ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Aeroporto Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Campo de Golfe Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas
Área Aeroporto Hong Kong Número de quartos: 658

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1562 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1562)
Seleccionar por:
Jennifer Y. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Restful stay!

It was quiet, staff were quick at check-in, beds were comfortable!
9
We chose the Marriott because of its close location to the airport. We read lots of reviews on nearby hotels. Although some were less expensive, they had numerous complaints. Most all reviews of this Marriott were good. We were very pleased at our quick check-in. The room was very clean and most importantly to us, the beds were soft! We had a very quiet, restful night's sleep. We used the airport shuttle from and to the airport. It was very convenient. We would stay again. (We did not eat there so I can't say how the food/meals were.)
Marybelle B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
my preferred place to stay in hk

staff were very nice and accommodating..big plus are the free shuttle services to/from mtr station and the airport..room is spacious, neat and clean..highly recommended
9,3
Boon L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 16 de janeiro de 2015
A comfortable hotel to stay.

Room, Cafe Area, Viewing
7,7
A comfortable hotel to stay. However, would be a little remote to City. Would be nice if there is schedule free transport or shuttle services to City for shopping and/or city viewing.
William Q. Casal United States of America, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Tedious going findingthewayfromdowntown

Big bed, great pillows , airport shuttle
7,3
Short, enjoyable as possible at a FIVE STAR without complimentary WIFi.
Rose N. Viajante solitário Canada, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Great stay

Service, cleanliness and breakfast.
9
It was a very pleasant experience . The shuttle service to the mtr and airport were wonderful .
Rahul V. Casal India, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Its a nice hotel with very gud situation and room

Airport transfer,ocean view and room service
9
Really good
Yew K. Casal Singapore, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Great Location, Transport Service

Location, Service, Transport Service
8,7
Great Stay, pity that they did not pre-inform guests that the indoor pool was not serviceable, otherwise, everything else live up to what you would expect of a Marriott Hotel.
Hadyanto N. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel

Room comforts, shuttle busses, cleanliness
8,3
I only stay at the hotel for 1 night. But it was great because the hotel is also great. I just hoping that they considering to give free wifi connection for the room hotel guests. Because they only provide free wifi at the lobby. The wifi connection inside the room will be charged 120 HKD per day, which I think too expensive. But overall it's a great place to stay.
Gail V. Viajante solitário Canada, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Review

Food. Ckeanliness
10
I tecommrnd
Ahreum H. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Not very satisfied

Room cleaning service, Bed was nice and comfy
5,7
Not very recommendable. First location and shuttle - to go to HK or Kowloon you have to take hotel bus or taxi to mtr and ride mtr. The shuttle going out seems less of problem but going back to hotel at 9pm is always full and no additional rides. considering the location i think need more shuttle bus i stayed 3 nights and only managed to get on one time. (other times line was cut infront of me). So you have to be there early to get on at time when most of people come back to hotel. Also i was waiting for shuttle from airport to hotel, a big bus came and crews were getting on bus was around 40 seater and only 5-6 people on. There was my family with 2 kids, another family and few people waiting for shuttle and asked that big bus if we ride this one driver said wait. So we waited 15 min and bus was suppose to come every 10,30,50 (?) and it was 12:10 and no sign of shuttle, called the hotel and they said it is on the way. 10 min later a small shuttle bus came. Couldn't we have gotten on the same big bus? wasted 25 min with luggage. Hotel says there is shuttle bus, but not very punctual nor useful. Breakfast restaurant service not very nice i was waiting to be waited to table. Waited for about 10 min with no attendance so i went into restaurant asking for table the guy said very frustratedly it is all full!! and gave me last table right infront of the entrance. We checked inside and found more than 4 empty tables asked another lady and she asked us to sit there. i understand it could be busy but it does not mean we should take up the bad service? (some incident while check in, but i am checking with agoda to clarify) it is hotel job to manage to maintain reasonable service. i have few more but limited space, overall don't recommend. Good thing was room cleaning was fine and bed was comfortable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Campo de GolfeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas


AS-AGWEB-3A06