ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Casa de Banho Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepção Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar Executiva Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar Executiva Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop/Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centro de Negócios Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid’s club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de Fitness Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações Recreativas
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações Recreativas Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações Recreativas Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar Executiva Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Praia Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do Hotel Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 658

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 417 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (417)
Seleccionar por:
Imee D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2014
Relaxing Ocean View

View, room, and amenities
8,7
It was a very relaxing stay. Hotel is also accessible to tourist because of the red guahan bus.
Young K. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de outubro de 2014
room noise separation is poor

view
7,3
Ok with very good view
Norman S. Casal United States of America, 6 de outubro de 2014
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Casal United States of America, 5 de outubro de 2014
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10
Darrio D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de outubro de 2014
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.
Philip S. Casal Australia, 1 de outubro de 2014
Our brief stay in Guam

Grateful to receive an early checkin and were delighted with our room - spaciou and light. Really enjoyed the garden outside and the lovely pools and attentive staff at the pool bar.
7,3
Most enjoyable. Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and therefore could not enjoy a leisurely breakfast. Will definitely stay longer next time.
Rick R. Casal Canada, 6 de setembro de 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Viagem de Negócios Norway, 31 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Casa de BanhoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepçãoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centro de NegóciosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid’s clubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de FitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações RecreativasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações RecreativasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações RecreativasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PraiaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08