Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrito Samal - Ilha Samal, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Entrada Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Jardim Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Jardim Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Jardim Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Sala de Reuniões Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Jardim
Área Distrito Samal - Ilha Samal Número de quartos: 18

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
354 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (354)
Seleccionar por:
Marlyn G. Casal Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
peaceful

the ambiance,the beach,and the staff
7,7
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Shi H. Casal Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2015
The view from the room balcony is super nice!

Breakfast on the beach is such a good experience! Lunch and dinner are served to our room and the view from the dinning area are awesome!
10
Relax and enjoyed! Worth for the price!
Denunciar este comentário
Ross M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de julho de 2015
Away

Location, peace and friendly atmosphere
7,3
The way I like it, quiet!
Denunciar este comentário
Eunice S. Casal Philippines, 18 de julho de 2015
Fantastic!

food so delicious! And the ground well maintained
8,3
Great!
Denunciar este comentário
Cristy S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de junho de 2015
Celebration

1) Nice staff 2) Nice Place 3) Peaceful Place and relaxing
8,7
Nice and relaxing
Denunciar este comentário
Dorie J. Casal Philippines, 7 de junho de 2015
If you want a bit overpriced night of serenity

Staff, complimentary ride, peaceful
7,7
My girlfriend and I had an overnight stay at this resort. Complimentary ferry ride was fine as there were only us and another couple with their child who were the passengers of the boat. When we arrived at the resort, watermelon juice as welcome drinks were served, and we were introduced to our personal butler. We stayed on one of their hillside round huts. The room was pretty cozy but the toilet and bath's located outside, a few steps from the room. For dinner, we were given options on where dinner will be served, either on the dining place under our room, beach side, pool side, or an overlooking view on top of a massive rock (forgot what it's really called). We were going to choose the overlooking view but another couple already got the spot, so we chose the beach side instead. Dinner seems romantic but there was something lacking on the ambiance, there was no see breeze. Food was pretty overpriced, but I totally get it since the resort's location is a one-hour boat ride from Davao, and there were no other resorts or restaurants nearby. Law of supply and demand. For the other amenities, the WiFi connection didn't reach our room but it was okay because we have mobile internet. The Jacuzzi was located on top of the hill where there is a 217-step staircase. It wasn't that relaxing when you get in their Jacuzzi since there is no heater, therefore, water was so cold. For their pool, life vests were offered for non swimmers for safety. To end this, if you want a bit overpriced night of serenity, stay here.
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick G. Casal Philippines, 6 de junho de 2015
Nice

food is expensive
7,3
great!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Philip A. Casal Philippines, 1 de junho de 2015
Perfect get away

good customer service. nice food. nice staff
9
A perfect get away..
Denunciar este comentário
Zsarlemaine B. Casal Philippines, 30 de maio de 2015
Food is too expensive!

Friendly staff, dinner by the beach
6,7
I didn't expect that the food is overpriced.
Denunciar este comentário
Milan A. Casal Philippines, 15 de maio de 2015
Relaxing Escape

1. Excellent Service 2. Superb Food 3. Beautiful Place
10
We had a great time, esecially as we had the entire place to ourselves. Our room was also upgraded to the villa near the beach... Our butler Mikoy was very helpful, and we totally had NOTHING to complain about. The food was excellent and tasty, and we arranged for a romantic dinner at the kiosk, and breakfast by the beach. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to spend time with their special someone...
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - EntradaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - JardimHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - JardimHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - JardimHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VistaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Jardim


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06