Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Jardim Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 52

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
1428 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1428)
Seleccionar por:
Keith W. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de julho de 2015
HOTEL WITH SPORTS & FITNESS BIAS

Location; price
6,3
It was better then we expected. Rooms were comfortable; we had "pool view" (actually not very exciting) and our friends had a window-less room - mmmm. Both rooms a good size. Beds comfortable; sheets, etc all clean. Shower Ok. Breakfast is dire (cold; poor quality & quantity)so suggest you go elsewhere. No coffee facilities, etc in room. I noted in previous guests' reviews that people with children (especially) wanting to use the pool found it was occupied almost all the time by the swimming club. That IS the case. Don't book if you want access to a pool in the "usual" hotel way. We were there only one night on a semi-business trip to Cebu, so for us it was fine. Wouldn't use it if I was "on holiday", though.
Gisselle D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 20 de julho de 2015
value for money

the spa location clean
7
it was surprisingly good. comfortable and the spa was really good
Consuelo G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de julho de 2015
Room Comfort and Cleanliness

room comfort and cleanliness
7,3
The FO staff are nice but not so friendly, a little smile wont hurt you. Room is comfortable and value for money. Location is a little bit disadvantage. For an overnight stay, i would recommend.
Dwight G. Casal United States of America, 7 de julho de 2015
Holiday Spa Hotel
8,3
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Melvie A. Grupos Philippines, 5 de julho de 2015
Economical

Bed size, bathroom, room size
7
Pretty decent. Comfortable place. Good value for your money. Just the location is not convenient.
Shella V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de julho de 2015
Ok

sports oriented, reasonable price, has a pool
5,7
OK but not spectacular
Christian R. Família com crianças mais novas Norway, 2 de julho de 2015
It's okey

Close to city
5,3
Litle bitt dissapoint over swimmingpool . People use the pool for swimming training. My kids have only litle bitt space in a corner
Dwight G. Casal United States of America, 15 de junho de 2015
Need more air in room

Food
10
Garrod H. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de maio de 2015
Reasonable Hotel for the Price

Large Bed, Large Pool and Gym
5,3
The hotel is not a bad choice is you get a good deal on price. It has a large pool but it is not ideal as a leisure, playing or kids pool as it is mainly used for people doing laps. The breakfast choice is very limited and the restaurant is very mediocre. The room we stayed in had a King Size bed however the bathroom was VERY small.
Celeste B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 30 de maio de 2015
Hotel rate

hotel is more on for recreation/sports that's why it is not cozy for travelers who want to relax after a tiring day. Has an olympic sized pool but most of the occupants are the members of the club.
6,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - JardimHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08