ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Heritage Hotel Manila - Piscina Heritage Hotel Manila - Piscina Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurante Heritage Hotel Manila - Campo de Golfe Heritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos
Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepção Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 450

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 5840 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (5840)
Seleccionar por:
Maria F. Viajante solitário Macau, 7 de dezembro de 2013
Hotel Muito limpo, organizado e bem localizado.

Acesso rapido ao centro da cidade com mini bus disponivel a varias horas do Dia.
10
Gostamos muito e vamos voltar em breve. Fomos muito bem recebidos. As pessoas sao muito simpaticas e extremamente bem educadas.
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2012
muito bom hotel

locallizacao
8,7
otima localizacao, escelente custo beneficio, e tem em manila com facil acesso ao centro de convencoes e ao shopping mall of asia , que e o maior e melhor shopping , valor muito bom , quartos bons e cafe da manha muito bom. otima localizacao, escelente custo beneficio, e tem em manila com facil acesso ao centro de convencoes e ao shopping mall of asia , que e o maior e melhor shopping , valor muito bom , quartos bons e cafe da manha muito bom
Dica para compras: mall of asia
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2010
otimo hotel em manila

localizacao , servicos
7
otimo hotel em manila , vc tem localizacao e servicos bons , logicamente que nao e um 5 estrelas americanos , mais dentro do possivel e muito bom, manila e que e uma cidade muito suja e a vizinhanca e ruim , mais tem cassino
Byron G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Nice stay

Gym, pool & loc
7,7
Overall the experience was okay. Except when i requested for a non-smoking room the hotel staff gave me a smoking room but it was corrected after.
Philip F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de dezembro de 2014
nice hotel

arrival and check in. the views and sights from the windows and the location
9
Overall I was glad I picked this hotel. It met all my expectations.. The only criticism I would have is the price of the hotel cars.. Taxi far far cheaper
Soh P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Convenient

Comfort room, near to nearby restaurant and distribution center
6
I had been putting up in this hotel for many years. The reason was that at times you are able to bag a good deal. I like to stay here as mentioned in the "best three things about this hotel" above.
Francis M. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Transit Stay

Free shuttle to MOA only.
6,3
Wifi at 300peso per device /24hr limit is not good as most family need more than one. Tip~go to the restaurant & ask for FREE one hr password if u need to log on. Food is definitely over priced! Being a Msian, can U imagine paying 450peso for small potion of stir fried kuaytiau? Biz ctr~we wanted to do web check in to Toronto but the exorbitant price detered us. 300peso for 30min usage & 60peso per A4 page. The travel agent next to the ctr was not helpful either. I agree with many other reviews calling for cheaper pricing for this aging 3~4 star hotel.
Jona E. Casal Philippines, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Manila stop over

Value for money, comfy bed and location
7
It was alright, food at club wasn't that great. Hard to find a taxi and poor staff service. Upon getting to the hotel from airport there was no staff to help us carry our luggages. In saying that, I guess it was just fair for the amount of money we paid.
Amelia B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de dezembro de 2014
food is great

the room is clean, food is great and near to Mall of Asia
9
the hotel is a good place to stay, you may view the cool pool as you take your breakfast. although staff are not so accomodating):
Mark H. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Good value hotel

Great location with easy access to airport, public transport, shopping mall and the business district. Clean rooms although getting old. Staff very helpfull
9
Great will stay there again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelHeritage Hotel Manila - PiscinaHeritage Hotel Manila - PiscinaHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauranteHeritage Hotel Manila - Campo de GolfeHeritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepçãoHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01