ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Recepção Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lojas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Piscina
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Jardim Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Instalações Recreativas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 1224

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2022 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2022)
Seleccionar por:
Luis C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 15 de dezembro de 2012
Hotel novo e quartos em otimo estado

O hotel esta junto do cassino e oferece toda a estrutura em volta
5,7
Staff ainda necessita mais treinamento, muitas vezes nao se mostravam dispostos a colaborar com informacoes basicas.
Jake T. Grupos Singapore, 1 de setembro de 2014
Great location!

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff and great location
8
It was excellent, very convenient to walk to and fro to City of Dreams and the Venetian
Satish H. Casal India, 1 de setembro de 2014
Good and clean rooms

Service,staff, view
8
It was great experience and comfortable stay
Cheryl L. Casal Taiwan, 31 de agosto de 2014
Friendly worker

Nice location. Good staff. Big room
8
Ka L. Casal Hong Kong, 27 de agosto de 2014
Good service, nice facilities, relaxing place

Good Service,Nice facilities, clean
9,7
Wai K. Casal Hong Kong, 27 de agosto de 2014
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Desirable Room at an Acceptable and Affordable Price; Courteous and Passionate Staff (The Majority); Surprises All the time
4
In reality, everything was good. However, when departing from the hotel, I approached to Concierge to pick up my luggage. The bell person and Concierge Supervisor told me that all the luggage has been sent to the room directly (but I checked out in the afternoon). Also, when I approached to Concierge and sought for help, the Concierge Supervisor pretended to not see me (But I had eye contact with him). Indeed I am fluent in speaking Cantonese, English and Mandarin Chinese. He totally destroys my experience!!! P.S: Upon arrival, I told (Front Desk) that I lost my wallet and could not pay the incidental deposit. They suggested me how to do, and, what is more, actively offered late check out upon date of departure. Excellent and Professional Staff!
Lai W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 25 de agosto de 2014
Good

Clean,reasonable price.convience
3
Heherson T. Casal Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
Loved it!

Cleanliness, Location, Receptionist are helpful
9
We enjoyed it. It was very comfortable. It has a path going to Venetian Macau. It is near City of Dreams where you can have a lot of transportation choices to other hotels.
Danny C. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 23 de agosto de 2014
Very nice Pool side staff

the Pool
9
How K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RecepçãoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LojasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - JardimHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06