ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interior do Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Casa de Banho @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Centro de Negócios @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurante @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interior do Hotel
Área Patong Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 780 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (780)
Seleccionar por:
Jose A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 6 de fevereiro de 2012
Excelente localização

Quarto grande. Optimo.
6,7
local bom, perto de tudo. praia a 500m, vida noturna mesmo ao lado do hotel. so se consegue dormir depois das 2h00 quando os bares terminao. compras so em bangkok. tudo muito acessivel; massagens. e nessecario ter dias desponiveis para poder visitar algumas ilhas por perto. no aeroporto ha uns ninibus a preço redusido que nos levam para o hotel.
Zulkifly A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de outubro de 2014
Value for money

Location / Room / Value for money
7,3
The stay was fine.Htl is a bit far to walk to my Halal Rest that I usually pratonised during my stay in Phuket.Stayed in room #505.Gd rm but the bed is a bit squezy (noisy)when I go to bed.Most of all,the senior recep by the name of Pong was WONDERFUL,HELPFUL n PROFESSIONAL.A very hardworking guy.Always see him busy with his work.Planning to go to Phuket again and would like to stay here again if the offer is gd and hope to see Pong again.This holiday was better than in April when I was in Phuket.NOT the htl that I stayed but I didn"nt do any planning.This time,I planned it well and had a wonderful time.Thank u for accepting me to stay at your htl.Till we meet again!!!!!!!BYE........
Anne-Monique S. Casal France, 3 de outubro de 2014
Fantastic reception staff...

réception staff wonderful, good comfy rooms
6,7
Great staff at reception and for cleaning A little out of the way but only 5 min walk to the beach...
Anne-Monique S. Grupos France, 2 de outubro de 2014
location location location

staff at reception are extra ordinary
6,7
Arie B. Casal Indonesia, 22 de setembro de 2014
Close to Banzaan market & Jungceylon mall.

Value for money, Cleanliness, Free Wifi in room
7,3
We had to stay in this hotel for 3 nights and really enjoyed.
Anne-Monique S. Viajante solitário France, 19 de setembro de 2014
Great overall vakye

Good good good
6,7
Lee C. Casal Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
a good and very budget stay

clean,cheap,big
9,3
i have a good stay at your hotel , i was very happy this hotel is very convenient to every where even jungceylon shopping mall and bazaan night food market is just nearby for 2 min walk, and the room was big enough with everything completed with a low low cheap price is very money saving with a good stay,down stair have motor rental service for me too , easy me to go every where with the transport.
Anne-Monique S. Viajante solitário France, 15 de setembro de 2014
great service at the reception and in room cleanin

great prices and great service
7,7
Jestin P. Grupos India, 13 de setembro de 2014
Silent stay at the edge of Happening area.

Quiet stay in condominium type hotel, mobike/scooters at cheap rent and simple continental breakfast.
9,3
The stay at this hotel was so cool. There is no noise at all since this is a part of apartment like complex having many hotels of PJ Mansion resortel, APK patong, this hotel, ching-chong restaurant, Good spa, at a side extension to the main road. Bangla Boxing stadium with tiger bar is merely stone throw distance from this property. walkable distance to very famous "Jungcelyon" Mall having everything from needle to precious diamonds, whopping shopping. night eatery market opp of tigerbar cheap fresh food at very affordable price. Room with 2 beds, fridge with minibar, tea/coffee making facilities, complimentary 2*1/2 litre bottles everyday, a small balcony can accommodate 2 pax sitting, room cleaning and towels/sheet changing everyday, complimentary English breakfast is OK. bike/scooter available on 200baht 24hrs rent. front desk staff really funny specialy Mr. Fong. Overall great stay at this hotel with bottom most rate, would come again when I am in Patong.
Isaac L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 10 de setembro de 2014
Convenient location and great hotel

Proximity to Jungceylon, Cleanliness and comfort, Spacious rooms
8,3
Great. Location was good, near jungceylon. room was clean and comfortable and spacious. room was made everyday.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interior do Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Casa de Banho@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Centro de Negócios@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurante@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Quartos@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02