ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Heritage Hotel Manila - Piscina Heritage Hotel Manila - Piscina Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurante Heritage Hotel Manila - Campo de Golfe Heritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos Heritage Hotel Manila - Quartos
Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepção Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 450

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 6081 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (6081)
Seleccionar por:
Maria F. Viajante solitário Macau, 7 de dezembro de 2013
Hotel Muito limpo, organizado e bem localizado.

Acesso rapido ao centro da cidade com mini bus disponivel a varias horas do Dia.
10
Gostamos muito e vamos voltar em breve. Fomos muito bem recebidos. As pessoas sao muito simpaticas e extremamente bem educadas.
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2012
muito bom hotel

locallizacao
8,7
otima localizacao, escelente custo beneficio, e tem em manila com facil acesso ao centro de convencoes e ao shopping mall of asia , que e o maior e melhor shopping , valor muito bom , quartos bons e cafe da manha muito bom. otima localizacao, escelente custo beneficio, e tem em manila com facil acesso ao centro de convencoes e ao shopping mall of asia , que e o maior e melhor shopping , valor muito bom , quartos bons e cafe da manha muito bom
Dica para compras: mall of asia
Fabiano T. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2010
otimo hotel em manila

localizacao , servicos
7
otimo hotel em manila , vc tem localizacao e servicos bons , logicamente que nao e um 5 estrelas americanos , mais dentro do possivel e muito bom, manila e que e uma cidade muito suja e a vizinhanca e ruim , mais tem cassino
Rosalinda T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de março de 2015
Fine stay

Nearby everything, child friendly outdoor pool, good staff
6,7
Fine stay, comfortable. Clean swimming pool, good and attentive staff.. Good experience.. Breakfast buffet is great.
Dean T. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 29 de março de 2015
Quick layover

Staff, buffet, room
8,3
This is the best place for the money hands down. I will never stay anywhere else. Not quite 5 star but very close.
Lee B. Casal Australia, 29 de março de 2015
Another good stay

Friendly staff, Good rooms and good breakfast
9,3
I have stayed at this hotel on lots of occasions and am always happy with it. The staff are great and friendly, the rooms are always good and clean. Really good food
Mary J. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 27 de março de 2015
Great location

location, room comfort, hotel condition
9,3
We stayed for a night. It was comfortable and great location.
Shirley J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de março de 2015
Good hotel

Airport pick up was efficient, hotel clean and friendly
10
Booked for my mother-in-law on her way to UK and she was very happy with this hotel
Veronica M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 25 de março de 2015
March 2015 three day stay

Concierge expertise, front desk attendents, duty manager.
7,3
Ever since the hotel lost its casino, it seems the hotel has been in suspended animation. The ala cart menu never ever changes, service is good some days and not so good other days, one might or might not get a newspaper hung on the doorknob in the morning. I've stayed here for a total of 8 times over the past few years. I previously traveled to 90 overseas countries and stayed at many a hotel so I have much experience to base my opinions on. Given the above, it is time to part ways and I shall not stay again at the Regent of Manila. In fact, this last stay saw me checking out one day early. Now if I brought the above to hotel management, I would be labeled as a chronic complainer. Not the case, unfortunately.
Robert J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de março de 2015
Nice hotel in good condition

Clean - location - nice staff
7,3
Nice place, but to charge for Wi Fi per day when your paying top dollar is ridiculous.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelHeritage Hotel Manila - PiscinaHeritage Hotel Manila - PiscinaHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauranteHeritage Hotel Manila - Campo de GolfeHeritage Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - QuartosHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepçãoHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01