Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Recepção Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Quartos Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Quartos Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Recepção Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Facilidades Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vista Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Entrada Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Quartos Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Quartos Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Atrações próximas
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 274
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 658 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (658)
Seleccionar por:
Alex T. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 27 de abril de 2014
Bom

Local, limpeza, atendimento
5,7
Esta dia ok, mas nao funcionou o wifi do quato, entao este foi o ponto negativo
Min K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 24 de maio de 2015
Holiday Inn Express

Clean, Quiet, Location
10
Pleasure experience.
Ryan M. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 10 de maio de 2015
Excellent location and clean and New

Excellent location and clean and New
9,3
I think this will be my hotel of choose for HK now. I have stayed in many hotels from Central to Wan Chai. This is the cleanest, newest hotel. Agreed, with some comments though, that you will get the loud Mainland visitor talking in the hallways. but that is just they way it goes. Will stay here next time.
Lai L. Casal Singapore, 5 de maio de 2015
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym

Location is near to ferry terminal, eateries and MTR
8,7
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym. Location is near to a few good eateries, especially it's within walking distance to the authentic olden days HK food stalls (大排档)!
Ulf E. Casal Sweden, 4 de maio de 2015
Good hotel for some few days.

Location. personal.breakfast.
7,7
Short but good. Good location close to trams and metro. Good shuttle service to trainstation.
Terry C. Casal Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2015
Great Location

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,3
Great location near to MTR station, Ferry Terminal to Macao and connection to airport is great. lot of restaurant and convenient store within walking distance. but to reach the hotel need to go through some small back lane full of traffic, lorries etc. One major disappointment is the breakfast served, stay 4 days the menu never change, still same
Rosalinda R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de maio de 2015
Our haven after each tiring day.

friendly and knowledgeable staff. clean rooms. location accesdible to different modes of transportation.
8,7
My husband and I were happy during our stay in this hotel. The staff welcomed us warmly and immediately offered information on how to go about getting around hong kong in a more practical way. The food during breakfast were delicious but did not change during our 4-day stay. The housekerping were so accomodating giving us all what we need like extra towels, toilettries and slippers. They kept our room clean all the time. The hotel is near the ferry terminal which was good for us since we came to hong kong ftom Macau via ferry..so convenient. The rooms are quite small and not much of a viewoutside the window but since we were out the whole day all the time!, this didnt bother us. There were lots of restaurants near the hotel convenient for grabbing something at night before 19 pm.the 24-hour mcdonalds near the hotel though was a life saver for my 9 year old son at nights. As a whole, we were happy with our stsy.
Yong Y. Viagem de Negócios China, 25 de abril de 2015
Bed too hard and room is small

Location good and easy travel
6,7
Good location to stay
Christelle D. Família com crianças mais novas France, 17 de abril de 2015
perfect location

location.Very quiet.Exelent breakfast on the terrasse
9,3
Boey G. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2015
Convenient

1. Location 2. Comfortable 3. Helpful Staff
9
Would love to stay in this hotel the next trip.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Comentários de Clientes - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04