ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Piscina Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Recepção Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Quartos
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Quartos Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Centro de Negócios Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Piscina Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 323

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 546 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (546)
Seleccionar por:
Mario L. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 24 de setembro de 2009
Boa localização

Hotel bem localizado, no centro de Macau. Pessoal muito atencioso
6,7
Hotel muito bem situado, no centro de Macau, e acessível aos transportes. Pessoal muito atencioso e disponível. Equipamento dos quartos antigo e pouco confortável. A casa de banho a precisar de remodelação urgente pois os equipamentos estão extremamente degradados. A limpeza dos quartos e em especial das casas de banho deveria ser bastante melhor. Penso que pela grande oferta de hoteis na mesma área e pelo preço cobrado por este não justifica lá voltar antes de uma remodelação aos quartos do hotel.
Poh G. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
Good.

Bed, Toilet & Room.
7,3
Sook H. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff Comfortable hotel room Good location
6,7
Good location and comfortable hotel room. Helpful staff.
Nattama A. Grupos Thailand, 17 de julho de 2014
Good stay

1. Location 2. Spacious room 3. Close to Macau center
8,7
Sanjay S. Viajante solitário India, 13 de julho de 2014
OMG

Location, Location ad Location
9
Great Hotel......Great Location......Good Rooms.......Good Breakfast.....what else you want on a Holiday.
Sharon L. Grupos Malaysia, 11 de julho de 2014
Quiet, nice stay

Casino, quiet surroundings and easy access to public transport
8,3
I stay in this hotel with my family in 2 separate rooms. Our rooms were upgraded to deluxe upon check-in which pleased us a lot. The rooms are non-smoking, as requested and quiet, which allowed me to have some good rest after days of travelling in Hong Kong prior to arriving in Macau. Hotel wifi speed was good, however we have to joined as member at their business center in order to enjoy free wifi. Ordered 2 times room service, the food arrived within 30 minutes as promised. However, the spaghetti was half cooked (very hard texture) which made me have to chew longer. We shared the same lifts as the outsiders who came to the hotel for the casino (we have access card to access to our floor) and as a result of that, the lifts always have stinky smell left over by the smokers. Generally, it was a pleasant stay.
Nicholas T. Casal Singapore, 3 de julho de 2014
good and comfortable

easy access to casino which is at the lobby, good service staff and near to restaurant
8
Lance L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de julho de 2014
Quality hotel

location, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
pleasant stay
Lee K. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de junho de 2014
I have a good sleep at night

Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
9
The hotel is located in central, easy to access to the attractions and the various of local shops. There is a casino inside the hotel so that we can try our luck if still awake. I love the bed so much. It is very comfortable and we have good sleep at night.
Arvind R. Grupos India, 20 de junho de 2014
It was a quite comfortable for budget travellers

Excellent staff Comfortable clean rooms Centrally located Easily accessible via shuttle buses of wynn
8,3
It was good, the staff was friendly, however the view outside the hotel was not very impressive

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Centro de NegóciosHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02