ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Recepção Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 561 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (561)
Seleccionar por:
Chen Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Location is good, shower needs to be improved.

Location.
6,3
The picture on the website is not the same actual we lived. The location is good, but shower needs to be improved. We have to take shower within 10 mins, or the water will getting cold.
Lok S. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Budget hostel

Location price clean
8
Good stay
Coelho A. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 10 de dezembro de 2014
so far so good

Clean, Price resonable, Good location.
7,3
Lowi C. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 9 de novembro de 2014
Room report Hong Kong Hostel

Location, electric doors, elevator
4,3
It was ok, but not worth the money. We received not that much for what we payed.
Kong Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de novembro de 2014
Don't bother to stay at this Hotel
3,3
Room condition bad. Not clean. No bathroom accessories.
Teong S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 30 de outubro de 2014
Room

Location
6,3
The hotel room is a bit run down as luckily the room have a window else the ventilation system doesn't work well.. Hostel should refurbish he ventilation system else very smelly from the toilet smell
William L. Casal Indonesia, 29 de outubro de 2014
small,no towel and have cat

location near mtr
4,7
the hostel is in the building of apartment. its not hard to find the hotel. first time check in I saw a cat. I hate cat so thats a bad impression. We go to the room. the room was small but quite clean. They dont give you towel since its hostel so you have to bring one on your own.But they do provide shampoo and soap (i prefer my own) the room got air cond and tv as well. so far for me I will give this hotel 6 out of 10. I would stay in better hostel if I were in Hongkong
U M. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 26 de outubro de 2014
Good time at Hong Kong

Good location, nice staff and quiet.
7,7
Lifei L. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 26 de outubro de 2014
Budget with a superb location

Location, Cleanness
5,7
I guess this is what you get if you don't have a deep pocket. The hostel is in a very convenient location and clean. But the rooms are very very small and noisy (again, it's Hong Kong). We are kind of unfortunate. The shared hairdryer is right outside our room. So when some inconsiderate guests decided to blow-dry their hair at 2am, you need to turn to your earplug friends begging for help. Bring your earplugs anyway, you will need them for the street noise. The windows are not double glazed. The staffs are ok, but they don't like to smile much. It was not a brilliant experience but not bad either. If money is a concern I will still choose Hong Kong Hostel. But prefer not return again.
Stephanie S. Grupos Indonesia, 23 de outubro de 2014
expensive small room

Good location, good location, good location
5,3
The only good thing about this place is its location, which is in quite the central area of causeway bay. Room was so small, we had a hard time putting our luggage in the room, quite expensive i'd say for such a small room

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RecepçãoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestauranteHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C07