Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrito Samal - Ilha Samal, Davao City, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 389 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (389)
Ordenar por:
Mark D. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de abril de 2016
We will be back
6,3
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Denunciar este comentário
Dachel N. Casal Philippines, 17 de abril de 2016
Great Food and Staff
5,7
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Denunciar este comentário
Julie A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 11 de abril de 2016
Very nice place but needs maintenance
5,3
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Denunciar este comentário
Clint A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de fevereiro de 2016
Expensive for its class...
2,7
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Denunciar este comentário
Ma L. Casal Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Awesome Resort! We are definitely going back here!
6,7
Everything is superb in this resort. Its a little far I should say but the place is really worth it. From the port to the crews, the hotel, food everything is recommendable in this place! I can't wait to visit this place again. Kudos to their staff who really took care of us during our overnight stay in Hof. God bless and more power!
Denunciar este comentário
Rachel T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 13 de janeiro de 2016
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Denunciar este comentário
Morell B. Casal United States of America, 16 de dezembro de 2015
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
Denunciar este comentário
John F. Casal United States of America, 2 de dezembro de 2015
Terrible! Highly overated! Stay Some where else!

personal Butler
2
This is by far one of the worse places I have ever stayed. I am world traveler, very disappointed. Peaceful & tranquil it is not!!! It is loud, and very noisey! I booked an paid for a King size bed with a ocean view. I got a double with no view! My finance, complained to the owner, & was told I was to old to climb the stairs to king bed! Which was up the hill! The unit they gave me was beside an on going construction site! For 2 of the 3 days, I was woken up at 6:30 in the morning by loud hammering. The animals that roam the are a pain in the butt! The second night in the middle of night a cat sat outside our window and meowed until I got out of bed to chase it away! There is a videokake bar beside the resort that plays extremely loud music every night! I was considering going diving until I saw the cost they wanted which was outrageous! I paid 2500 peso for a dive the week before in front of the resort. I had booked it at Carabou dive center in Davao. The resort wanted 5700 peso for the same 2 tank dive! Another quest had told not to bother to climb the 300 steps to the jacuzzi because it was not heated! This resort is neither peaceful or tranquil, it is loud and not worth the time or money to stay there! Spend a little more money and stay anywhere else on Samal island.
Denunciar este comentário
Floper G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de novembro de 2015
Yes, they really provide personal butler.

Good Service, Quiet Environment, Free Boat Ride
6,3
I took this resort because it offers a free boat ride going to the island. Upon arrival, you will be welcomed with free drinks and cold towel. From here, you will be assigned with a personal butler. Over-all service is good. Staff and all the people around were kind. The place is good, but it can be better. I was not able to swim because the sea is a bit dirty. The community around did not help. The pool was OK, though. The room was also comfortable. The only downsides are no channel for the TV, and no internet connection inside the room. Nevertheless, I would still want to visit the place again, soon.
Denunciar este comentário
Olivia A. Família com crianças mais velhas United Arab Emirates, 19 de novembro de 2015
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city

Food, Staff and Location
8
Although we were there for just 4 days, we had a great time. My friends thought the photo I posted came from a travel mag. Well, it didn't obviously. If you wanted a place were you can relax and be away from the hustle and bustle of city living then its the place for you. Close to nature. Staff was great. Our butler Juls was very attentive. Food was great. Place could use a little more improvement on the facilities. But otherwise a very good stay.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - EntradaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - JardimHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Varanda/TerraçoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - JardimHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - JardimHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Varanda/TerraçoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Varanda/TerraçoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Varanda/TerraçoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - JardimHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Varanda/TerraçoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Interior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03