Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Entrada Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepção Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepção Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Praia Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações Recreativas Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Centro de Negócios Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de Reuniões Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de Reuniões Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações Recreativas Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lojas Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Esportes e Atividades Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Imediações Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Interior do Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 252
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
470 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (470)
Seleccionar por:
Miiyou W. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Denunciar este comentário
Hei K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 15 de agosto de 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Se J. Casal South Korea, 15 de julho de 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Denunciar este comentário
Aika S. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 6 de julho de 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Denunciar este comentário
Juliann L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de maio de 2015
Great Location

Location, Helpful Bellboy, Price
9
Thanks for upgrading us our room. All their bellboys are very accommodating, unlike there's 1 in front desk, not friendly. This old quite old but clean, and big room. Great location 1 min. walking distance to the beach. Hotel rate is quite cheap, so don't expect so much. ^_^
Denunciar este comentário
Jafline L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de maio de 2015
Good Stay

Room, Location, Price
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Youngjoo K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 10 de abril de 2015
Good Resort

sea view, location, price
8,3
It was good resort to rest. very close to the beach. But room was noisy
Denunciar este comentário
Pui C. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 16 de março de 2015
recommend

good location
9
good ocean view
Denunciar este comentário
Yixin L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7,3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
Denunciar este comentário
William C. Casal United States of America, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
More like a motel 6

Arriving and departing
5
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EntradaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepçãoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepçãoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PraiaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações RecreativasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centro de NegóciosHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de ReuniõesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de ReuniõesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações RecreativasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LojasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Esportes e AtividadesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ImediaçõesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interior do HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05