Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Jardim Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 52

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1402 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1402)
Seleccionar por:
Laarni D. Casal Philippines, 22 de maio de 2015
Bad spa service too noisy customers

The staffs are helpful
5,7
Good
Jumper M. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 14 de maio de 2015
comfortable

clean, staff friendly, convenient
6
It was ok.
Shaun W. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de abril de 2015
Was very surprise to see bad reviews about this

Staff,facilities,dinning
9,7
Very good
David J. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de abril de 2015
Good hotel

Rooms staff
9
Was good come back here often when in cebu
Steven L. Casal United States of America, 27 de abril de 2015
Enjoyed my stay.

lLarge clean rooms. Available fitness center. New Basic Resto-Bar next door.
8,7
Fully enjoyed my stay here. Staff was friendly & accomadating. Love the Gym attached to the hotel (150 pesos/day to use). Rooms were clean, comfortable and large. I enjoyed the new Basic Resto-bar directly next door.
Danny V. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de abril de 2015
Only good thing was the pool!

Pool rest is not that good!
6,7
Not so good. No refrigerator in my room. Why(have to pay extra) Pool always full of non guests. Terrible choice for breakfast now. Poor overall food choices. Always trying to double charge what was already booked and paid. Room was fine very clean. Not nearly as good hotel since it was sold. More like a YMCA with rooms. Will not stay there again. Of course Agoda messed up my booking what else is new!
Berne C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de março de 2015
3 nights stay is soo good. Relaxing😊

Gym pool zumba
8,3
It feels soo good
Christoher I. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de março de 2015
hotel good

location location location
9,3
ive stayed here many times , older hotel and near moa . easy to get taxi and near airport , beds are comfy and breakfast is good .
Michael K. Casal Australia, 16 de março de 2015
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.

Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
7,3
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
Zenaida G. Casal Philippines, 1 de março de 2015
Not so satisfied

There's no restaurant that is owned by the hotel and the price of coffee is a ripped off.
7,3
can't say anything coz i was not satisfied at all.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - JardimHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Lojas


AS-AGWEB-3B05