ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepção Heritage Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurante Heritage Hotel Manila - Piscina Heritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Heritage Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Heritage Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Heritage Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Heritage Hotel Manila - Vista Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurante Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos
Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Heritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurante Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurante Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurante Heritage Hotel Manila - Piscina Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 450

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 5339 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (5339)
Seleccionar por:
Maria F. Viajante solitário Macau, 7 de dezembro de 2013
Hotel Muito limpo, organizado e bem localizado.

Acesso rapido ao centro da cidade com mini bus disponivel a varias horas do Dia.
10
Gostamos muito e vamos voltar em breve. Fomos muito bem recebidos. As pessoas sao muito simpaticas e extremamente bem educadas.
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2012
muito bom hotel

locallizacao
8,7
otima localizacao, escelente custo beneficio, e tem em manila com facil acesso ao centro de convencoes e ao shopping mall of asia , que e o maior e melhor shopping , valor muito bom , quartos bons e cafe da manha muito bom. otima localizacao, escelente custo beneficio, e tem em manila com facil acesso ao centro de convencoes e ao shopping mall of asia , que e o maior e melhor shopping , valor muito bom , quartos bons e cafe da manha muito bom
Dica para compras: mall of asia
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2010
otimo hotel em manila

localizacao , servicos
7
otimo hotel em manila , vc tem localizacao e servicos bons , logicamente que nao e um 5 estrelas americanos , mais dentro do possivel e muito bom, manila e que e uma cidade muito suja e a vizinhanca e ruim , mais tem cassino
Soh P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
Value for money during promotion period

Near airport, shopping mall and restaurant
6,7
I used to stay at this hotel since years ago. Everything are good except the rooms are a little too old (need renovation). It good location to move around where food, Pub, shopping mall are nearby. This it rip is the best ever I stay here at the price I had paid which include breakfast and free Wifi.
Hussain M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de agosto de 2014
SIMPLY NICE

FREE SHUTTLE TO MALL OF ASIA,SHOPPING,VALUE FOR MONEY
5,7
SIMPLY NICE
Susan L. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 17 de agosto de 2014
airport hotel

clean comfortable bed, close to airport, good buffet breakfast
8,7
very good, efficient, clean bed, comfortable bed. only complaint is the bathroom was run down and not as clean.
Dheeraj S. Viagem de Negócios India, 16 de agosto de 2014
Love this place so much

Location, Food and Very Courteous Staff
10
It was so good that i didnt change my hotels when i had to check out but i extended it again. the location is to die for in Manila.
Madonna C. Casal New Zealand, 15 de agosto de 2014
Nice location

Location is near to the airport, restaurants and shopping mall (Mall of Asia), attentive staff and wide variety of breakfast food
7,7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The location was great because it is close to the airport. There are restaurants around the hotel and it is also very close to the Mall of Asia. The staff were very helpful especially the I.T. personnel and the attendant who called a taxi for us. There is wide variety of food to choose from for breakfast. The room was a good standard-sized room. The only negative that I saw was that the curtain was a bit dirty as we can still see the stain on it and carpet was nearly worn out. But overall, we had a nice stay in the hotel.
Gianni Z. Viajante solitário Italy, 15 de agosto de 2014
Warning: local calls will cost US$ 2.10 per minute

value, location, internet
4,7
See also my previous review about various small problems. But what upset me most this time at check-out is a surprise USD$36+ bill for a 17' call I made from the room to a local cell phone number. I know better than to make calls through the hotel system, but my local cell phone was not working at that time. The male staff at check-out was very very rude, unhelpful and even refused to call the supervisor to deal with my complaints about excessive and unjustified telephone charges.
Gianni Z. Viajante solitário Italy, 14 de agosto de 2014
Warning: no mangoes during mango season!

Value, Value and Location
5
I stay here routinely during my trips to Manila. The hotel has always been OK and a good value. But this time I have various complaints. In the past it was the closure of the swimming pool,this time around the men's spa and sauna went female-only due to retiling of the separate female spa. Then the mango juice at the breakfast buffet is heavily watered and does not taste fresh. Then there were no mangoes available in the breakfast buffet, even if it is mango season in the Philippines!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepçãoHeritage Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauranteHeritage Hotel Manila - PiscinaHeritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaHeritage Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileHeritage Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileHeritage Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileHeritage Hotel Manila - VistaHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauranteHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaHeritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauranteHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauranteHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauranteHeritage Hotel Manila - PiscinaHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessHeritage Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesHeritage Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauranteHeritage Hotel Manila - Campo de GolfeHeritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepçãoHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05