ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Entrada Holiday Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 1256 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (1256)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 25 de fevereiro de 2013
Hotel formidável

Localização e preco/qualidade
7,7
Apenas a 5 minutos das famosas Ruinas de MAcau mesmo no coração da cidade. Óptimo Preço e boa qualidade de Hotel
Antonio J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de setembro de 2014
Just fine

Price
5,7
Eu F. Casal Singapore, 17 de setembro de 2014
Cheap n good

location not bad
6
Hotel is clean location convince
Karl M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de setembro de 2014
Location

Near to shopping area, historic location, transport area.
7,7
It was ok, just the water taste odd.
Eksakul S. Casal Thailand, 14 de setembro de 2014
Worst

1.location,2.price,3.water
3,7
So far so godd
Jirapat A. Casal Thailand, 14 de setembro de 2014
poor service..but good location

near ruins and senado square
4
The room is very old, dust and bad smell but the location is very near the ruins and senado square.
Maria A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2014
Great Location!

Location is most ideal. Its about 2 mins walk to St Paul Ruins. Food is available around the hotel area. Taxis are not hard to find as well. Bus stop near hotel.
9
This is a 2 star hotel so I managed my expectations and wasn't disappointed. -Internet was very strong -Location is good since its near St. Paul Ruins and other tourist spots. -Though hotel has no restaurant, food stores and local restaurants are abundant within the area. I've managed to be friends with one restaurant owner despite the lanuage barrier. Thanks to Google translate. -Hotel reception do not speak English so again, Google Translate helped! -Room is clean and smell good even if its a little old. -Toilet has heated seats -Hot/cold shower is also available So I was quite satisfied with my stay in this hotel and if I come back, I'd stay here again.
Marcianne B. Casal Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2014
Macau experience

Affordable but old
5
Good for money value only!
Angelica B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
It was pricey

wifi, comfortable, location
8
Hotels in Macau are pricey and this seems to be the cheapest. Stay was alright.
Joseph V. Casal Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2014
Budget hotel at the center of Macau

1. All kinds of store are just around the corner (Bakery, 7-11, Mcdo, Filipino and chinese food stores), 2. Near tourist sites, just around the coner of Macau Museum
6,3
The hotel was very much at the center of macau that all we need was to walk from there to the Museum, St. Paul Ruins, Luis De Camoes garden and the Largo de senado and even the mount fortress and the guia light house. The hotel smells kinda old but the toiletries are complete and they change it everyday. The wifi is kinda good and strong. It would be hard for new comers like us, we were lucky that a Filipino who lived beside the hotel brought us to the hotel, otherwise we would get lost. Hot and cold water plus the heated toilet seats with changing plastic covers are a plus. The hotel staff are quite helpful and even allowed us to leave our bags even after check out, that is if you will be able to understand each other :). If I would go back to Macau, I certainly would book this hotel again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - EntradaHoliday Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06