ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Entrada Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepção Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepção Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Praia Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações Recreativas Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Centro de Negócios Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de Reuniões Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de Reuniões Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do Hotel
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações Recreativas Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lojas Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Esportes e Atividades Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Imediações Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Interior do Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto Suite
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 252
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 418 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (418)
Seleccionar por:
Yixin L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7,3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
William C. Casal United States of America, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
More like a motel 6

Arriving and departing
5
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Sang H. Casal South Korea, 24 de dezembro de 2014
good

clean
10
Jun Y. Viajante solitário China, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Really bad WI-FI

Location, friendly staff and large room
6,3
It is a pretty average hotel at the heart of Tumon so good location. Nothing particularly good or bad stands out except the WIFI connection is one of the worst I have ever experienced in any hotels.
Shirley L. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 21 de novembro de 2014
Good location and value for money

Good Location, Beautiful Beach and nice view from room
8
Don K. Casal United States of America, 3 de novembro de 2014
Ideal location

Location, room, beach
7,7
water pressure is not that good. location is good
Barbara P. Casal United States of America, 29 de setembro de 2014
Guam vacation Sept. 2014

Close to nearby shops, restaurants, K-Mart and the airport
6
The WiFi was horrible on the 11th floor, once we mentioned that to the front desk we were moved to the 8th floor where the WiFi was much better, however it would disconnect frequently. The 8th floor however smelled musty and like mildew. We also had to deal with a couple of roaches. This hotel is not on my list of recommended stays.
Tanya S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de setembro de 2014
last minute booking

room was very clean friendly front desk agent
6,3
wish it was longer but it was nice and relaxing
Hang W. Viagem de Negócios Norway, 29 de agosto de 2014
Too worn down but nice view

Location, the near by restaurants and the sea view
6,7
It was ok enough, friendly staff. Large rooms but a bit too worn down and old. The free wifi was very bad in our room, we had to go out to the terrace for connections.The California Kitchen were great and the hotel is walking distance to the shopping areas.
Bellaflor D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de junho de 2014
It was just right

spacious room
5
It was very basic. Only 2 bottles of water free for the entire 3-night stay. Internet as slow and the pool seem outdated. The beach was also too crowded with non-hotel guests.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EntradaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepçãoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepçãoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PraiaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações RecreativasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centro de NegóciosHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de ReuniõesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de ReuniõesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações RecreativasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LojasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Esportes e AtividadesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ImediaçõesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interior do HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01