ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Jardim Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 52

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1300 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1300)
Seleccionar por:
Abdulaziz A. Grupos Saudi Arabia, 7 de outubro de 2014
The best

location , gym and staff
9
Amazing stay . I was happy with the hotel . When I need to workout , I have the gym . Need to celebrate , places are near . Good choice .
Abdulaziz A. Grupos Saudi Arabia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Nice stay .

Location , gym and workers
9,7
It's my favorite place here in Cebu . You are in the middle of everything . The gym is amazing . Workers there are friendly .
Stephen A. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 3 de outubro de 2014
Holiday Spa

gym, pool, location
8,3
good
Abdulaziz A. Grupos Saudi Arabia, 3 de outubro de 2014
Nice place and calm

location , gym and price
8,7
It's a nice hotel . For me. , I like its gym and the workers there . Still they don't have in room safety box. For the money you pay , it's amazing
Christoher I. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de setembro de 2014
good location , taxis available

price , location and bed size
8,3
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and ayala mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , gym and pool , spa is also a great deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Karen C. Casal Netherlands, 11 de setembro de 2014
Good pool, no atmosphere, pay for wifi in room

Clean, huge comfortable bed, big pool
6
Although the room was very comfortable, there's a lack of atmosphere and staff don't really care. It's more a gym than a hotel. The pool is often used for swimming classes and there are hardly any beds to enjoy the sun. You have to pay for wifi in your room of which we think is ridiculous.
James S. Casal United States of America, 9 de setembro de 2014
Best Overall Room I Stayed In

Large room size, No Key card, Quiet room
8
I stayed at seven hotels while in the Philippines and the Holiday Spa had the best overall room. Bathroom was a nice size as well. Didn't use the spa but it looked very nice. However, they do charge you to use it. Main main issue with the hotel and the main reason I will not return is that on Sundays the pool closes at 7 pm. We were there and ready to use at 646 pm. They would not allow us in. I can't recommend this hotel based on that. However, it is a nice clean hotel and the value for the money spent is good.
Natsumi A. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 3 de setembro de 2014
Trip to Cebu-recommended for both business and fun

Fitness club, location to city centers, price
8,3
Quite satisfied except the noise(music) from the bar at the lobby and nearby restaurant late at night. I will definitely use this hotel next time I come to Cebu too.
Mary N. Casal Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
best rooms, poor service

clean, big room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom
5,7
staff were not that attentive to customer's need. hard to get a taxi. bellboy and front desk receptionists were not accommodating. pricey food.....swimming pool are available only between 10 am to 7 pm. we were here twice 2011 and 2014, and the pool was always unavailable especially during the night.
Christopher B. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Stop over in cebu

Gym , pool, facilities cafe and bar
6,3
It was nice rooms clean and modern looking ,good location close to restaurants shopping malls and the ferry terminal. The air con in my room did not work and there was no bar fridge or safety deposit box in the room. Staff verry friendly and wifi speed was very quick. Wifi free in the cafe but you have to pay for wifi in the room. Cheers Chris from Australia

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - EntradaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LojasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LojasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - JardimHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas


AS-AGWEB-3C02