ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 926 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (926)
Seleccionar por:
Oyvind K. Viajante solitário Norway, 26 de março de 2015
Small room, very slow WiFi

Location was good
6
Location is good, price is ok but the rooms are small, the bed is very hard and the WiFi is too slow to even use it.
Tan H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 23 de março de 2015
good location at wanchai

location, room, price
7,3
Eugenie D. Viajante solitário France, 23 de março de 2015
Great location, good size for HK

Location, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
My stay was good in this hotel. Very convenient location. Room clean but very simple decoration. The size of the room is very nice for an HK hotel. The staff could be more welcoming.
Vivienne C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de março de 2015
Reasonable price and good location

Location, cheap, family room
7
Location is near Causeway Bay. Lot's of restaurant nearby. Family room with King and single bed. Water heater and aircon is good.
Ruth I. Grupos Indonesia, 19 de março de 2015
value for price

its not easy to find hotel in hongkong at this rate for this quality. quite recomended for those who needs tripple room
7
Ruth I. Grupos Indonesia, 19 de março de 2015
ok hotel with reasonable price

for this price kings hotel is cheap compqring to other hotel. many foods and sjops are surrounding
7,3
Ruth I. Grupos Indonesia, 19 de março de 2015
good locatiom

close to main road and shops are arround
7,3
Justin H. Casal United States of America, 15 de março de 2015
worst staff ever, non-smoking room smelled of smok

location, food area
2,7
i checked in late (i called beforehand and let them know), they gave me a tiny room that REEKED of smoke. i complained of the smoke smell and they didn't believe me saying "all rooms are non-smoking". i had to go complain twice more, and i had to politely ask to be moved (they didn't even give me an option). the new room was better, but without window. staff was unfriendly, tired, and overworked. i will never stay here again nor recommend this venue.
Zuhairi Y. Casal Malaysia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
good location

cheap, good transportation availibility and good location
5,7
Fair but bed was uncomfortable and toilet smelly
Tam K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Kings hotel

The staff are nice ,the location are good
5,3
The room juz like motel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B07