ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Jardim Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 52

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1305 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1305)
Seleccionar por:
Ma. J. Grupos Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2014
ok lang

stairs not so high, friendly staff, swimming pool
5
ok lang
Abdulaziz A. Grupos Saudi Arabia, 7 de outubro de 2014
The best

location , gym and staff
9
Amazing stay . I was happy with the hotel . When I need to workout , I have the gym . Need to celebrate , places are near . Good choice .
Abdulaziz A. Grupos Saudi Arabia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Nice stay .

Location , gym and workers
9,7
It's my favorite place here in Cebu . You are in the middle of everything . The gym is amazing . Workers there are friendly .
Stephen A. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 3 de outubro de 2014
Holiday Spa

gym, pool, location
8,3
good
Abdulaziz A. Grupos Saudi Arabia, 3 de outubro de 2014
Nice place and calm

location , gym and price
8,7
It's a nice hotel . For me. , I like its gym and the workers there . Still they don't have in room safety box. For the money you pay , it's amazing
Christoher I. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de setembro de 2014
good location , taxis available

price , location and bed size
8,3
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and ayala mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , gym and pool , spa is also a great deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Erick I. Casal United States of America, 21 de setembro de 2014
Less than a holiday,more like nightmare

Gym,Mall location,close to club
7
I checked in Holiday Spa thinking I would have great service and better room. However, I was very disappoint. First, the room was outdated. There was piece of the wall missing, there was carpet on the wall from the 70"s. Really? The only good thing about hotel is that it is close to Crossroads,Country Mall and the Gym. Other than this, it was sub par. The food is overpriced. Most the food comes from market. The hotel charged my son for eating. I did not eat. The advertising said breakfast with room.There where two adults. I was giving only one breakfast. It was very poor. Rice,meat,half egg.
Karen C. Casal Netherlands, 11 de setembro de 2014
Good pool, no atmosphere, pay for wifi in room

Clean, huge comfortable bed, big pool
6
Although the room was very comfortable, there's a lack of atmosphere and staff don't really care. It's more a gym than a hotel. The pool is often used for swimming classes and there are hardly any beds to enjoy the sun. You have to pay for wifi in your room of which we think is ridiculous.
James S. Casal United States of America, 9 de setembro de 2014
Best Overall Room I Stayed In

Large room size, No Key card, Quiet room
8
I stayed at seven hotels while in the Philippines and the Holiday Spa had the best overall room. Bathroom was a nice size as well. Didn't use the spa but it looked very nice. However, they do charge you to use it. Main main issue with the hotel and the main reason I will not return is that on Sundays the pool closes at 7 pm. We were there and ready to use at 646 pm. They would not allow us in. I can't recommend this hotel based on that. However, it is a nice clean hotel and the value for the money spent is good.
Natsumi A. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 3 de setembro de 2014
Trip to Cebu-recommended for both business and fun

Fitness club, location to city centers, price
8,3
Quite satisfied except the noise(music) from the bar at the lobby and nearby restaurant late at night. I will definitely use this hotel next time I come to Cebu too.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - EntradaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LojasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LojasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - JardimHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas


AS-AGWEB-3B04