ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Jardim Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 52

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1266 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (1266)
Seleccionar por:
Donald U. Casal Canada, 17 de agosto de 2014
Great Gym!

Pool. Gym. Sauna
7,3
It was a good place to stay whilst in Cebu.
Jean-Pol F. Grupos Belgium, 5 de agosto de 2014
Nice place and relax

Pool, big bed,close to mall
7
Very Nice hôtel , close to the Ayala shopping mall, very convenient. Good and affordable breakfast. Negative point is the huge traffic jam all around the area.
Alvie C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
The room was spacious. That's only it.

Spacious room. Spacious room. Spacious room.
5,3
It was OK.
Leizley J. Casal Philippines, 30 de julho de 2014
Value for money

Clean and comfy
7,3
Carla S. Casal Philippines, 25 de julho de 2014
good location, clean and nice

clean, good location, affordable
10
It was excellent. Stayed for 3 days.
Jean-Pol F. Viajante solitário Belgium, 21 de julho de 2014
Hotel bien situé

Situation , close to shopping mall , close to mango
6,3
Very nice hotel and good swimming pool. There is also a nice gym. 30,40 minutes from the airport. Close to shopping area and nice restaurants. Staff very friendly.
Michael J. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 18 de julho de 2014
OK for the price

Location, Rooms were ok
6,3
The representations dipicted on the internet did not match what we found once we arrived. The lobby looked run down and aged. The rooms were decent. The food in our opinion waslow quality or poorly prepared. The Internet service was poor or non functioning in the rooms. It was Ok in the lobby but I would not like to do my workin the lobby.
Clementine S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de julho de 2014
my stay at the holiday spa hotel

spa, food, big room
6,7
it was a nice relaxing 3 day stay. the room is big and comfortable. acela cafe offers good affordable meals. staffs are accomodating.
John M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de junho de 2014
holiday spa

clean, cozy, safe
6,7
Marinus P. Casal Netherlands, 25 de junho de 2014
a waste of money

the room was Ok,
5,3
We have book a hotel with a swimming pool , plus the room near the swimming pool, but we can not use this swimming pool because the hotel have give this swimming pool for rent to people who use the swimming pool to practice there sport. first line was for me and people who learn to swim with a teacher from a company. The others line's use only by people who for prof. swimmers. I did not pay for this, but like to relaxe in a swimming pool. I was there for one week and have use only 1 hour this pool. He you can not come in the other line's than number one. Go away there.The breakfast was one day ok and 4 days very bad.Never I will pay so much for a hotel with a swimming pool. For the fitness room you need to pay a lot extra and I have over pay already for this hotel, No not again this hotel and my wife is Phillipino, she said: food is not good, a waste of money

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - EntradaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LojasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LojasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - JardimHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas


AS-AGWEB-3C08