Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 270 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (270)
Ordenar por:
Fabricio H. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 10 de outubro de 2012
Boa localizacao

Bons restaurantes por perto
7,7
Passamos 5 dias no Honey resort.. Hotel perto da praia,bons restaurantes na redondeza.. Quarto agradável,porém c/ mtosssssss pernilongos por tdo o canto!!
Le T. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 14 de maio de 2016
It's quite good
4,3
Small pool but it's ok cause you would go to beach almost time to enjoy the sun shine in Phuket.The room is clean, quite large, have a door to balcony and i like the balcony, you can dry your clothes there.
Gerli M. Casal Estonia, 11 de abril de 2016
Normal
3,7
Room was clean, but the walls were very thin, so it was quite noisy. Surroundings of the pool looked abandoned.
Mikko S. Casal Sweden, 5 de abril de 2016
Nice place and really good pool option
4,7
I was happy about the place until i take a shower. Now the bath it self is too high even for me at 187cm tall. When you come out from shower you have be really careful not to fall. The shower head was so full of some nasty the water comes out left and right.. But other than that, i liked the place alot.
Mandy K. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 2 de abril de 2016
Excellent find
6,7
The location is great, 3 min walk from beach. The staff were very friendly, especially the cleaning staff! Comfortable large rooms with balconies and AC. Would really recommend this hotel for anyone!
Natalie K. Casal South Korea, 30 de março de 2016
Great location at a modern hotel
6,7
The pool is excellent, the rooms are large and modern with bathtubs! It is a short walk to an excellent beach and many shopping and restaurant options.
Craig K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 28 de fevereiro de 2016
Very nice clean modern accomodation
6,7
For the price of my room I was very surprised how nice the place was. Very spacious, clean room. Well kept grounds. Lovely pool and quiet yet not too far a walk from bars, restaurents ect. Only negative I would say is having to pay for the wifi - 100 baht for 24 hours. Fine for me as I only stayed 2 nights but would soon add up for a longer visit. Reccomended asking for a ground floor room. Small gate on the balcony leading directly into the pool
Rachel G. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 15 de fevereiro de 2016
Nice hotel, great beach
6,3
This hotel is pretty nice. They do charge for extras like WiFi and breakfast but the clerk explained this is how they keep the rates low. They did help us get in touch with our taxi back to the airport. The location is excellent, just a few blocks to the beach. Yes, you do have to walk by the stinky cesspool of sewage but you will be at the beach in a matter of minutes. The rooms are big with nice balconies and big bathrooms. The pool is lovely but not deep. We did not care for the breakfast buffet. It didn't offer a lot. 7-11 is on the corner and has breakfast sandwiches. The tv left a lot to be desired with only 2 channels in English but 5 in Russian. But you are there for the beach, not tv or WiFi. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Review for Kata beach.... Many reviews of southern Thailand indicate the locals are rude. We did not find this to be the case here. They treated us as nicely as we treated them. A tip for dining - avoid the sit down restaurants by this hotel. They are ok but not a good value. It took ages to get all the food we ordered and our check. Turn left out of the hotel and walk until the road ends. Take another left and you will find some excellent food vendors with outdoor seating serving khao mon gai and grilled salted fish (just outside of 7-11). Better and cheaper than the restaurants. There is a market on the way selling touristy souvenirs and lots of fruit. If your taxi driver from the airport offers to reserve a taxi back to Phuket Airport for the same price take it. We paid 1000 Baht for our own taxi for the four of us. Traffic is very heavy from the airport to Kata in the afternoon and evening so it is worth the price. The trip could take over an hour or two. You may have to pay 1600+ baht if you arrange transport at Kata beach to go back to the airport. At the beach head for the vendor setting up the blue umbrellas. Avoid being waylaid by hawkers by the beach market. For 200 Baht you get one blu
Tammy K. Casal Singapore, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
So far so good
4,7
So far so good
Deon N. Casal South Africa, 28 de janeiro de 2016
So much potential.Need Better management

Location. Pool access room. Clean
6,3
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
1 de 1 comentário
Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - JardimHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - JardimHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - RecepçãoHoney Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07