ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrito Samal - Ilha Samal, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurante Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Casa de Banho Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Jardim Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurante Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Imediações Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de Estar
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Sala de Reuniões Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista
Área Distrito Samal - Ilha Samal Número de quartos: 18

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 319 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (319)
Seleccionar por:
Fritzelyn J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de setembro de 2014
None

So so
2
Jeremiah G. Casal Australia, 5 de setembro de 2014
average location, expensive prices, nothing to see

the one to one staff, the garden and wildlife
5
Expensive food and activities. Beach was muddy and inaccessible. Not much to do there that didn't cost a lit of money!
Ferdinand F. Casal Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2014
Good accomodations

the landscaping
10
Great!
Trestam G. Casal Philippines, 19 de julho de 2014
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9,7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.
Jo Y. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de julho de 2014
poorly kept property

Nice location
4,3
Poorly maintained beach and resort. We got a beachside bungalow but can't even see the beach coz of overgrown plants. Staff was excellent. Didnt have fun coz beach and pool was dirty. This is not a resort as advertised.
David L. Casal Philippines, 7 de junho de 2014
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Casal United States of America, 19 de maio de 2014
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting
Morell B. Casal United States of America, 9 de maio de 2014
Remote, well run getaway

Quite, attention of personal butler
9,7
All aspects of our stay at this remote island retreat were great. Can't wait to return.
Marco P. Casal Philippines, 4 de maio de 2014
Service De Luxe

Staff Service, Water Activities, Nice Room
8,3
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and it met our expectations. The service was superb, indeed the personal butler is its best feature, you can dine whenever and wherever you want. Th e only downside was getting out of the place to explore the Island and Garden City of Samal. There is a motorbike that can bring you out, but since my wife was afraid of it, we trekked out way out. IT was a loooong walk. But the place over-all was a good escape.
Editha D. Grupos Philippines, 26 de abril de 2014
Time to enjoy nature

We have our own butler who are very friendly and accommodating. The food is not cheap but with the quality and taste is not expensive either. You feel very close to nature.
9,7
The experience was very nice. We're able to relax and enjoy our vacation.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestauranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Casa de BanhoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - JardimHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestauranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de EstarHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de EstarHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de EstarHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PraiaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PraiaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quarto SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Quarto SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - QuartosHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestauranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestauranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PraiaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PraiaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3A04