ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Aeroporto Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Campo de Golfe Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas
Área Aeroporto Hong Kong Número de quartos: 658

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1439 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1439)
Seleccionar por:
Paul S. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 13 de setembro de 2014
Convenient hotel for transit stays

Convenience to airport swimming pool nice rooms
7,7
A very nice and convenient place to rest and sleep when in need of a transit stop . Good breakfast and helpful staff . Upgrade and use the free wifi and members lounge .
Anton D. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 7 de setembro de 2014
nice hotel,good food,small rooms

swimming pool,shuttle bus services,dinner buffet
8
rooms are quite small but clean and tidy, shuttle bus services from the airport and the nearest shopping mall are frequent,dinner buffet was excellent if you are a seafood lover.
Kevin L. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 6 de setembro de 2014
Great airport hotel

Location room and price
8,7
Lin N. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 1 de setembro de 2014
overall satisfactory

cleanliness, location, efficient staff
9
Overall satisfactory experience, except for the shuttle bus drivers who could have been more helpful with luggages, especially for female solo travellers.
Micaela T. Grupos Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
Awesome stay...

Location, Ambiance and Friendly staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay...
Anita O. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Excellent location and facilities

Free shuttle bus to the airport, free shuttle bus to the train station, executive lounge on level 12.
9,3
My sister and i were traveling to France when we got stuck in Hong kong. Either of us having been here before, we decided to go on Agoda and see what hotels were around. Straight away, Sky City Marriott was a great price (I think we were lucky timing). The free shuttle bus from the airport was GREAT! The staff were amazing and very friendly. For a small additional fee ($50AUD) we were allowed to check in at 6am (instead of 2pm) and were upgraded to the executive level. The rooms were spaceous, very well appointed and impeccably clean. Perfect. Having a whole day to wait for our next flight, we decided to take the free shuttle bus to the nearest train station (I apologise as I have forgotten the name of that station, but it is at the end of the line, closest to Hong Kong Int.)The bus schedule was frequent and punctual. And the breakfast the next day was mind-blowing...everything you could want, they had on the buffet! Plus the executive lounge had the free wifi and drinks,tea, coffee and snacks on all day. Yes, it is an expensive hotel and there are cheaper ones in HKG, but the money you spend on the room is the money you save traveling to/from the airport or to/from local trains etc. I would definately stay here again and recommend it to others.
Joo C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Room not as clean as I had hoped

Airport location, efficient staff
7
My experience was average. I found the room carpet somehow quite unclean and the pillow had a mild odour even though the cases were clean. Internet worked well. Foodwise, the Cantonese restaurant on the mezzanine floor was a disappointment.
Joo C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Average room standard for a 5-star hotel

Proximity to airport, Regular shuttle bus, pleasant counter staff
7
Experience was average. The room carpet felt rather dirty and the pillow had an odour - not something one would rest one's head on for 6-8 hours each night. Otherwise, the staff was efficient - check-in and check-out was quite quick. Do check your bill properly though as they mistakenly charged me for breakfast even when the room rate came with breakfast.
Lai K. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable Stay

clearn room, big bathroom, quality staff performance
7,7
Recommend for business stay, easy access to airport
Ng T. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de agosto de 2014
Very nice room, indoor pool and nice view

Large rooms, lovely pool and nice Chinese restaurant.
7
Very lovely stay! My wife and I would love to stay in this hotel again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Campo de GolfeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas


AS-AGWEB-3B05