ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Aeroporto Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Campo de Golfe Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas
Área Aeroporto Hong Kong Número de quartos: 658

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1429 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1429)
Seleccionar por:
Joo C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Room not as clean as I had hoped

Airport location, efficient staff
7
My experience was average. I found the room carpet somehow quite unclean and the pillow had a mild odour even though the cases were clean. Internet worked well. Foodwise, the Cantonese restaurant on the mezzanine floor was a disappointment.
Joo C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Average room standard for a 5-star hotel

Proximity to airport, Regular shuttle bus, pleasant counter staff
7
Experience was average. The room carpet felt rather dirty and the pillow had an odour - not something one would rest one's head on for 6-8 hours each night. Otherwise, the staff was efficient - check-in and check-out was quite quick. Do check your bill properly though as they mistakenly charged me for breakfast even when the room rate came with breakfast.
Lai K. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable Stay

clearn room, big bathroom, quality staff performance
7,7
Recommend for business stay, easy access to airport
Ng T. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de agosto de 2014
Very nice room, indoor pool and nice view

Large rooms, lovely pool and nice Chinese restaurant.
7
Very lovely stay! My wife and I would love to stay in this hotel again.
Greg W. Viajante solitário Australia, 31 de julho de 2014
Very expencive just for a 12 hour stop over

bed, room, cleaniness
6,3
I enjoyed my stay but the price for a 12 hour stay in the hotel is far to much!
Brendan B. Casal United States of America, 24 de julho de 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Proximity to airport, Facilities (pool, fitness center), Staff
9,7
Great stay, truly wonderfully easy for a transit stay. fantastic swimming pool and fitness center, great breakfast (albeit expensive) and a super friendly and efficient staff. I highly recommend this hotel.
Ebony-Brooke M. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de julho de 2014
Dissappointed return stay

Buffet breakfast, pool & spa, bed
6,7
Good overall ..but there was no welcome back hospitality extended. Bathroom was grubby. Slow check in with no apologies. Door men are very good. Reception staff are average. Bar & restaurant staff are lovely. Room service, spa staff & DVD man were great.
Steven M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 20 de julho de 2014
Convenience. Timely shuttle. Easy Checkin

Shuttle. Upstairs sports bar. Shower
8
Nice hotel. I would look for a cheaper option but would do it again if I could not find one. Alot of different travelers. Some use it as a Disney jumping off point. Fun, busy. Families.
Martz N. Família com crianças mais novas France, 20 de julho de 2014
Good alternative to Disney hotels

food, spa, staff
9,3
It was our Daughter Birthday and they made a small cake just for her! Our stay was part of a week-end in HK to Disney and with free shuttle it is a good alternative to Disney Hotels that are more expensive. Spa and pool can be enjoyed and dinner was very nice even if we found price a bit overrated for Buffet. Only Issue is location but this you know when you chose an Airport hotel.
Helen C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 17 de julho de 2014
Good location for international air traveller.

Friendly staff with multilinguistic skills. Convenience of the shuttle bus.
8,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Campo de GolfeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas


AS-AGWEB-3B02