Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 3741 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (3741)
Ordenar por:
Luis C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 15 de dezembro de 2012
Hotel novo e quartos em otimo estado

O hotel esta junto do cassino e oferece toda a estrutura em volta
5,7
Staff ainda necessita mais treinamento, muitas vezes nao se mostravam dispostos a colaborar com informacoes basicas.
Denunciar este comentário
Sui H. Casal Malaysia, 23 de maio de 2016
Value for money
6,7
Was celebrating my boyfriend birthday in Macau. Thank you so much Holiday Inn for arranging the surprise. I will definitely stay here again
Denunciar este comentário
Swee H. Grupos Malaysia, 21 de maio de 2016
Hotel facilities,good location ,helpful staff
5,7
Hotel facilities,good location ,helpful staff
Denunciar este comentário
Lee M. Casal Malaysia, 19 de maio de 2016
Too many China foreigner and bad image for this ho
5,3
Too many foreigner from China always walk by and ask you want to change currency HKD /RMB in credit cards or ask you need extra service at night time.Hope hotel management do something because this place is 5 star hotel and bad image for this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Carmen L. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 15 de maio de 2016
Everything okay not bad except the WiFi
5,3
The WiFi reception is really a drawback. The staff mentioned that it got disconnected after 4 hours and we will have to re-connect again....this is fine, but within the 4 hours while I was using that actively searching for things or watching FB, the speed of it was slow, texts came out first and followed by a picture after another. Don't dream for watching smooth YouTube.
Denunciar este comentário
Angling T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 13 de maio de 2016
Excellent
6,7
Excellent service, very caring towards my baby by giving lots of attention to the baby needs.
Denunciar este comentário
Aung K. Família com crianças mais velhas Myanmar, 13 de maio de 2016
Awesome trip.
6,3
It was a great stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Kai T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de maio de 2016
Good location, Disappointed Breakfast
4
The location is great. Just about 5 minutes to airport. The room is comfortable and quiet. However, I was disappointed with the breakfast and I can't see the value by adding it when I booked the room. Furthermore, the location of the restaurant is 10 min walking distance and I believe some guests may lost as there is no signboard to direct to this restaurant along the way. I would prefer to having my breakfast at the restaurant where its sister property Sheraton's guests having their breakfast (which is also located next to the restaurant that I mentioned above).
Denunciar este comentário
Kai Y. Viajante solitário China, 11 de maio de 2016
it's a nice night at Holiday Inn
6,3
their welcome drink for IHG members are heartwarming, and decorations in lobby are fancy and the room make me feel comfortable. Maybe the only flaw is the big scale of the hotel that may take a lot of walk.
Denunciar este comentário
Feichit W. Grupos Hong Kong, 9 de maio de 2016
Good service
6,7
quick check in and express check out both good
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RecepçãoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LojasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - JardimHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Esportes e AtividadesHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RecepçãoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07