ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Entrada Holiday Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 1331 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (1331)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 25 de fevereiro de 2013
Hotel formidável

Localização e preco/qualidade
7,7
Apenas a 5 minutos das famosas Ruinas de MAcau mesmo no coração da cidade. Óptimo Preço e boa qualidade de Hotel
Danny S. Casal Indonesia, 21 de novembro de 2014
near to st paulo

clean, near st paulo church,nice staff
6
i like this hotel because it clean and so near to st paulo just a few step but the location its far from airport and dificult to find meter taxi. if to just come macau for sightseing st paulo church,shoping dan streetfood it a right hotel. but if u come for gambling it really far from venetian but just 20 mop for taxi to lisboa
Pah C. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de novembro de 2014
good location

walking distance to main attraction
8
Satisfied
Kenneth L. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de novembro de 2014
Comfortable and value for money but isolated

1. Value for money 2. Clean 3. Spacious
5,7
The hotel is good although the staff on duty were not very friendly. Further, the location of the hotel ia not very strategic. However, the hotel is clean and comfortable
Veronica G. Grupos Indonesia, 14 de novembro de 2014
value for money

clean, big space
7,7
Vernon A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de novembro de 2014
Pretty basic.

Cheap for Macau.
6,3
I was surprised how expensive hotels were in Macau. I usually stay in Zhuhai and get a lot more for less money. Even Hong Kong has better values. While larger rooms than Hong Kong budget hotels, it is from the same cut while twice the price. If you stay here, don't expect much.
Nelia E. Casal Philippines, 13 de novembro de 2014
Good location to see tourist spots

The staff was very helpful.
7
We had a good rest after our daily tour. The staff was very helpful. The toilet bowl flash must be fixed. Taxi drivers refused to bring us to Holiday Hotel.
Aizza Z. Casal Philippines, 11 de novembro de 2014
tour in macau

nothing
5
my back was aching because of the bed
Michelle B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de novembro de 2014
It's an old building but it's clean ans safe

Near ruins of st paul or any other tourist spots in macau, food near also in hotel, they clean everyday change towel
7
It's not that bad though we can't communicate well with the staff bec i think theycan't understand english but just do the sign language but so far its okay not so bad.
Jenny S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 7 de novembro de 2014
Overpriced not well maintained, definitely not 2*
3
Lousy - room condition bad. Wall paper peeling with doubtful stains. Reception service - non existent, every question met with 'don't know' in Mandarin 'Poo tze tao'. How did it earn its 2* rating? I know there's no cheap accommodation in Macao but to price such a badly maintained hotel as a 2* is exorbitant. This type of hotel will appeal mainly to Mainland Chinese who come to Macao for gambling and don't give 2 hoots to the cleanliness of the premises and rudeness of the service staff.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - EntradaHoliday Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01