ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Fitness Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 601

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 150 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (150)
Seleccionar por:
Philip R. Família com crianças mais velhas Switzerland, 29 de agosto de 2014
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9,3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2014
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3,3
i will never go there again
Jose P. Casal Mexico, 25 de agosto de 2014
No internet free at the room.

Location, food
3,3
Excelente location, breakfast perfect! But their internet rate policy makes me never going back again to a Hilton.
Juri V. Casal Estonia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Really satisfying stay

hotel itself, staff performance and location
9,7
Stay at Hilton Berlin was fantastic - great location right in front of Stadtmitte metro station, centrally located, fresh and clean hotel with friendly staff....would return when back in Berlin
Chris G. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de julho de 2014
Great Trip

Staff, Location, Convenience
8,7
Very enjoyable stay at the hotel! Great staff & fantastic location. Only criticism would be extortionate charges for wifi (in rooms) and charges expected to use sauna and spa facilities. Also, no complimentary water in rooms - all things that I would expect staying in a hotel of this quality/price.
Jennifer R. Casal Australia, 11 de julho de 2014
Location

Location in area close to many sights, good restaurants and underground access.
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel despite its chain feel. Very busy front desk especially when tour groups arrive - worth paying the extra for executive club access. In fact this personalised the hotel for us and we thank Lisa and Michele for being so helpful.
Josie S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 12 de junho de 2014
Very great location for both business and travel.

Breakfast was wonderful. Location hear buses for tourism. And metro just steps away! Perfect !!
10
Great! Was relaxing after a day of site seeing!! Enjoyable stay. Would recommend.
Hannah O. Viajante solitário Singapore, 9 de junho de 2014
A pleasant stay at a world-class hotel

central location, beautiful rooms & complimentary internet
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Berlin Hotel, the room was very comfortable and the hotel is superbly located in the heart of Mitte, in the centre of Berlin. It was very close to the subway and lots of attractions, including Gendarmenmarkt Square which was right opposite the hotel.
David E. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 25 de maio de 2014
Great hotel and nice location

Great hotel with nice location.
8
The hotel is great - clean and the room is comfortable. Location is near major sight seeing places. And also near shopping area.
Fiona W. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de maio de 2014
A great, slickly run hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, & efficiency
9
This was a charming, well run hotel which was a great base for our cultural visit to Berlin. We will certainly visit again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlimHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - PiscinaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C04