ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Entrada Holiday Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 1153 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (1153)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 25 de fevereiro de 2013
Hotel formidável

Localização e preco/qualidade
7,7
Apenas a 5 minutos das famosas Ruinas de MAcau mesmo no coração da cidade. Óptimo Preço e boa qualidade de Hotel
Yessi Y. Casal Indonesia, 27 de julho de 2014
Good location but need renovation

Location, location and location
6,3
If it's not because of the location, I don't think anyone would want to stay here. It's only 10 mins walk to St. Paul. The room I stayed was really old and worn out. Be prepared!
Eng Y. Casal Singapore, 22 de julho de 2014
Budget hotel

Near tourist attractions, clean room & toilet
7,7
Short stay of 1 night but hotel is rather comfortable. Got cheap delicious cafes near hotel.
Praepilai P. Grupos Thailand, 20 de julho de 2014
Very bad
2
Not thing
Chonalyn U. Grupos Philippines, 15 de julho de 2014
Nice and great

Great and happy
6,3
Nice place, near the city, near the churches and historical places, clean and big room
Yewkuan C. Grupos Singapore, 15 de julho de 2014
Bearable, room is in poor repair mouldy walls

Central location
3,3
A very bad experience. The wall paper is mouldy and the room smells. The air con emits smelly cold air on the first night.
Pattaraporn L. Grupos Thailand, 14 de julho de 2014
This hotel is very old and smell smoke all time.

Near St' Paul
3,3
I don't like it, and I get allergy from this place.
Julius H. Casal Philippines, 7 de julho de 2014
The hotel stay that feels like home.

Its location is excellent as it is close to Macau's historical spots and shopping areas. It has high speed internet and the rooms are clean.
9,3
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel for its clean room and homey atmosphere. It has high speed wifi. Its location fits our needs since it is just a walking distance to some spots we'd really like to visit. There are also convenience stores and some shops with Filipino owners and staff near the hotel. The hotel staff,though, can't speak English so we had a little difficulty communicating with them. But their inability to speak English didn't affect our lovely stay in Holiday Hotel and in Macau. It only made it more fun.
Thirawat T. Casal Thailand, 7 de julho de 2014
great location

great location, nice staff, cleaness
9
it is easy to go to St Paul and Senado in a walking distance
Wong P. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de julho de 2014
cozy, convenient and easy to access to city

convenient, quiet and cozy place.
8,7
satisfied with overall services. easy access to major attraction place. around the hote) got a lot of restaurants.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - EntradaHoliday Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02