Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Jardim Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas
Área Lahug Número de quartos: 52

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
1439 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1439)
Seleccionar por:
Robin P. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de agosto de 2015
Good hotel again

swimming pool, big rooms, clean
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Xavier M. Casal Spain, 15 de agosto de 2015
Very good hotel. Far from all

Cleanliness, staff, comfort.
7,3
Very good hotel with perfect conditions. It's a shame the location, far from the city and any mall: you have to took a taxi/jeepney for everything. Restaurant poor
Denunciar este comentário
Phillip R. Casal Australia, 7 de agosto de 2015
nice quite place big beds big rooms

swimming pool , gym, food and drinks at a good price
7,7
i enjoyed my stay only thing was no fridge i wouid pay a little extra for the fridge
Denunciar este comentário
Hwayoung L. Viajante solitário South Korea, 29 de julho de 2015
spa is good.

swimming pool. spa.
7,7
It was not bad. Swimming pool is very nice. Spa is good.
Denunciar este comentário
Donald U. Casal Canada, 27 de julho de 2015
Clean rooms!

Room. Cable. Location
8
Good.
Denunciar este comentário
Charles Z. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 26 de julho de 2015
It's okay

Location, value for money, staff
8
It's okay. But my zircon wasn't that cold.
Denunciar este comentário
Keith W. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de julho de 2015
HOTEL WITH SPORTS & FITNESS BIAS

Location; price
6,3
It was better then we expected. Rooms were comfortable; we had "pool view" (actually not very exciting) and our friends had a window-less room - mmmm. Both rooms a good size. Beds comfortable; sheets, etc all clean. Shower Ok. Breakfast is dire (cold; poor quality & quantity)so suggest you go elsewhere. No coffee facilities, etc in room. I noted in previous guests' reviews that people with children (especially) wanting to use the pool found it was occupied almost all the time by the swimming club. That IS the case. Don't book if you want access to a pool in the "usual" hotel way. We were there only one night on a semi-business trip to Cebu, so for us it was fine. Wouldn't use it if I was "on holiday", though.
Denunciar este comentário
Gisselle D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 20 de julho de 2015
value for money

the spa location clean
7
it was surprisingly good. comfortable and the spa was really good
Denunciar este comentário
Donald U. Casal Canada, 20 de julho de 2015
Gym & Pool

Room. Location. Staff
8
Please give the guests free gym membership. Clean the pool. Great rooms and helpful staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Consuelo G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de julho de 2015
Room Comfort and Cleanliness

room comfort and cleanliness
7,3
The FO staff are nice but not so friendly, a little smile wont hurt you. Room is comfortable and value for money. Location is a little bit disadvantage. For an overnight stay, i would recommend.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - JardimHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08