Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Homitori Dormitel Davao - Lobby Homitori Dormitel Davao - Entrada Homitori Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel Homitori Dormitel Davao - Interior do Hotel Homitori Dormitel Davao - Sala de Fitness Homitori Dormitel Davao - Interior do Hotel Homitori Dormitel Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Homitori Dormitel Davao - Casa de Banho Homitori Dormitel Davao - Casa de Banho Homitori Dormitel Davao - Casa de Banho Homitori Dormitel Davao - Centro de Negócios Homitori Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel Homitori Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 57

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 25 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (25)
Bernalyn M. Grupos Philippines, 29 de março de 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Grupos Philippines, 29 de março de 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Viajante solitário China, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Jerome O. Viajante solitário Philippines, 13 de outubro de 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Viagem de Negócios China, 8 de junho de 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. Viajante solitário China, 17 de maio de 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Mark A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de maio de 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. Viajante solitário Denmark, 28 de fevereiro de 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Rachel C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Khairul I. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de dezembro de 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been

Clean and friendly staff
9,7
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Homitori Dormitel DavaoHomitori Dormitel Davao - LobbyHomitori Dormitel Davao - EntradaHomitori Dormitel Davao - Exterior do HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao - Interior do HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao - Sala de FitnessHomitori Dormitel Davao - Interior do HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféHomitori Dormitel Davao - Casa de BanhoHomitori Dormitel Davao - Casa de BanhoHomitori Dormitel Davao - Casa de BanhoHomitori Dormitel Davao - Centro de NegóciosHomitori Dormitel Davao - Exterior do HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06