Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Entrada Holiday Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos
Localização: Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 956 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (956)
Daniel A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 25 de fevereiro de 2013
Hotel formidável

Localização e preco/qualidade
7,7
Apenas a 5 minutos das famosas Ruinas de MAcau mesmo no coração da cidade. Óptimo Preço e boa qualidade de Hotel
Glicerio M. Grupos Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
Satisfied

proximity to local spots, very affordable, internet access
6,3
It was fine. This is the hotel for someone who doesn't need the luxury that other hotels offer. It's just for someone who needs a place to sleep overnight.
Chong C. Casal Malaysia, 3 de abril de 2014
normal

the place is ok
5,7
Passorn P. Grupos Thailand, 31 de março de 2014
Holiday hotel, Macau

Not too expensive, Not big and Not too small, Kinda clean
6,7
hotel is very near to st.paul, bus stop,and minimart. The customer service cannt speak english but they try to help you. Wifi is not available at 4th floor.
Ornvipha C. Viajante solitário Thailand, 30 de março de 2014
the hotel is behind Ruin of st.paul,you can

good location and a cleaning room
6,7
Ekarach S. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 29 de março de 2014
Cheap but poor service!

Cheap Cheap Cheap
4,3
The staff at reception counter supported me for nothing! poor service
Catherine Y. Grupos Singapore, 28 de março de 2014
Pleasant, Value for money.

Value for money. Staff was helpful and gave clear directions to places. Walking distance to Ruins of St Paul.
8,3
I was a little worried after I booked the hotel because it was rated as 2 Star hotel. There were a few not so good feed back too. I felt relief when I checked in because the room and bathroom were quite clean. It's a small budget hotel. I would consider it "value for money" . Only there is no mirror in my room and I had to keep running to the bathroom to use the mirror. Generally it was a pleasant stay .
Recnaldo A. Grupos Indonesia, 26 de março de 2014
dkjasds pasdpapdkjapaskj[adfkj[afj

ofao[q jdfpo[qajff ofjqfeo jfojqeo[qeojgjogjw[gjwp[rwgjpr[w
7
best location, best price, best staff and also can speak english very well and very helpfull when you need anything just call the staff and they will help you. this hostel very recomended in hong kong.
John F. Grupos Philippines, 24 de março de 2014
Not coming back on this property.

none, none and none.
2
We did not stay much in this hotel. For me customer service is the best part of a hotel stay. Even if the hotel is old as long as you have great people working for the property that would save the day. Please don't expect one from this hotel. They don't speak English in this hotel. It is very hard to get assistance. I would not recommend this hotel especially for well travelled people who know exactly what it means of a great customer service.
Lee S. Casal Malaysia, 22 de março de 2014
Satisfaction

Good, value for money, quite surrounding
6
although the Hotel looks run down from the outside, we get all the room amenities as like 3 stars hotel. Very centrally located near to tourist attraction and local restaurants. No complain for paying such a price.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - EntradaHoliday Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A06