ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrito Samal - Ilha Samal, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurante Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Casa de Banho Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Jardim Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurante Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Imediações Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de Estar
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Sala de Reuniões Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista
Área Distrito Samal - Ilha Samal Número de quartos: 18

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 324 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (324)
Seleccionar por:
Eden L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de setembro de 2014
Tingling vacation

Swimming pool, accommodated staff and delicious food
5,7
We stay at the top house which is so beautiful but very hard to get into. The room is big but so many flies that when got home we had so many flies bite all over our body. The sea water was itchy. The food is great but too expensive...I rate this 4...
Dana P. Casal United States of America, 16 de setembro de 2014
Average at best

Pool ? ?
4
Not good stay overall. Good but overpriced food. Activities overpriced. Service was average at best, but butler concept could be a good idea if professionally executed. The place is remote and it is very difficult to get to local town. We had to pay local kids to ride us on back of motorcycle to get to a paved road. 1 week at Hof Gorie was way too long.
Marc C. Grupos Philippines, 15 de setembro de 2014
Nice Resort with personal butler service

Great view, Butler service, free boat transfer
7,7
Overall stay was great. We like the butler service. The food was expensive but delicious. The rice was of good quality. The swimming pool was big, but there were no lights at night. There is no internet access in the rooms, as it is limited at the resort's port area only.
Fritzelyn J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de setembro de 2014
None

So so
2
Jeremiah G. Casal Australia, 5 de setembro de 2014
average location, expensive prices, nothing to see

the one to one staff, the garden and wildlife
5
Expensive food and activities. Beach was muddy and inaccessible. Not much to do there that didn't cost a lit of money!
Ferdinand F. Casal Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2014
Good accomodations

the landscaping
10
Great!
Trestam G. Casal Philippines, 19 de julho de 2014
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9,7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.
Jo Y. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de julho de 2014
poorly kept property

Nice location
4,3
Poorly maintained beach and resort. We got a beachside bungalow but can't even see the beach coz of overgrown plants. Staff was excellent. Didnt have fun coz beach and pool was dirty. This is not a resort as advertised.
David L. Casal Philippines, 7 de junho de 2014
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Casal United States of America, 19 de maio de 2014
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestauranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Casa de BanhoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - JardimHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestauranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de EstarHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de EstarHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de EstarHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PraiaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PraiaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quarto SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quarto SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestauranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestauranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PraiaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PraiaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3C08