ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West

Kurfürstenstraße 78, Tiergarten, Berlim, Alemanha (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Interior do Hotel Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Entrada Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Quartos Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Quartos Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Interior do Hotel Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Casa de Banho Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Entrada Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Restaurante Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Quartos Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Casa de Banho
Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Recepção Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Quartos Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Área Tiergarten Número de quartos: 158

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 40 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (40)
Seleccionar por:
Jose A. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 29 de dezembro de 2010
Hotel agradável com escelente localização

Bom preço
8,3
O hotel atendeu plenamente as minhas espectativas que foi s de conhecer Berlin de forma confortável por um baixo custo.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Almoço na torre de TV com uma vista 360 graus de Berlim.
Aleksandr S. Viajante solitário Lithuania, 11 de fevereiro de 2014
One night stay

Prisce and quality
8,7
One disappointment in our days of technology wifi is not free
Jimmy J. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2014
all bad experience very small room wo free wifi

nothing
2
Bad experience bcause the small room but the price very expensive and not free wifi.
Paul H. Casal Norway, 27 de maio de 2013
Great hotel for both shopping and sight seeing

Location, cleanliness of rooms and courteous staff.
10
We liked that our wishes were met. We asked for a room on a lower floor and got a room on the first floor right beside the stairs. The room was at the back of the building and therefore quiet. The front desk was always very helpful. The breakfast was basic but good. We would definitely book this hotel and recomend to others.
Mariana D. Grupos Portugal, 1 de abril de 2013
Good stay

distance form airport, comfortable room, cleaness
7
The time I went there was Easter so all the shos were closed and the biggest advantage of this hotel is the proximity with the main shopping street. At this time was abit annoying taking the tubo/metro all the time...
Rohan S. Viagem de Negócios India, 20 de setembro de 2012
Average Hotel, Average Breakfast, Poor Facilities

Good Location. Walking to UBahn & shopping area.
6,7
Well, considering i paid 300 GBP per night for this hotel, I expected i little more in facilities. I stay in Holiday Inn express, DC all the time. They are far better than this place. The staff was good. The rooms were small but clean. There was NO Clothes Iron in the room. And I did not get one from the reception the night i checked in. Because they just have 10-12 pecies, & all of them were already taken by guests. So I had to go with unpressed clothes to my conference next day, after begging for the iron 3 times in 2 days. Breakfast is totally cold cut. Except for boiled eggs. I swear not to ostay in any Holiday Inn in europe.
Dica de características do hotel: Bring Your own Clothes Iron
Chairat P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 27 de junho de 2012
Lovely hotel and Execellence service

Near Shopping Center
8
Great location but small rooms. Execllence Services.
Tung H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 4 de novembro de 2011
Basic hotel with all facilities needed

Clean and great location
7,7
Great location, only few mins away from U Bahn subway Wittenbergplatz station and famous shopping center Kadewe.
Paul G. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de maio de 2011
A great place if you can find it

Helpful staff, free breakfast
7,3
a very pleasant hotel, but not luxury. this feels like a cheap business hotel or an upmarket hostel. the rooms are clean and very good, but they lack charm. thankfully the staff make a big difference, because they are always helpful and smiling. i speak german, yet i found that they are good with english too. the breakfast buffet is wonderful - lots of good food for free and visitors from other hotels come here. i was suprised that there is no iron in the room. you have to request this from reception and carry the iron and board up in the lift. very silly. it's a good hotel, but maybe you can find something better for this price.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: If travelling by train, you must use Wittenbergplatz station. This is the nearest station with the best connections. Do not use Kurfurstenstrasse station at night - this is in a red light district. It's not safe and very uncomfortable.
Robert B. Casal Australia, 7 de maio de 2011
Good location

Location, reception staff helpful
7,7
our room was good and always clean.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West BerlimHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Interior do HotelHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - EntradaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - QuartosHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - QuartosHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Interior do HotelHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Casa de BanhoHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - EntradaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - RestauranteHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - QuartosHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Casa de BanhoHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - RecepçãoHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - QuartosHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlim - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West, Berlim

AS-AGWEB-3C06