Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Instalações Recreativas Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Quartos Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Instalações Recreativas Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Restaurante Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Entrada Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Jardim Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Jardim Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Jardim Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Instalações Recreativas Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Instalações Recreativas Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Jardim Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Casa de Banho Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Imediações Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Imediações
Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Imediações Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Imediações Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Imediações Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Quartos Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Quartos Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Quartos Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Quartos Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Quartos
Área Danao Número de quartos: 13
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de
149 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
6,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (149)
Seleccionar por:
Charlie T. Casal Philippines, 26 de julho de 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Denunciar este comentário
Jehun K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 29 de janeiro de 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Denunciar este comentário
Liselotte C. Casal Canada, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário
Martin G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Yessenia C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de julho de 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Denunciar este comentário
Jacqueline C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 16 de junho de 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Denunciar este comentário
Lyle D. Casal Australia, 24 de maio de 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas C. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 24 de março de 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Denunciar este comentário
Manuel J. Casal Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Denunciar este comentário
Lee N. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 9 de dezembro de 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hope Homes Panglao Panglao IslandHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - QuartosHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - RestauranteHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - EntradaHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - JardimHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - JardimHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - JardimHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Interior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - JardimHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - ImediaçõesHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - ImediaçõesHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - ImediaçõesHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - ImediaçõesHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - ImediaçõesHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - QuartosHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - QuartosHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - QuartosHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - QuartosHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - QuartosHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - JardimHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Campo de Golfe


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07