Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Heritage Hotel Manila - Piscina Heritage Hotel Manila - Piscina Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurante Heritage Hotel Manila - Campo de Golfe Heritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos
Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepção Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite
Área Pasay Número de quartos: 450

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 6591 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (6591)
Ordenar por:
Maria F. Viajante solitário Macau, 7 de dezembro de 2013
Hotel Muito limpo, organizado e bem localizado.

Acesso rapido ao centro da cidade com mini bus disponivel a varias horas do Dia.
10
Gostamos muito e vamos voltar em breve. Fomos muito bem recebidos. As pessoas sao muito simpaticas e extremamente bem educadas.
Denunciar este comentário
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2012
muito bom hotel

locallizacao
8,7
otima localizacao, escelente custo beneficio, e tem em manila com facil acesso ao centro de convencoes e ao shopping mall of asia , que e o maior e melhor shopping , valor muito bom , quartos bons e cafe da manha muito bom. otima localizacao, escelente custo beneficio, e tem em manila com facil acesso ao centro de convencoes e ao shopping mall of asia , que e o maior e melhor shopping , valor muito bom , quartos bons e cafe da manha muito bom
Dica para compras: mall of asia
Denunciar este comentário
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2010
otimo hotel em manila

localizacao , servicos
7
otimo hotel em manila , vc tem localizacao e servicos bons , logicamente que nao e um 5 estrelas americanos , mais dentro do possivel e muito bom, manila e que e uma cidade muito suja e a vizinhanca e ruim , mais tem cassino
Denunciar este comentário
Ruud H. Casal Netherlands, 10 de fevereiro de 2016
One night stay

Staff (printing documents), close to airport, internet (wifi) rather good for PhI
7
Uneventful, was OK, not special. Belongs to Millenium group, but is a far cry from Grand Millenium in KL.
Denunciar este comentário
Vasil H. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Close to airport. Outdated rooms

Location, staff and service
6,3
Stayed twice wI thin 10 days. Location is perfect. Staff is friendly and common areas are nice. Rooms should be adjusted to this century. Airport service is good and easy.
Denunciar este comentário
Guillerma M. Casal United States of America, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
Dishonest staff
3,7
I barely left the hotel Bout 2 minutes after I got into a taxi when I realized I left my cellphone in my hotel room. I was transferred to housekeeping and I was told they did not find a cellphone. I know they lied because I just left the hotel like 5 minutes prior to the call. I know one of the housekeeping staff took it. They were the only people in there after we left. Management could not even offer any assistance. I'll never go back to that hotel ever. I will tell my whole family clan not to ever check in at Heritage hotel. Management you need to train your staff to be honest
Denunciar este comentário
Jennoh T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
3 stars Heritage

Near the embassies. Spacious room. Reasonable price.
5,3
The room felt spacious and they had clean sheets. But the toilet did not flush. The bath tub did not drain. Quite near the embassies. But no decent mall or restaurant within walking distance. Good for a one-night, one-person stay. With toilet problems, may not be so convenient to stay more than a day or to bring your kids or family with you. It would be a nightmare.
Denunciar este comentário
Tamiko L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de fevereiro de 2016
Normal stay nothing special

Staff, location
6,3
Good stay
Denunciar este comentário
Brooke L. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Heritage Hotel

The staff
5,7
We were a bit disappointed in the upkeep of the hotel. The rooms were a bit dingy and in need of new carpet and fresh paint. For the price we paid and the 4 star rating, we expected it to be better maintained. The staff, however, were exceptional. They were all extremely friendly and helpful!
Denunciar este comentário
Viktor M. Casal United States of America, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Large conveniently located hotel needs improvement

Lcation, Millenium Club, facility
6,3
An average stay, the millenium Club provides a nice value, they could improve 30% by paying attention to detail, fe. the showerhead or having enough towel for all the rooms. The sae could be said for the staff. They are friendly and helpfull but lack the focus and devotion one expects to find in a good four star hotel. The breakfast is adequate but the facility and staff are overwhelmed by the number of guests and it makes it a two star experience.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelHeritage Hotel Manila - PiscinaHeritage Hotel Manila - PiscinaHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauranteHeritage Hotel Manila - Campo de GolfeHeritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepçãoHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06