Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Fitness Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Mitte Número de quartos: 601

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 133 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (133)
Mun Y. Casal Malaysia, 14 de janeiro de 2014
Pleasant

Clean, quite new, centrally located
7,3
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Dioni P. Casal Australia, 28 de dezembro de 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay

Location, comfort and convenience
10
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Gareth T. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de dezembro de 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets

Room, Location, Staff.
9
Timothy C. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de novembro de 2013
Great

Staff, location and standard of fitout
9,3
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Bilqees K. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 27 de outubro de 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin

Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
8,3
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Ron W. Casal Canada, 5 de outubro de 2013
Great location

Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
8,3
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Ying W. Grupos Singapore, 2 de outubro de 2013
very good location in city.

good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
9,7
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Melvin L. Casal Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2013
comfortable and centrally located.

near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
8,7
Kei B. Viajante solitário Sweden, 25 de agosto de 2013
Good location and value for money

Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
9
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.
Rebecca T. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 7 de agosto de 2013
Good value city hotel in the heart of Berlin

Location, attentive staff and standard rooms
7
This hotel was okay. Nothing too bad nor too good. Very German service but delivered in excellent English.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlimHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosHilton Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07