Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 806 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (806)
Ordenar por:
Expedito M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 15 de novembro de 2015
Wifi Falida..... Banheiros sujos....Nao tem tomada

A localizacao eh boa...e soh!
4,7
nao tem tomada nem luz de cortesia nas camas, wifi nao tem no quarto, fica no 6 no 3 no 16 andar de um predio (e em outro predio)...eh falido....procurem outro..
Denunciar este comentário
Daheng Y. Casal China, 10 de abril de 2016
it's quite comfortable and convenient, but it's no
6,3
the place is not difficult to find. however, there is some signs at the door indicating it is not allowed to run hotel business in that building. the reception is on 3rd floor and is quite dim. we were led to another building (kingston mansion) near the reception building after check-in. It is not a too complicated building but it scared me actually. the rooms are located in a big one where can be divided into 3-4 single rooms. IT'S NOT LIKE WHAT YOU CAN SEE IN THE PICTURE. the room is small undoubtedly and everything needed is equipped and is tidy, but it is much more like a rental room than an inn. most of the equipment is old but still can be use. the receptionist is helpful and kind to explain for everything. they will not stay there at night. by the way, the water heater is not friendly to use.
Denunciar este comentário
Kristiono S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2016
Room very different than what it advertised in the
3,7
Toilet only flush once every morning
Denunciar este comentário
Hilda O. Viajante solitário Canada, 9 de março de 2016
Location!
5,3
This hostel is located in a prime area. 2 mins to mtr. Right by malls and shopping areas!
Denunciar este comentário
I K. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de março de 2016
good
5,7
good
Denunciar este comentário
Jimmy W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 8 de março de 2016
Special mention.
5
The staff is very courteous and patient despite their high volume of guests. My appreciation to Sam, Amy and Ms Chan.
Denunciar este comentário
Lotte K. Casal Germany, 7 de março de 2016
Nothing special
4,3
Floor in the room had not been cleaned.
Denunciar este comentário
Shin Y. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de março de 2016
Strategy location near MTR

Strategy location
6
Denunciar este comentário
Anafel B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de março de 2016
Highly recommended hostel, good location, clean ro
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay here, we are a group of 7 and travelling with kids. We stayed for 3 nights and they gave us adjoining rooms. This is a good place to sleep, really quiet and we felt it was our home in Hongkong, near malls and supermarkets. We will definitely book this hostel when we go back to Hongkong.
Denunciar este comentário
Anafel B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de março de 2016
Highly recommended hostel, good location, clean ro
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay here, we are a group of 7 and travelling with kids. We stayed for 3 nights and they gave us adjoining rooms. This is a good place to sleep, really quiet and we felt it was our home in Hongkong, near malls and supermarkets. We will definitely book this hostel when we go back to Hongkong. They have free coffee and water dispenser. They also have a pantry if you choose to eat there. On our arrival they gave each one of us a free bottled water. On our full stay they clean the room twice but did not change the sheets and bathroom mats but it is ok.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RecepçãoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestauranteHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01