Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Entrada Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepção Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepção Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Praia Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações Recreativas Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Centro de Negócios Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de Reuniões Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de Reuniões Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do Hotel
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lojas Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lojas Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lojas Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Esportes e Atividades Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Imediações Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 252
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 339 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (339)
Jolino B. Grupos Philippines, 12 de abril de 2014
Was worth it

proximity, price and staff
8
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Edmund H. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Fair, not value for money

Very near the beach, ocean view room
7
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Choy Y. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de dezembro de 2013
Reasonable price.

Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
7,7
Vernon B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de novembro de 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in

The room size, location, service and cost
8,7
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Marie G. Casal Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel

near t
8
Byoung J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de novembro de 2013
Poor deposit refund process

location, room size, Free Wifi Access
5
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Cheng-Ling L. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 23 de outubro de 2013
Nice views!

Good location!
6
Shek H. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 12 de outubro de 2013
Good location but the room is bit old

Location, Staff atitude, Near the beach
7,7
It's alright just unfotunately, all 3 days are heavy raining during my stay
Cheung S. Casal Hong Kong, 5 de outubro de 2013
A reasonable one

speedy wifi at room, 10mins walk to DFS, close to Tumon Beach
6,7
overall was OK, not great though staff service was just average not impressive at all
Raymond P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de setembro de 2013
way over priced stay some place else

staff was friendly..... that is it
4
first off do not get a upgraded room the suite was big yes but empty. my 5 foot girlfriend could not stretch out on the couch. they had two in the room but they were way to small i asked if they had any larger ones and they said no also they looked like they came out of a funeral home. . tv's were small. internet was slow and dropping off line. the fitness room was a joke. the king size bed looked nice but was a thin and no box springs also the boards were warped under it so every time you moved in the bed even just a little it made a racket i asked to change rooms because of this and was shown another room with the same kind of bed. a hospital bed with rocks on top of it would have been more comfortable than that thing. we ended up placing the mattress on the floor to sleep. .. also the free food they had sucked. pancakes were over done, sausage was under cooked, lunch was even more of a let down. yes they do have a laundry room but no change machine, and you have to get the soap from the gift store that is only open 8-7 figured they would have a vending machine with that stuff in it. also the pool was a joke. on a positive note the staff was friendly. one last negative note those busses keep pulling up so if you have your own car they get in the way. had to wait for 45 min before i could pull up because they were blocking the entrance. i was looking for a nice place to stay for the amount the room was. such a let down.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EntradaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepçãoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepçãoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PraiaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações RecreativasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centro de NegóciosHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de ReuniõesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de ReuniõesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LojasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LojasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LojasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Esportes e AtividadesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ImediaçõesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07