Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 924 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (924)
Ordenar por:
Jose A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 6 de fevereiro de 2012
Excelente localização

Quarto grande. Optimo.
6,7
local bom, perto de tudo. praia a 500m, vida noturna mesmo ao lado do hotel. so se consegue dormir depois das 2h00 quando os bares terminao. compras so em bangkok. tudo muito acessivel; massagens. e nessecario ter dias desponiveis para poder visitar algumas ilhas por perto. no aeroporto ha uns ninibus a preço redusido que nos levam para o hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Chew K. Casal Singapore, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Not a pleasant stay but ok

Location, location & location
5,3
Under expectation
Denunciar este comentário
Gilbert L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 8 de janeiro de 2016
I strongly recommend that you stay at this hotel!

LOCATION is extremely near to everything significant in Patong. CLEANLINESS of the room as it was cleaned daily. STAFF SERVICE by the manager Pong & the staff was magnificent.
9
I really had a wonderful stay at the @Home Boutique Hotel. Pound for pound the best hotel I have stayed in all my 3 trips to Phuket. It is reasonably priced for a 3-star hotel. Its location is a few minutes walk to all the major places in Patong (Jungceylon mall, Bangla Road, Patong beach, & even to the Patong Hospital in case of medical emergency) but is not in a noisy surrounding. My room was cleaned daily and room supplies were promptly replenished (2 bottles of drinking water, shampoo, soap, etc). And to top it all off, the manager Pong & the staff were very helpful in assisting me to make sure that all my needs during my stay were properly met (tours, transportation, etc). I will certainly book again this hotel on my next trip to Phuket.
Denunciar este comentário
Moutassem A. Viajante solitário Canada, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Not too Bad

Clean, hot water
7
The internet connection was a joke !!
Denunciar este comentário
Logeswaran A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Good location

Location
6,3
Good location
Denunciar este comentário
Boon K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de novembro de 2015
One of the Best for 3 star Hotel

Gentleman&helpful staffs , comfortable&valuable hotel
9,3
Enjoyable , happy staying. Hotel frontdesk gentleman staff, pretty helpful & good service. Everything is fine except the unstable WiFi connection.
Denunciar este comentário
Eyvone T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 24 de outubro de 2015
location is good

cheap,clean & good location
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Fuad A. Casal Indonesia, 16 de outubro de 2015
Great location, great staf, great for money

The location realy near from patong beach and also has a good staf which realy helpful
8
I was on @home boutiqe hotel for 2 days. The manager ( mr. Pong ) was realy helpful. He give all the information(He can speak english ) that i needed. The location realy near from banzza market, which is realy easy to get traditional food there you can also walk to go to patong beach, jungceylon, minimarket(family mart). The room as i expected ( the biggest one with large bed ) and also clean ( i never seen cockroach like some people said on the review ). I recomend you to stay at this hotel if you want low budget hotel with great value..
Denunciar este comentário
Chia L. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de outubro de 2015
Best location

Best location
9
Denunciar este comentário
Mior H. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de setembro de 2015
Value for money hotel

location, comfort room and cheap rate
7,7
My stay was fantastic. The hotel located in the middle of the town. Near to all attractive places and the room is so comfortable. I cannot believe the room I get with the price I paid. So value for money. I will definitely come back to this hotel. The staff not friendly. Never greet the guest when come in or pass by the counter. Should learn to be more friendly I guess.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Varanda/Terraço@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Casa de Banho@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Varanda/Terraço@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Casa de Banho@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Casa de Banho@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurante@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurante@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Centro de Negócios@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior do Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06