Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Honey Resort Phuket - Buffet Honey Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurante Honey Resort Phuket - Buffet Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurante Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurante Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurante Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurante Honey Resort Phuket - Jardim Honey Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Jardim Honey Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Piscina Honey Resort Phuket - Recepção Honey Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Honey Resort Phuket - Piscina
Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos Honey Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Kata Número de quartos: 55

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 255 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (255)
Ordenar por:
Fabricio H. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 10 de outubro de 2012
Boa localizacao

Bons restaurantes por perto
7,7
Passamos 5 dias no Honey resort.. Hotel perto da praia,bons restaurantes na redondeza.. Quarto agradável,porém c/ mtosssssss pernilongos por tdo o canto!!
Denunciar este comentário
Deon N. Casal South Africa, 28 de janeiro de 2016
So much potential.Need Better management

Location. Pool access room. Clean
6,3
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
Denunciar este comentário
Doug W. Casal Australia, 9 de janeiro de 2016
Won't be Returning

Close to Restaurants
4,3
We were extremely disappointed in our stay right from the outset. There is no one to assist with luggage and there is a charge for use of wifi. The room while large has a door that needed great force to open. The drains in the bathroom smelt of sewage. The worst aspect of the hotel however was the attitude of the staff by day and by night. The final straw was when my Thai wife was refused access to the room without first showing her ID card. Both of us had produced passports which were copied when we checked in. We checked out 2 days early and will not return.
Denunciar este comentário
Anthony W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de dezembro de 2015
good budget hotel

location cleanliness and good staff
8
The only negative was having to pay for wi fi when every little bar or resturant around can provide it free
Denunciar este comentário
Jackie H. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de dezembro de 2015
Unclean pool .....

Room was nice, location was good,
5,3
We had our honeymoon there ! We cut short the stay due to the unclean pool and the surrounding areas !! We complained to staff and to the hotel and asked for a refund as the pool was so dirty ! The hotel did not offer any compensation or refund !! We cut short our honeymoon and moved hotel !!!
Denunciar este comentário
Elisabeth L. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de novembro de 2015
Perfectly acceptable

Price, location, room size
7
Everything was fine, good room size, beds a bit hard and a bit of an older building. No complaints.
Denunciar este comentário
Colleen L. Casal Canada, 28 de novembro de 2015
Second stay and still love it

staff, location, pool
10
Our second stay as we liked it so much the first time. Bestty at the front desk is the heart of the place. She helps you book whatever you need and finds the best price. Love the location with lots of restaurants right there, the beach a 5 minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Michal G. Grupos Slovakia, 23 de novembro de 2015
Excellent value for money

helpful and competent staff, perfect location, very clean rooms
9
The rooms were very nicely furnished and clean. The bathroom was a little outdated and the wifi was not free. The staff was very helpful with setting up tours and trips.
Denunciar este comentário
Colleen L. Casal Canada, 22 de novembro de 2015
We love this place

staff, room, location
10
We love this hotel. For the price, we think it's the best deal near Kata beach. Has a great pool, the location is great, lots of fabulous restaurants close by (Try Sugar and Spice across street for great Thai food), close to beach (also walking distance to Kata Noi and Karon beaches). Our room was very nice, with huge bathtub. They upgraded us to a pool walkout so we could jump right into the pool from our room. We stayed 4 nights and booked another 6 nights. Breakfast buffet also excellent.
Denunciar este comentário
Wioleta L. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de novembro de 2015
Very nice hotel

Great location 5 mins from beach. Room was big and comfortable, right by the pool. Staff was friendly and breakfast ok
9,7
Very comfortable, large room, great location, close to many restaurants serving sea food and beach. Kara beach is clean and so nice. Disadvabtge is lack of free wifi, it cost 100b for day, or you can buy for a week which costs less.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - JardimHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - JardimHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - RecepçãoHoney Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - QuartosHoney Resort Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04