenient to just eat in their restaurant but the buffet was very expensive with not much better food options. The bill that was given to us had a different comoared to the one accounted during our check-out. This was only like 7 hrs of stay in the hotel. We will never go back to The Heritage Hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Larry S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 27 de julho de 2015
Ok

Bed,air con , location
7,7
A little more opportunity for western menu choices would be better
Denunciar este comentário
Jucinda B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de julho de 2015
Place to Stay in Manila

Good Location / Room comfort / Cleanliness
8,3
Excellent! The only problem I have encountered was the check in. Early check in are charged. May I suggest to give considerations to Senior Citizen like me! .Thanks. Other than this, the over all evaluation is Excellent!
Denunciar este comentário
Peter P. Casal Australia, 23 de julho de 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN THE PHILLIES

Staff performance, food and location
10
Our stay there as usual was great. Didn't arrive until just on midnight, tired and hungry from our trip from Australia and the staff looked after us exceptionally well. Bar was still open and food was available. The room was as comfortable as ever and the bed was just luxurious. This hotel is close to the Mall of Asia and just 30 minutes to the airport. Stay there people it's a nice place
Denunciar este comentário
Rodrigo M. Grupos United Kingdom, 22 de julho de 2015
ive just booked bcoz of the location

location location location
2,7
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelHeritage Hotel Manila - PiscinaHeritage Hotel Manila - PiscinaHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauranteHeritage Hotel Manila - Campo de GolfeHeritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepçãoHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06