ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Jardim Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 52

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1320 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1320)
Seleccionar por:
Ernest B. Casal United States of America, 6 de novembro de 2014
Pretty good value

Pool
5,7
Away from town , and some foreigners did have a crazy party one night ,staff wasn't real helpful . Not a bad hotel for the money ,and easy to get a taxi .
Edgardo T. Casal United States of America, 30 de outubro de 2014
the hotel was excellent and worthy.

location service and value
9,3
It was great and I will recommend it.
Ma. J. Grupos Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2014
ok lang

stairs not so high, friendly staff, swimming pool
5
ok lang
Abdulaziz A. Grupos Saudi Arabia, 7 de outubro de 2014
The best

location , gym and staff
9
Amazing stay . I was happy with the hotel . When I need to workout , I have the gym . Need to celebrate , places are near . Good choice .
Abdulaziz A. Grupos Saudi Arabia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Nice stay .

Location , gym and workers
9,7
It's my favorite place here in Cebu . You are in the middle of everything . The gym is amazing . Workers there are friendly .
Stephen A. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 3 de outubro de 2014
Holiday Spa

gym, pool, location
8,3
good
Abdulaziz A. Grupos Saudi Arabia, 3 de outubro de 2014
Nice place and calm

location , gym and price
8,7
It's a nice hotel . For me. , I like its gym and the workers there . Still they don't have in room safety box. For the money you pay , it's amazing
Williard R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 3 de outubro de 2014
lap pool

lap pool, clean, basic
6
I always stay here because of the lap pool, for training.
Williard R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de outubro de 2014
Pool training

Pool, staff and cleanliness
6
I try to training during business trip. Swimming with the rest of the triathlete keep me in pace.
Christoher I. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de setembro de 2014
good location , taxis available

price , location and bed size
8,3
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and ayala mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , gym and pool , spa is also a great deal . i enjoy this place and staff .

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - EntradaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LojasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LojasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - JardimHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas


AS-AGWEB-3B01