ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Jardim Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 52

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1361 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (1361)
Seleccionar por:
Patrolena V. Viajante solitário South Africa, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Good Hotel

Spa Treatment
5,7
I booked this hotel because I wanted to go to the Spa and thought it would be convenient. I didn't use the gym or pool so I cannot comment on that. The hotel is not too far from Ayala Mall but traffic can be terrible depending on the time of day that you travel. There is a nice coffee shop between the lobby and pool but the staff doesn't seem to know what they are doing. I only stayed for 2 nights and booked the spa for my last evening. I chose Option C which consist of a body massage (1 hour) and a foot scrub and massage (1.5 hours)which cost 900 pesos. The spa closes at 10pm in the evening. It was a good treatment and reasonable price. The only bad thing is that there were cockroaches in the bathroom when I switched on the light in the evening.
Isabelo U. Casal Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Good Hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, safety
7,7
Although we stayed only for 1 day, we found the hotel clean, secured and friendly staff.
Stanley S. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de janeiro de 2015
avoid at all costs this is good advice
2,3
Loud music all night every night we was there staff and hotel no respect for customers at all
Doel V. Casal Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2015
My experience with holiday hotel

The staff are courteous. Prices of food are reasonable.
7,7
Our stay is good.
Frederick A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 11 de janeiro de 2015
clean... affordable..

it was clean.. the room rates are affordable..
6,3
nice.. pleasant...
Henrix B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Nice Stay

Price, Location, Pool
8,7
Leo-J C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Poor
2,3
-Staff not friendly. Its like you are requesting to stay on their hotel. -You need to pay for the internet and for gym use daily -Room big but itchy -Shower the water that comes out is very weak
Irene Q. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Unhappy customer

Big bed
9
The TV in my room does not work. Everytime I complain about it to the front desk they akways tell me that they will send someone to take a look and fix it. But that never happened. There was also no electric kettle in my room. They sent me one upon request but there was no mugs or cups with it... I was wondering if they even considered how I was going to use it. There was no internet connection either. Its only available in the lobby. I was told that if I needed wifi connection in my room, i will to need to register for the PHP100 a day card. So I ask them if I could get myself registered and buy the card... They told me it was already sold out ... I phones the front desk about it and they always tell
Radoslav K. Grupos Slovakia, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Great for few days stay

Staff, breakfast, swimming pool
8,7
Good breakfast, nice staff. Located near of the shopping mall.
Radoslav K. Grupos Slovakia, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Good value for money

Swimming pool, location, staff
8,7
Friendly hotel near from the shopping mall. Nice staff, big swimming pool, comfortable rooms. Good breakfast.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - JardimHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas


AS-AGWEB-3C04