ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Fitness Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 601

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 157 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (157)
Seleccionar por:
Sihyung P. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 25 de setembro de 2014
Good but expensive during season

Location, Food, Comfort
7,7
Stayed here during Innotrans. Location was good for travellers and the food, service and rooms were at par with any other Hiltons I've stayed at. However, the price was way too high because most of the hotels in Berlin increase their price 3 times during big exhibition seasons. I seriously think this should change. I can understand double but 600 USD per night was not worth it.
Suresh B. Casal United States of America, 2 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic

Location, Executive Club and Service
9,7
Vert good, it is a nice location with very professional staff.
Frank R. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 2 de setembro de 2014
Best Location in Town

Good location, comfort, Reasonable price
8,7
Good stay recommend the place
Philip R. Família com crianças mais velhas Switzerland, 29 de agosto de 2014
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9,3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2014
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3,3
i will never go there again
Ali A. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 28 de agosto de 2014
the staff was not friendly at all

location
4,7
staff was not friendly on my reservation indicated that i have wifi in the room included with my price when i went there they said no it is $ 25 E for each night and when i try to connect at the main loopy the wifi it was slow , staff never help for any think and when we approach them they send us to other person at the hotel in general it was bad experience at the hotel in berlin
Jose P. Casal Mexico, 25 de agosto de 2014
No internet free at the room.

Location, food
3,3
Excelente location, breakfast perfect! But their internet rate policy makes me never going back again to a Hilton.
Juri V. Casal Estonia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Really satisfying stay

hotel itself, staff performance and location
9,7
Stay at Hilton Berlin was fantastic - great location right in front of Stadtmitte metro station, centrally located, fresh and clean hotel with friendly staff....would return when back in Berlin
Chris G. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de julho de 2014
Great Trip

Staff, Location, Convenience
8,7
Very enjoyable stay at the hotel! Great staff & fantastic location. Only criticism would be extortionate charges for wifi (in rooms) and charges expected to use sauna and spa facilities. Also, no complimentary water in rooms - all things that I would expect staying in a hotel of this quality/price.
Jennifer R. Casal Australia, 11 de julho de 2014
Location

Location in area close to many sights, good restaurants and underground access.
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel despite its chain feel. Very busy front desk especially when tour groups arrive - worth paying the extra for executive club access. In fact this personalised the hotel for us and we thank Lisa and Michele for being so helpful.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlimHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - PiscinaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C08