ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Heritage Hotel Manila - Piscina Heritage Hotel Manila - Piscina Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurante Heritage Hotel Manila - Campo de Golfe Heritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos
Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepção Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 450

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 6007 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (6007)
Seleccionar por:
Maria F. Viajante solitário Macau, 7 de dezembro de 2013
Hotel Muito limpo, organizado e bem localizado.

Acesso rapido ao centro da cidade com mini bus disponivel a varias horas do Dia.
10
Gostamos muito e vamos voltar em breve. Fomos muito bem recebidos. As pessoas sao muito simpaticas e extremamente bem educadas.
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2012
muito bom hotel

locallizacao
8,7
otima localizacao, escelente custo beneficio, e tem em manila com facil acesso ao centro de convencoes e ao shopping mall of asia , que e o maior e melhor shopping , valor muito bom , quartos bons e cafe da manha muito bom. otima localizacao, escelente custo beneficio, e tem em manila com facil acesso ao centro de convencoes e ao shopping mall of asia , que e o maior e melhor shopping , valor muito bom , quartos bons e cafe da manha muito bom
Dica para compras: mall of asia
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2010
otimo hotel em manila

localizacao , servicos
7
otimo hotel em manila , vc tem localizacao e servicos bons , logicamente que nao e um 5 estrelas americanos , mais dentro do possivel e muito bom, manila e que e uma cidade muito suja e a vizinhanca e ruim , mais tem cassino
Dolores C. Casal Philippines, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Front desk staff need re-evaluation

Convenience, attentiveness of door people, bell and service crew
8,7
Front desk are not very welcoming. They need to learn to smile and one male staff was argumentive and rude. They need to develop more eye contact with guest, they just couldn't be bothered. I felt discriminated.
Anita I. Casal United States of America, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
our stay at Heritage hoel

The staff are very friendly, the security is really tight and the place is fairly clean.
9
it was very pleasant.
Guan P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
They should provide free wi Fi.

Location, clean
6
Pleasant stay
Alexandra S. Casal Germany, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
pleased

proximity to the airport and mall of asia, roomuprade, service
6,3
agreeable, short and useful
Jeffrey C. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
This is not a four star hotel

Near to airport and Mall of Asia
5,7
We stayed at the Heritage for one night before returning home. The hotel is run down and is badly in need of refurbishment. The check in took 30 minutes and the reception staff were not what you would expect in a four star hotel. The decoration in the rooms is dated and the bathroom was run down (no plugs, rusty taps etc.)and you could not control the pressure of the shower. Our room faced a very busy road and there was nothing fitted in the room to restrict the noise, which kept us awake. Also, don't use the airport shuttle (600 pesos) as a taxi will cost you around 150 pesos. On the plus side the security is good, the hotel is near to the airport and the Mall of Asia is a 5 minute taxy ride away. This is not a four star hotel and we would not stay there again.
Dolores C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Two of the front desk staff were rude.

Friendliness of doorman, servers, housekeeping and security
7,3
I had a problem with the cash deposit. I hope to get my money back. I'm not sure if I'm going back there after my next stsy next week.
William W. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Excellent Location .... Clean & Comfortable

Close to Airport , SM Mall of Asia and other Key Manila attractions
8,7
I try to stay in this Hotel as often as possible .... the Restaurant Buffet Breakfast is good and the Club Room facilities worth the small extra

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelHeritage Hotel Manila - PiscinaHeritage Hotel Manila - PiscinaHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauranteHeritage Hotel Manila - Campo de GolfeHeritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepçãoHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C03