ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Quartos High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior do Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Quartos High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior do Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior do Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior do Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Recepção High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilidades High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Sala de Fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior do Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior do Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Sala de Fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Piscina
Área Rungkut Número de quartos: 48

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 644 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (644)
Seleccionar por:
Sucipto A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de junho de 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Tjhin C. Grupos Indonesia, 26 de junho de 2014
Spacious room with bad condition maintanance

Nothing good in this premise
2,7
Very bad experience, after checkin, they gave me spoiled room. Wall was spoiled, leaking mark everywhere, wallpaper was tear everyspot. The closet leaking. I complained and asked for room replacement, the front officer said all room was booked. After I talked with high pitch voice, suddenly the room replacement available, but still not good, but ok, since I already tired and needed a rest.
Felix Y. Grupos Indonesia, 24 de junho de 2014
Good for family

Large, clean & modern room with kitchen area
6,7
Enjoy staying especially for my family & close to airport
Hendy K. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 15 de junho de 2014
Good location, good price, condotel actually

Good location, good price
6
It condotel with access to jemursari area
Liem W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 15 de junho de 2014
Awesome, nice, and recommended place

Cozy, beautiful and complete
9
Trias R. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 14 de junho de 2014
nice stay

value for money, spacious room, nice swimming pool
8
very nice
Mario C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 5 de junho de 2014
good price apartment don't expect more

good price
5,3
very good price...acctualy this hotel is clean, but they do not do maintaining for the room interior so we can meet alot of broken wall and wall paper sometime we smell a damp smell inside...the towel is very poor they used until it change the colour to light brown from prev colour white.
Bagus H. Grupos Indonesia, 2 de junho de 2014
good price for a luxury hotel......

good facility for family or couple, good sport equipment, nice interior..
7,7
i feel satisfied...except the service,the clean room also the position that near to juanda airport and also bus terminal...the nearest public area is surabaya town square.
Nico N. Grupos Indonesia, 1 de junho de 2014
Quite good

Big room, hot water and good view
5,7
The airconditiner still need to improve, coz the room so big
Christina K. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de maio de 2014
cheap

cheap, near shops, near airport
5,7
the room is big enough. the air conditioner didn;t work so very hot at night. the price is cheap

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - QuartosHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior do HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - QuartosHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior do HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior do HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior do HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RecepçãoHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilidadesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Sala de FitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior do HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior do HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Sala de FitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C03