ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Honey Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Honey Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Honey Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Honey Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Honey Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos
Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Kata Número de quartos: 55

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 184 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (184)
Seleccionar por:
Fabricio H. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 10 de outubro de 2012
Boa localizacao

Bons restaurantes por perto
7,7
Passamos 5 dias no Honey resort.. Hotel perto da praia,bons restaurantes na redondeza.. Quarto agradável,porém c/ mtosssssss pernilongos por tdo o canto!!
Mal S. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 16 de julho de 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Ivar K. Família com crianças mais velhas Norway, 22 de maio de 2014
ok

betc
6,7
not so good must to pay wifi international 100B. every day ;-(
Supachai J. Grupos Thailand, 12 de maio de 2014
It was quite okay for the money we have paid for

Swimming pool
5,7
It would be better if the pool can be open till 22.00 hrs or later.
David W. Casal Australia, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7,3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.
Paul C. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 12 de janeiro de 2014
nice hotel in a nice part of town

Clean, good staff, close to beach
5,7
Honey resort is your typical nice, clean, simple Thai hotel. Not very fancy, but no real need when you spend your days at the beach. I would come back again.
Sarah D. Casal United States of America, 3 de janeiro de 2014
Honey Resort

Only bathtub in our month in Thaiand
5,3
Extra charge for internet by the hour.
Hui C. Casal Taiwan, 3 de novembro de 2013
Clean and tidy room, near to Kata Beach

Clean, tidy and quiet
6
The room is clean and tidy, although not fantastic. Quiet environment and near the beach and convenient store. Definitely value for money.
Jakeh W. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 15 de outubro de 2013
Good spot, shopping, easy walk to beach

Can walk to beach, shops and karon, lots of places to eat
6,7
Very happy didn't pay for pool access, not a great pool. Set back from road so slept well
Noraini A. Casal Malaysia, 26 de setembro de 2013
Nice experience with Honey Hotel, Kata

Fast check in & check out. Clean & quiet too
7
This is our 2nd time stay at this hotel. Worth for money!! The best part was we were sent to the airport by the marketing manager herself when we missed the airport transfer. We booked the transfer, unfortunately the driver missed us. Thank God for their kind services. We'll surely come back to this hotel!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHoney Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHoney Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoHoney Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoHoney Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - RecepçãoHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03