ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Casa de Banho Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepção Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar Executiva Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar Executiva Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop/Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centro de Negócios Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid’s club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de Fitness
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 646

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 475 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (475)
Seleccionar por:
Eunji K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 4 de abril de 2015
clean and beach is good

clean. nice staff. beach
6,7
Nice to stay
Marcia T. Casal United States of America, 17 de março de 2015
Great location.

Endless pool the spa and the dining spots
8,3
Great. Top notch
Leticia A. Casal Philippines, 15 de março de 2015
Ok

The view
7,3
Soyeon K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
I would like to come again!

Calm, clean, comfortable hotel
9
The hotel looks renovated recently and the room condition was good the staffs were kind. One thing I liked was calm compare with other hotels. Maybe it's because the hotel is quite far from the main town(actually it is not). But the room I stayed was 3rd floor, I could here sound from the hall and the other rooms. However I liked the hotel very much.
Youngsik K. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 23 de janeiro de 2015
it's very good

kind, clean, veiw
9,3
it's very good
Min J. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Good condition in Hilton hotel

Good location&cleening&kindly of statts
8,7
Very good
Joyce A. Grupos Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Worth the price

Location, food, value for money
10
I believe you'll get your money's worth in this hotel compared to other pricey hotels in the Tumon Bay area. We got a spacious room with a great view of Tumon Bay from the balcony. Food in the restaurants are expensive but the in-room dining is also great without the hefty price. Only downside I can think of is no free internet in the room.
Victor B. Família com crianças mais novas Guam, 7 de janeiro de 2015
Wonderful birthday celebration for my daughter

Large room, beautiful view, and fun water activities for the kids
9,7
It was a great way for my 12-year-old daughter to celebrate her birthday. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect! We were upgraded to a suite and welcomed with a birthday cake, fruit platter, champagne, and cookies. Aside from the room being perfect, we enjoyed complimentary evening snack and breakfast at the Executive Lounge. The following day, we celebrated my daughter's birthday at the Islander Terrace. Lunch was excellent as always. My kids also had a wonderful time at the pool. Thank you, Hilton, for making my daughter's birthday extra special!
Lik K. Casal Hong Kong, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent sea view

beautiful tumon bay view. Next to Ypao beach with beautiful coral reef
6,3
Can only check in at 4. lots of visitors and so waited for an hour to check in. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. DFS is not in walking distance but lam lam bus is quite frequent. Have asked the reception about DFS free shuttle service schedule, but the answer we got is incorrect
Inseon K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 18 de dezembro de 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6,3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Casa de BanhoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepçãoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centro de NegóciosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid’s clubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de FitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações RecreativasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações RecreativasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações RecreativasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PraiaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FacilidadesHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FacilidadesHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FacilidadesHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3C08