ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Jardim Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 52

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1234 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (1234)
Seleccionar por:
Jean-Pol F. Grupos Belgium, 21 de julho de 2014
Hotel bien situé

Situation , close to shopping mall , close to mango
6,3
Very nice hotel and good swimming pool. There is also a nice gym. 30,40 minutes from the airport. Close to shopping area and nice restaurants. Staff very friendly.
Clementine S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de julho de 2014
my stay at the holiday spa hotel

spa, food, big room
6,7
it was a nice relaxing 3 day stay. the room is big and comfortable. acela cafe offers good affordable meals. staffs are accomodating.
Jinwook J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 16 de junho de 2014
very good....but my room was not cool...

clean room, big pool, kind assistants, close to mall
7,3
Lia A. Casal Philippines, 11 de junho de 2014
Good place, subpar staff

pool, clean room, gym
6,7
The hotel and rooms are clean enough, and I came in for the pool especially. The staff, however, seem jaded and unable to be efficient in addressing guests whether it be requests in the dining area, simple multitasking in the reception area, or inquiries at the cafe. Or maybe this is because I can speak their language fluently, making me sound like a native, because I notice that they make a special effort to smile at foreign guests. Which makes it worse. :/
Maximo A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 8 de junho de 2014
Good

location, massage, gym
7,7
Good
Jumper M. Grupos Canada, 5 de junho de 2014
Comfortable

Location, easy access, value for the money
5,3
It was a comfortable stay. The room and the bed is huge. Access was easy and they have their own taxi service. The only downside was the shower pressure. ..it was so slow that I ended up using a water pail and a dipper to bath. There were few small cockroaches in the dining area and I saw one in our room on our last night.
Yoshihisa K. Casal Japan, 5 de junho de 2014
comfortable

food,pool,comfortable
8,3
i could spend comfortable in this hotel. i thought i wanted to spend this hotel again
William M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de junho de 2014
On par

The employees were very considerate
7,7
Kareen C. Grupos Philippines, 1 de junho de 2014
Relaxing and superb comfort

Huge bed, pool, spa, clean
8
Relaxing and clean place..the king bed is amazing...pool instructor is not friendly
Brian G. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de junho de 2014
Excellant hotel with attentive staff

Room Swimming pool close to everything
8
Excellent 2nd time I stayed here and its still as good as the first time

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - EntradaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LojasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LojasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - JardimHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas


AS-AGWEB-3C03