ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Casa de Banho Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepção Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar Executiva Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar Executiva Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop/Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centro de Negócios Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid’s club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de Fitness Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações Recreativas
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações Recreativas Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações Recreativas Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar Executiva Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Praia Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do Hotel Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 658

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 402 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (402)
Seleccionar por:
Rick R. Casal Canada, 6 de setembro de 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Viagem de Negócios Norway, 31 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Casal Taiwan, 21 de agosto de 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Casal China, 1 de agosto de 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.
Yu-Chen W. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 20 de julho de 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Família com crianças mais novas China, 16 de julho de 2014
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Família com crianças mais novas China, 16 de julho de 2014
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Grupos Canada, 12 de julho de 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Casa de BanhoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepçãoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de EstarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centro de NegóciosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid’s clubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de FitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações RecreativasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações RecreativasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações RecreativasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PraiaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01