Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Recepção Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 30

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 776 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (776)
Ordenar por:
Expedito M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 15 de novembro de 2015
Wifi Falida..... Banheiros sujos....Nao tem tomada

A localizacao eh boa...e soh!
4,7
nao tem tomada nem luz de cortesia nas camas, wifi nao tem no quarto, fica no 6 no 3 no 16 andar de um predio (e em outro predio)...eh falido....procurem outro..
Denunciar este comentário
Miani L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 22 de janeiro de 2016
Good location,only dont hv towel and hair dryer

Good location,good service,good condition
5,3
I feel that is the good location for shopping,but i feel uncomfortable when there was no hair dryer.need to clean up and renew the lift.thank you
Denunciar este comentário
Yenshuo C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Basic and Affordable, and the staff are kind

Location, Price, kindly help
8
At this affordable price, it's a good hostel, everything's ok, and just ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Yiyang H. Viajante solitário China, 5 de janeiro de 2016
A pleasant short stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staff; Convenient location; Complete facilities
8
Denunciar este comentário
Patricia M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 27 de dezembro de 2015
good enough, as long you have no problem

location
6,7
the room is small but good enough and clean, nothing to complain as long you know its a small room to spend one or two days. however, I Had a problem with my booking and there was anyone at the hotel who speaks english, so if it wouldnt for a kind guest of the hotel to spooke chinese I would be in a lot of trouble. as the matter of fact I would say that the owner of the hotel only "speaks money" and lacks of any kindness. so, if you Just want to spend a few days at a hotel for a quick businness trip, that would be an ok place to stay, as long that you speak chinese or dont depend in anyway to the hotels staff (touristic information or resolution of a problem)
Denunciar este comentário
May H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Hostel in a very good location

3 good things. Location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
6
I wouldn't say best 3 things, just 2 good things. The location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
Denunciar este comentário
Pimpichcha S. Grupos Thailand, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Location

Location
6,7
Location is very good because it's about 200 m to mtr and many ppl around there. There are many shopping malls and shops, so you can buy food in the late night around your hostel. The room is very small for 3 persons.
Denunciar este comentário
Nichaphat F. Viajante solitário Thailand, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Very good location!

Good, Clean, Reasonable price
8
Before I booked this hostel, I searched for many places to fit with my needs i.e cheap, clean and near MTR which is quite difficult for me then I searched again on google which linked me to pantip.com (travel community site in Thailand) and I found the good comments and reviews about this hostel. Then I decided to book this hostel immediately. I would recommend this hostel to my friend for sure.
Denunciar este comentário
Cathy T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de dezembro de 2015
An okay hostel that is decent for the price.

Location
6
it was alright. Bad wifi and elevator. Sort of smelly. 2/3 bathrooms were really cramped. Hot water for showers didn't last too long even whenthrning on water heater for 10 minutes. Sometimes water was scorching hot without it being previously on before and before it was even 10 minutes. Receptionist had good English. Grocery store across the street. Close to MTR and taxi stand. Good area to spot celebrities.
Denunciar este comentário
Renz D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de dezembro de 2015
Needs improvement

Location, value, staff
7
Check in and check out was fast. Corteous staff. Free supply of drinking water. 100hkd key deposit is too steep. No locker inside the room. Rooms are scattered in different buildings.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RecepçãoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestauranteHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06