ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 98

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 915 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (915)
Seleccionar por:
Zuhairi Y. Casal Malaysia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
good location

cheap, good transportation availibility and good location
5,7
Fair but bed was uncomfortable and toilet smelly
Tam K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Kings hotel

The staff are nice ,the location are good
5,3
The room juz like motel
Shudong Z. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
nice place for short stay.

clean, comfort, convenient
9
It s quite a nice place to stay. I got there earlier than regular check in time, but they found room available and let me check in right away. This made my short visit a little easier. The room is better than my previous night's 4 star hotel. I wish I was here from yesterday.
Gopinath S. Viagem de Negócios India, 31 de janeiro de 2015
Hopeless
6,7
Store Room modified to Guest room.
Man C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Convenience location with everything you need

many restaurant, night life, convenience
9
we had a comfortable stay, clean, near train station, restaurant open till midnight, overall is good, will come again.
Thanakrit M. Grupos Thailand, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Good

1. Near MTR and Wanchai Pier. 2. Clean. 3. Comfortable
6,7
Ronny J. Viagem de Negócios Sweden, 22 de janeiro de 2015
good location

good location, quiet, good price
8,3
It was quick to check in, the bed was a bit hard and small rooms. Or else it is okay with TV, shower, safety box aircon all in good order
Han K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 9 de janeiro de 2015
normal

wifi, lication, price
5,7
Jerome K. Grupos Singapore, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Small Budget Hotel

We were able to upgrade to a larger room at the last minute at HKD 500 per night even during peak period.
5,3
The twin sharing room without windows was only slightly bigger than a walk - in wardrobe with exactly enough space for 5 adults to stand. Like a prison cell, one can reach out to touch the toilet bowl from the bed. The beds were hard and felt like floorboards covered with a thin futon. I accidentally broke a glass cup and got charged HKD20 for it. There was no space to put toiletries or hang clothes etc in the bathroom. Windows were glued shut and air conditioning was hardly working. A terrible experience that I will not repeat.
Chooi F. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de janeiro de 2015
good location

good location easy to excess between
4,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C04