ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Recepção Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lojas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Piscina
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Jardim Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Instalações Recreativas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 1224

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2063 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2063)
Seleccionar por:
Luis C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 15 de dezembro de 2012
Hotel novo e quartos em otimo estado

O hotel esta junto do cassino e oferece toda a estrutura em volta
5,7
Staff ainda necessita mais treinamento, muitas vezes nao se mostravam dispostos a colaborar com informacoes basicas.
Wai W. Casal Canada, 15 de setembro de 2014
Holiday inn Macau coati

Poolside bar catering is good
6,7
Staff reject to check in before 2pm, reject to approach the counter
Anna R. Casal Philippines, 14 de setembro de 2014
Good location, horrible crowds!

Location, rooms and location
7,7
Good check in experience, with free upgrade. They delivered free chocolates. Bed was comfortable, and nice sheets. Bathroom was quite nice. Gym was large and uncrowded. Horrible lobby crowds so we walked across the street to the less crowded City of Dreams for dinner and shopping. Otherwise, would stay again.
Ao I. Casal Macau, 10 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel with poor facility

The location is good,far away from down town. The night view is awesome. The design for the hotel is nice.
7,3
The overall for this hotel and the de creation is good. I will relax when I'm living here. But the service is bad, even worse. The staff did show me the worse attitude, it seems that they don't want to serve me at all. And also I did wait too long for calling the staff to come to my room for pick up my staff. The FO staff also provide the wrong wifi password to me, do when I enter it, I find out this is wrong, and I call back to the back office, and they did take so long to fix it. It's really not professional.
Farouk S. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de setembro de 2014
A great locatin

Good clean rooms
9
Great hotel great location. Friendly staff. Value for money
Eng J. Casal Singapore, 9 de setembro de 2014
good hotel. very clean...

ambience
9
very satisfied
Shamsul H. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de setembro de 2014
Recommended hotel in Macau

Value for money, next to Venition & City of Dreams, beautiful
8
Pleasant stay, the hotel is very nice n clean. U can find everything under 1 roof from dining, shopping, entertainment to gambling. Hotel provide frequent shuttle bus to the airport, turbojet ferry terminal and nearby casino. The price is reasonable considering the location. It wasn't to far to the old Macau city attractions.
Hyunji S. Viajante solitário South Korea, 9 de setembro de 2014
We had really great time in Holiday Inn Macao.

Nice staffs, Good service, Clean room.
10
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night. All staffs were really kind and everything was perfect for me and my mom. Good location, entertainment, nice food, clean room, etc. If I visit Macao again, I would stay at this hotel. Especially I was really happy as my mom looked happy while we stayed here.
Christopher T. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de setembro de 2014
Macau

Close to amenities-restaurants and Taipa ferry terminal with shuttle buses to and from ferry terminal to hotel, rooms were nice size,
5,7
It was pleasant enough, stayed there as it was cose to a rugby tournament which i was taking part in.
Juipang C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 6 de setembro de 2014
It's not ideal. But it's nice though.

Location, location, location
7,3
Relatively Good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RecepçãoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LojasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - JardimHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02