ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Praia Danao - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Quartos Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Restaurante Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Entrada Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Jardim Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Jardim Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Jardim Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Jardim Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Casa de Banho Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Imediações
Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Imediações Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Imediações Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Imediações Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Imediações Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Imediações Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Imediações Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do Hotel
Área Praia Danao - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 13
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 142 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
6,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (142)
Seleccionar por:
Martin G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Yessenia C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de julho de 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Jacqueline C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 16 de junho de 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Lyle D. Casal Australia, 24 de maio de 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Thomas C. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 24 de março de 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Manuel J. Casal Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Lee N. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 9 de dezembro de 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Epitanta S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 17 de novembro de 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"

Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
9,3
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
David F. Viajante solitário Spain, 29 de junho de 2013
Nice place to stay

price, staff and motorbike
6,7
nice place to spend a few days with free motorbike, however, was not in the best condition. Clean room and nice staff, I'll back.
Zachary C. Viajante solitário Canada, 6 de junho de 2013
Excellent value on a resort island

Free motorcycle rental, Friendly staff and very cheap
7
Well worth the price of this hotel, it has a good location 5 minutes from the main beach, and free motorcycle rental.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hope Homes Panglao BoholHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Instalações RecreativasHope Homes Panglao Bohol - QuartosHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Instalações RecreativasHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RestauranteHope Homes Panglao Bohol - EntradaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - JardimHope Homes Panglao Bohol - JardimHope Homes Panglao Bohol - JardimHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Instalações RecreativasHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Instalações RecreativasHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Instalações RecreativasHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - JardimHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Casa de BanhoHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ImediaçõesHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ImediaçõesHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ImediaçõesHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ImediaçõesHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ImediaçõesHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ImediaçõesHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ImediaçõesHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06