ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Recepção Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lojas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Piscina
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Jardim Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Instalações Recreativas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 1224

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1988 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1988)
Seleccionar por:
Luis C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 15 de dezembro de 2012
Hotel novo e quartos em otimo estado

O hotel esta junto do cassino e oferece toda a estrutura em volta
5,7
Staff ainda necessita mais treinamento, muitas vezes nao se mostravam dispostos a colaborar com informacoes basicas.
How K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.
Shui H. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 21 de agosto de 2014
Good value for money

good value, easy access to food court, spacious room
7,3
it has been two years since we last stayed at the holiday inn at cotai central, mainly because there are a couple of other better hotels in the same complex. this one is starting to get a bit worn out and there are traces of dust and food under the bed.
Rutchanoo D. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 20 de agosto de 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable
10
It's center of the shop and staff so friendly.
Chenghuan L. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 20 de agosto de 2014
OK

OK
4
Ethel B. Casal Philippines, 19 de agosto de 2014
Very nice hotel

Great location, comfortable room, awesome breakfast
9,7
Hotel is centrally located, comfortable bed, and breakfast is great. The only problem I had is their 3PM check in and 11AM check out. Felt like I was ripped off 2 hours of stay and rest considering the price.
Siew S. Casal Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2014
Dreamworks theme hotel

spacious room, good location and Dreamworks theme.
8,3
The hotel is very nice and we can take photos with Dreamworks characters.
Victor C. Casal Taiwan, 11 de agosto de 2014
Happy Stay at Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Good Service personnel and service quality
9,3
Chee S. Casal Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
VERY GOOD HOTEL AND ROOM

BIG ROOM, CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF
9
We were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Room are big, free room wifi, good view and clean. Staff are friendly and nice garden beside the hotel lobby. Very easy to access to other parts of macau with free shuttle to and from airport as well. Will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends who visit macau in future.
Fanny W. Casal Indonesia, 9 de agosto de 2014
Good deal

Very large room, clean, near shopping area
9,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RecepçãoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LojasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - JardimHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08