ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Entrada Holiday Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 1377 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (1377)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 25 de fevereiro de 2013
Hotel formidável

Localização e preco/qualidade
7,7
Apenas a 5 minutos das famosas Ruinas de MAcau mesmo no coração da cidade. Óptimo Preço e boa qualidade de Hotel
David C. Casal Philippines, 15 de dezembro de 2014
what the fox service cannot even speak English tae

Near the ruins
3,3
How did the hotel allow the police to knock at our door at 2am to ask for our travel documents? Rooms are crappy and service from reception exceptionally tae!
Benedikt A. Viajante solitário Germany, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Okay, but rooms not like pictures and desctiption

location
6
Overall the hotel was okay. Well located only a few minutes from the old town highlights. But the rooms were not as described (e.g. no bath tub) and the greatest mismatch between pictures and real room layout I have ever experienced. That was a Little disappointment.
Princess A. Casal Philippines, 10 de dezembro de 2014
worst hotel we have ever stayed
2,7
Hotel is beautiful and clean only in front and lobby area but when you get to the room you will see dirty walls, kettle and drinking glasses.bedsheets smells like cigarette.staff are a bit nice but will refuse you if they can't understand english.Windows lock not working.
Charmiene T. Casal Philippines, 9 de dezembro de 2014
The staff is so nice

Location, Wi-fi and Bathroom
8,3
The hotel is near tourist attraction like Ruins of St. PAUL, Macao Museum & Senado Square and the best part of this hotel is their WI-FI connection.
Mary G. Casal Philippines, 3 de dezembro de 2014
Noisy and very inconvenient.

Nothing so far..
3
Unsatifisfied with location and very noisy...Very inconvenient..Staff can't even understand a bit of english.
Benjamin A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Budget hotel for the single traveler very spartan.

Price, location to the tourist spots, 24 hour 7-11 store around the corner.
6,7
Okay except don,t check in from 12:00 noon to 1:00 pm. Front desk is having lunch and won,t be able to help you. I got there at 12:45 am and another couple came after me and the front desk person told us to wait till he finishes his lunch which was 1:00 pm rather odd but maybe its a Macau thing. Other than that it was okay. Most of the front desk people speak Cantonese. This hotel seems to cater to local people. Okay for the budget minded person. Okay for the budget minded traveler. Toothpaste,toothbrush,shaving razor,shower cap,hot waterpot,comb is provided. No hair dryer or safe as I said earlier version spartan.
Shiela P. Grupos Philippines, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Near 7-Eleven,McDonalds,Kiang Wu Hospital

budget-wise, near famous landmarks, near market and Lisboa
7
Hotel is good: cost-wise and overall accommodation is acceptable (ie golden elevator). Location to the famous landmarks in Portuguese Macau is accessible. Bed sheets, towels, tooth brush, shave, bubble bath and shampoo are regularly replaced during the daily make up of the room.
Shiela P. Grupos Philippines, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Overall acceptable

nice staff, clean room, golden elevator
7
No package breakfast in the hotel but 7-Eleven and McDonalds is just a few steps away from the corner.
Jeevan N. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de novembro de 2014
Excellent Value

Cost, Location
8,3
It was good. One of the cheapest in Macau I expected it to be bad, but it wasn't. Room had tv, aircon and own bathroom. Shower water pressure was good. Staff didnt speak English but just gave them the agoda paper and there was no problem. They let us store luggage. Checkout was at 12 which was good. Good location, 10 minute walk to town, buses close by. I was really happy with it.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - EntradaHoliday Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C03