Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Recepção Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lojas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Jardim
Localização: Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 1224

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1755 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1755)
Luis C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 15 de dezembro de 2012
Hotel novo e quartos em otimo estado

O hotel esta junto do cassino e oferece toda a estrutura em volta
5,7
Staff ainda necessita mais treinamento, muitas vezes nao se mostravam dispostos a colaborar com informacoes basicas.
Wong K. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 8 de abril de 2014
good location, value for money

location, good swimming pool and free wifi
7,7
Good and having enjoyful night since easy to access many tourism spots and great swimming pool with the warm water
Chollapas T. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 7 de abril de 2014
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

New hotel, comfortable sleep, great staff
8,7
Love this hotel even it's a first time stay here This hotel is very nice, the receptionist Is very kind , due to it is my dad's birthday then she upgraded me for the deluxe and give us late check out as well, al the staff and the lounge is very nice as well, so I can say that this hotel have many good staffs which excellent in service and if I have chance to go back, will stay here again
Hing W. Casal China, 6 de abril de 2014
clean and friendly

room, swimming pool and Gym
7,3
Overall good
Wai M. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 3 de abril de 2014
Good location, it closed to my working location

location is good, clean, new
8
location is good, clean, new
Felix S. Casal Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2014
Pleasant

Pleasant
7,3
Yutthaphum M. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 2 de abril de 2014
The Room a little bit small but very comfortable.

Good Room Good Foods Good Casino.
9,7
Koh C. Casal Singapore, 29 de março de 2014
review for macao cotai central

room size
6
casinos all around the area. nice room size
Koh C. Casal Singapore, 29 de março de 2014
review for macao cotai central

room size
6
casinos all around the area. nice room size
Joanne M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de março de 2014
an expensive hotel but with good service, nice bed

close to shopping areas, with free shuttle to ferry, swimming pool
5,7
The hotel is quite expensive and we thought we have special promo included in the agoda booking that I made, unfortunately, when i inquired about it, the hotel staff is not familiar with the promo.That's why i think i got dupped into booking this hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RecepçãoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LojasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Jardim

Comentários de Clientes - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06