Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Entrada Holiday Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,3

a partir de
1592 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (1592)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 25 de fevereiro de 2013
Hotel formidável

Localização e preco/qualidade
7,7
Apenas a 5 minutos das famosas Ruinas de MAcau mesmo no coração da cidade. Óptimo Preço e boa qualidade de Hotel
Wee H. Grupos Malaysia, 27 de junho de 2015
Bad experience

Location
4,7
Staff sleeping inside the room when i checking in my room... This is very bad.. When I complain at information counter.. They do nothing. Room wall dirty,toilet clean....
Geoffrey A. Grupos Philippines, 27 de junho de 2015
Very bad staff.. Poor wifi

Holiday Hotel
2,7
We stay and expirience very bad.. Hotel staff is not accomodating and they dont understand english.. Wifi is very poor.. You better not pick this hotel
Rhia M. Casal Philippines, 23 de junho de 2015
Nice location for traveling

Its location is good. Near the museum, senado, and st.ruins. Easy way to ride a bus and it is surrounded by many stores for food either fast food or street food.
6,3
Florivic V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de junho de 2015
Accessibility and a good sleep

Location, the room is not the best but I had a good sleep
7,7
Comfortable to sleep, NO free bed bugs. Very near the St. Paul ruins and Senado Square. Will recommend for someone who'd just sleep and go.
George T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 11 de junho de 2015
Stay here only for location preference!

location definitely, as there are some good food nearby & the Ruins of St Paul is just a couple of streets away.
4,3
Bed was comfortable, essential toiletries provided for. But, no customer service at the front counter at all, the room walls are peeling off & very "black" with dust covered. My basin tap was either faulty or switched off after my first day & I had to use the bath shower tap instead. Not worth the money at all, I would think you might wanna give yourself a better option (more expensive of course) than this hotel, unless you are really very tight on budget. Even so, this hotel is also not on the cheap side, although it's already one of the cheapest in Macau.
Sing Y. Casal Malaysia, 9 de junho de 2015
Near to Heritage Trail

Normal Room, good location, convenient
6
The room is just ok and normal, no big expectation to it. The best thing is near to Heritage Trail, where the Macau museum and ruin of St. Paul is just walking distance 300m. There are many restaurants around the hotel down stair. 7-11 is also next to hotel.
Ian M. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de junho de 2015
It's all about price!
3,3
Excrucating!
Wong K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 2 de junho de 2015
nice location, reasonable prices

nice location, cheap and nice bed
10
nice location, cheap and nice bed
Chuah C. Casal Malaysia, 31 de maio de 2015
need improvement for room condition

Price
5
Average

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - EntradaHoliday Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08