ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Jardim Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 52

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1384 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (1384)
Seleccionar por:
Michael K. Casal Australia, 16 de março de 2015
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.

Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
7,3
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
Zenaida G. Casal Philippines, 1 de março de 2015
Not so satisfied

There's no restaurant that is owned by the hotel and the price of coffee is a ripped off.
7,3
can't say anything coz i was not satisfied at all.
Eunchor C. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
old and not cleaned
4,3
I will not come again. The hotel needs extermination of insects. We saw roaches and ants in the room during our stay.
Jay M. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Too basic for me.

Leaving in the mnorning
5
I stayed one night and then moved on. Room was way too basic, dodgy aircon, no hot water, and even though it was cheap, I still found it overpriced.
Garrod H. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Good Hotel for the Price

Pool, Large Bed
4,7
Pleasant stay, large room with King Size bed was very comfortable. I would have liked to see a fridge and tea and coffee making facilities in the room. There is a large pool which is nice but could do with some proper pool side sun beds for guests. Breakfast was included but very average and we had to wait for our order, I much prefer a breakfast buffet.
Gilbert L. Grupos Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Value for money

location, cleanliness, value for money
9
it was nice
Philip T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Its what i call a OK hotel ,not good /not bad,

GYM OK,Pool good , rooms OK
5,7
The hotel requires updating in a serious way, it is old and requires a major refit,, some of the staff require training, 5 out of 10,
Ian C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Needs pest control

Luggage storage. Good location. Good sized rooms
6,7
It was good. Staff were friendly and accommodating. But they need pest control as baby roaches were seen crawling over the head board.
Chris V. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
I always Stay Here

Locality, amenitues, rooms.
7,3
I have stayed at the Holiday Spa Hotel several times now. I always return because the rooms are reasonably priced, they are very clean, the beds are firm and the hotel is quiet. The hotel has a lap pool and a well-equiped gym. It's located close to the Gaisano Country Mall and very close to Ayala Mall. There is also a nightclub next to the hotel. My two minor complaints would be that gym use and wi-fi should be included in the price as most cheaper hotels offer free wi-fi. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.
Magnus B. Viajante solitário Sweden, 27 de janeiro de 2015
Extrem good service

The service and always smile even if they were stressed
6,7
Very good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - JardimHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas


AS-AGWEB-3B05