ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Honey Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Honey Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Honey Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Honey Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Honey Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos
Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Kata Número de quartos: 55

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 198 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (198)
Seleccionar por:
Fabricio H. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 10 de outubro de 2012
Boa localizacao

Bons restaurantes por perto
7,7
Passamos 5 dias no Honey resort.. Hotel perto da praia,bons restaurantes na redondeza.. Quarto agradável,porém c/ mtosssssss pernilongos por tdo o canto!!
Alexander J. Viajante solitário Canada, 2 de dezembro de 2014
Modern!

Location, good breakfast, modern
10
When I pulled up to this hotel, I was shocked that I paid so little (1000B). Great hotel, very modern and clean. My room opened up right to the swimming pool. Excellent value, great location.
Mayada P. Grupos Thailand, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Good resort

Good location
9,3
Good clean and safe
Joey S. Casal Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2014
Filipinos in phuket

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
We had a very pleasant stay. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Sarah R. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 9 de novembro de 2014
Amazing Place

clanliness, location and helpful staff
9,7
I have stayed at the hotel during the period 02-09 November. My experience was wonderful. Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good food. My only complaint is about the shower that was not very good and the bungalow next to the pool was not working however it does not hurt at all our stay. I recommend
Stephen E. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 26 de setembro de 2014
Clean Room.

Pool, sun bed. Room.
7
The stay was good, the room was clean.
Mario R. Grupos Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Good value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Great. Will go back.
Mal S. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 25 de julho de 2014
kiwis in Karon/Kata

staff staff staff
8,7
Absolutely enjoyed our 3 weeks at Honey Resort,friendly staff,the house ladies and desk crew all so nice and friendly.All smiles and nothing a bother specially Bessy.We will definitely recommend to our friends for a budget stay right in the middle of Kata and Karon beach.
Mal S. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 16 de julho de 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Debra D. Casal Australia, 15 de julho de 2014
a

a
8,3
a

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHoney Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHoney Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoHoney Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoHoney Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - RecepçãoHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06