ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hong Thai Hotel

177-179 Rua de Cinco de Outubro , Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Restaurante Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Vista Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Lobby Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Facilidades Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Quartos Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Lobby Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Quartos Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Quartos Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Planta dos Andares Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel
Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Imediações Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Planta dos Andares Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 20

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

6,0

a partir de 36 comentários

Qualidade-preço
5,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (36)
Seleccionar por:
Fiona M. Casal South Korea, 2 de dezembro de 2014
major construction... Wait till 2015

Shower, one built in International Adapter, clean!
5,3
The Hotel was under construction so noisy in the day if you sleep late and no elevator so walk to 5th floor through the dusty musty stairwells. The room was clean, excellent use of space for the double bed, small desk, clothing organizer and bathroom. The front desk staff were friendly and other than that, we didnt interact or stay at the hotel longer. Was not sure if the spa facilities were available or under construction. From the airport, we took a bus(26A) and got off in front of the Sofitel and Pier 16 and then crossed over the little roads until we found it. There is no large english sign so be sure you get a good look at the pictures online. The area is really cool though with good varied food in the area and its a 10min quick walk to the portuguese Square and the Ruins of St Paul.
Allan Y. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de agosto de 2014
Economic

Room and bed comfortable.
6,7
Lobby,common area shabby. No air con in corridor during the day. Only inside of room is done up. Good for one night stay.
Jordan V. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
A Bad Choice!

none
2
When we stayed there, we lost som of our valuables and when we reported to the frontdesk, it was like sooooo what? Not a good place to stay! Pricey at the same time not safe!
Moin B. Casal Tanzania, 14 de julho de 2013
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

Great Location
5,7
IT WAS JUST OK. NOTHING GREAT.I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO ANYONE.ITS NOT MAINTAINED AT ALL AND THE HOTEL RATES ARE HIGHER.IT SEEMS LIKE THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS ONLY TRYING TO SAVE MONEY AND NOT MAINTAIN THE HOTEL.THE LOBBY AND THE RESTAURANT LOOK INVITING BUT THE REST IS ALL BAD.THE HOTEL STILL HAS THE 80'S DESIGNS AND NO FACELIFT OF THE HOTEL IS DONE NEITHER MAINTAINED.
Laura W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de julho de 2013
nice and easy

simple, clean and easy
8
I enjoyed my stay here, everything was as expected, the rooms were a littler small, but this is Macau and for the price it was as expected.
Yuva R. Viajante solitário India, 30 de junho de 2013
It's a good experience

Good connectivity to city
6
Nice experience staying in Hong Thai Hotel at Macau peninsula as it's having good connectivity to all parts of Macau city.
Rene L. Casal Philippines, 25 de junho de 2013
Good enough for back packers

Easy access
3,7
Good enough for budget backpackers Easy access to major city attracions
Wanida W. Grupos Thailand, 28 de abril de 2013
nice service

service near shopping center room
8,3
Smaller than picture in agoda web but better than other hotel in agoda web for Hong Kong
Indra M. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 30 de março de 2013
Affordable Hotel

Near city central
6
Nice Hotel, friendly staff with good English, near city central.
Jaymie A. Grupos Philippines, 13 de fevereiro de 2013
Quaint and clean hotel offering value for money

The hotel is clean and room is reasonably spacious. No fuss service and it has a restaurant in the ground floor that's pretty decent.
7
We got lost going to the hotel and had a difficult time getting directions from the ferry port. But once we found where it is, it was all good. The room was spacious and clean. It had hot and cold water and they even have extra toiletries for guests. It's a 7-10 min walk to Senado square and it is quite near restaurants and the egg tart shop. Once you get directions on how to get there it is accessible.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hong Thai Hotel MacauHong Thai Hotel Macau - RestauranteHong Thai Hotel Macau - VistaHong Thai Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHong Thai Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHong Thai Hotel Macau - LobbyHong Thai Hotel Macau - FacilidadesHong Thai Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHong Thai Hotel Macau - QuartosHong Thai Hotel Macau - LobbyHong Thai Hotel Macau - QuartosHong Thai Hotel Macau - QuartosHong Thai Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHong Thai Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHong Thai Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHong Thai Hotel Macau - Planta dos AndaresHong Thai Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHong Thai Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHong Thai Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHong Thai Hotel Macau - ImediaçõesHong Thai Hotel Macau - Planta dos AndaresHong Thai Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A08