Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 6728 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (6728)
Ordenar por:
Maria F. Viajante solitário Macau, 7 de dezembro de 2013
Hotel Muito limpo, organizado e bem localizado.

Acesso rapido ao centro da cidade com mini bus disponivel a varias horas do Dia.
10
Gostamos muito e vamos voltar em breve. Fomos muito bem recebidos. As pessoas sao muito simpaticas e extremamente bem educadas.
Denunciar este comentário
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2012
muito bom hotel

locallizacao
8,7
otima localizacao, escelente custo beneficio, e tem em manila com facil acesso ao centro de convencoes e ao shopping mall of asia , que e o maior e melhor shopping , valor muito bom , quartos bons e cafe da manha muito bom. otima localizacao, escelente custo beneficio, e tem em manila com facil acesso ao centro de convencoes e ao shopping mall of asia , que e o maior e melhor shopping , valor muito bom , quartos bons e cafe da manha muito bom
Dica para compras: mall of asia
Denunciar este comentário
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2010
otimo hotel em manila

localizacao , servicos
7
otimo hotel em manila , vc tem localizacao e servicos bons , logicamente que nao e um 5 estrelas americanos , mais dentro do possivel e muito bom, manila e que e uma cidade muito suja e a vizinhanca e ruim , mais tem cassino
Denunciar este comentário
Ken M. Casal Australia, 23 de maio de 2016
Room
5
Dated room in need of refurbishment otherwise ok hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Rex R. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de maio de 2016
OK
4,3
It was ok 4* max, bar prices far to high for the Philippines. Location not great but close to airport.
Denunciar este comentário
Khaled M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de maio de 2016
Good feedback
5,7
My stay was good despite the presence of cockroaches in the toilet and the not so generous portion of main course in semi-buffet lunch
Denunciar este comentário
Stanley S. Casal Philippines, 22 de maio de 2016
Heritage stay
6,7
Good job
Denunciar este comentário
Emma M. Família com crianças mais novas Norway, 21 de maio de 2016
Good
6
Thanks for goog service
Denunciar este comentário
Jo A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de maio de 2016
Situated near to almost everything
5,3
I checked in during my IELTS exam and the front desk upgraded my room for free. The room is very cozy and has a balcony for fresh air or for smoking. The linens and sheets are clean and mildly scented and the toiletries are generously provided. The room is also spacious and has a working table with LAN cable provided. The only thing I can probably complain is the carpet which is stained and dirty plus the view in my room is the shanty at the back of the hotel. Total eye sore. Also the breakfast buffet selection is sparse, as if a battalion of soldiers already ate despite me having my breakfast early at 7AM. But generally the hotel is a great value for my money and I will consider booking here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Geraldine A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de maio de 2016
Overnight stay
5,7
I got an upgrade and I'm very happy about it. This is a nice hotel. The room is nice and clean, linens smell fresh, and the staff are helpful. I will definitely consider this hotel again in the future.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelHeritage Hotel Manila - PiscinaHeritage Hotel Manila - PiscinaHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauranteHeritage Hotel Manila - Campo de GolfeHeritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepçãoHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05