ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Entrada Holiday Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 1223 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (1223)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 25 de fevereiro de 2013
Hotel formidável

Localização e preco/qualidade
7,7
Apenas a 5 minutos das famosas Ruinas de MAcau mesmo no coração da cidade. Óptimo Preço e boa qualidade de Hotel
Marcianne B. Casal Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2014
Macau experience

Affordable but old
5
Good for money value only!
Angelica B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
It was pricey

wifi, comfortable, location
8
Hotels in Macau are pricey and this seems to be the cheapest. Stay was alright.
Joseph V. Casal Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2014
Budget hotel at the center of Macau

1. All kinds of store are just around the corner (Bakery, 7-11, Mcdo, Filipino and chinese food stores), 2. Near tourist sites, just around the coner of Macau Museum
6,3
The hotel was very much at the center of macau that all we need was to walk from there to the Museum, St. Paul Ruins, Luis De Camoes garden and the Largo de senado and even the mount fortress and the guia light house. The hotel smells kinda old but the toiletries are complete and they change it everyday. The wifi is kinda good and strong. It would be hard for new comers like us, we were lucky that a Filipino who lived beside the hotel brought us to the hotel, otherwise we would get lost. Hot and cold water plus the heated toilet seats with changing plastic covers are a plus. The hotel staff are quite helpful and even allowed us to leave our bags even after check out, that is if you will be able to understand each other :). If I would go back to Macau, I certainly would book this hotel again.
Esmeralda Q. Casal Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
Stay in Holiday Hotel

Sorry but I cant think of any.
5,3
Was not as we expected. Front desk personnel cannot even speak English. We really had a hard time talking with them during our checked in time. The rooms was not as described online. So small. Claimed that there is free Wi-Fi but there is none actually if there is any its very slow. The location is not accessible to transportation though there was an easy access to food stores like 7-11 and Mcdonalds. This is the only thing that we appreciate.
Kin F. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 29 de agosto de 2014
an average simple hotel

simple and provided with all necessities
6
Mark L. Casal Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
fair to average type of hotel

near st. paul church and senado square. near mcdonalds and seven 11. good bathroom
4,3
fair and average type of hotel. kinda pricey compared to the room's appearance and over all ambiance.
Gillene T. Casal Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2014
Good Location

Location cleanliness
9,3
Scottie G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2014
A 2-star experience

Location
6
It was a 2-star hotel in room quality and staff support. Staff could speak minimal English and the rooms were a musty smell. Don't expect much more than a decent price and good location if you stay. If you do, you will be disappointed. Good for what I needed.
Yuk K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 17 de agosto de 2014
so far so good

reasonable price
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - EntradaHoliday Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07