ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 98

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 852 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (852)
Seleccionar por:
Ong E. Viajante solitário Philippines, 13 de outubro de 2014
Okay but...

Location, affordable rates, accommodating staff
8
It was okay for a three-start hotel except that the air conditioning wrecked havoc to my sleep. The minimum cold temperature is freezing while the maximum fan mode was hot. As I tend to pass out when it's hot, I opted for the minimum cold temperature with towels and extra blankets to keep me comfortable. It felt like winter inside my room whenever I had to get up to go to the bathroom.
Michael K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 12 de outubro de 2014
Good Location.

Location
6
In HK prices vary depending on occupancy. I got a good deal through Agoda despite it being a weekend
Ana C. Casal Philippines, 7 de outubro de 2014
Accomodating

Clean, friendly and accomodating
7,7
Yuzlinawati I. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
convinience hotel to stay

confortable room size,
7,3
Cristobal C. Família com crianças mais novas Chile, 17 de setembro de 2014
Awful beds

Location, price, family room
5,7
The facilities are not bad, staff members at the front desk were very rude in many occasions and the beds are Hard as plywood .
Thanakrit M. Grupos Thailand, 7 de setembro de 2014
King's Hotel

Convenience, Shopping, and Near MTR and Pier
7
Jamie C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 20 de julho de 2014
Not recommended to any travelers.

Location, Nice restaurants in the building, Billard/Bar/Karaoke.
3,7
Not recommend anyone to stay here. Elevator was stuck between 2 floors during check in. The elevators feels like they are about to drop at any minute. Within 5 minutes of entering room, I wanted to leave. Wifi is broken, Air conditioning does not work, cabinets are broken, bed is not clean and sticky.. And they charge you $500 HKD deposit. Best to avoid this hotel. For family travelers, not recommended because it is in downtown area and same building with a bar and billard. For business travelers , not recommended either because of its poor wifi and resources. There are better hotels in Hong Kong with this price..
Yuk H. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 5 de julho de 2014
convenient , clean and nice staffs

close to MTR, reasonable price, clean
6,7
Wai F. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 22 de junho de 2014
NICE

good location, nice and helpful
6,7
nice
Tim M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 22 de junho de 2014
Dreadful
4
Room tiny, front desk staff incompetent rude and spoke poor English. Wifi didn't work on second day. Deducted 500 hkd from my card for deposit then expect me to trust them to cancel it! Generally poor experience and not good value.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C03