Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 499 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (499)
Ordenar por:
Ka C. Grupos Hong Kong, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel M. Casal China, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Denunciar este comentário
Wilbert O. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Denunciar este comentário
Juergen N. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de novembro de 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Denunciar este comentário
Geminesse C. Grupos Philippines, 21 de novembro de 2015
Review

Location is quite good. It is right on tumon bay and the beach front is nice and quiet. There is a guest desk to help you with any questions.
7,7
It was ok. The hotel is a bit old and u can hear all the footsteps outside the hallway reverberate on the walls. Complimentary bottled water is only given upon check in and it wont be replenished throughout your stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Namyoung L. Grupos South Korea, 10 de outubro de 2015
Good

Kindly
7
From agoda
Denunciar este comentário
Miiyou W. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Denunciar este comentário
Hei K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 15 de agosto de 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Se J. Casal South Korea, 15 de julho de 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Denunciar este comentário
Aika S. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 6 de julho de 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EntradaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepçãoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepçãoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PraiaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações RecreativasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centro de NegóciosHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de ReuniõesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de ReuniõesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Instalações RecreativasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LojasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Esportes e AtividadesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ImediaçõesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interior do HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05