Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 757 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (757)
Ordenar por:
Juliana T. Casal Australia, 23 de maio de 2016
Amazing Stay!
6,7
Beautiful resort, friendly and helpful staff and will deffinetly recommend this resort to family and friends! Thanks for a love Y time!
Denunciar este comentário
Nuttakarn B. Casal Thailand, 7 de maio de 2016
Bad impression
2
First i getting at the lobby front nobody say hello to me until i said 'Sawasdee' to somebody inside that i need to checkin. After that some lady in reception bring me to a room in very bad loacation with no bell boy. When i have to stay that had a big surprised. Some clean maid can get inside my room with a key card!!!! then said so sorry for me and my husband. The hotel too old, inconvenience.
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher Y. Casal United States of America, 2 de abril de 2016
Accommodating from start to finish--A great place
6
The staff at Horizon were accommodating and flexible to our needs from start to finish beginning with my early check in to my wife's late check out, both at no additional charge and without any hassles. We stayed in the Club wing and received the Privilege benefits which were very nice extras--snacks and coffee/tea all day; cocktails/soft drinks and a light tapas from 12-2 which served perfectly for a light lunch between sunbathing/pool sessions. Another benefit of the Club wing is no children, so if you're a family with children then this review won't help much as we didn't really venture to the other side. Access to the Club wing is limited to those staying on the Club side only, which is nice as it gives you a nice quiet pool. Only problem with the pool is that it is a bit shady after around 3 (during late March anyways), so if you are looking to continue sunbathing then do like us and head to the beach around then! Not many complaints about the room. A/C went off one evening and someone was there to fix it immediately. I think the bathroom supplies are a bit lacking. They have soap and shampoo dispensers rather than individual freebies, and the quality of the soap and shampoo isn't too great. However, the room altogether was great and spacious as well as well cleaned and maintained. The balcony is big too, with two big sunbeds and an umbrella. The room also provides two beach mats and an umbrella that you are free to take to the beach and come in very handy. The grounds of the hotel are also quite nice in the Club wing area. There's a little stream (man made) running through it with lots of flowers and exotic plants. The multi level set up is interesting too as the lobby sits up much higher than the Club wing pool and some of the rooms. It makes for a kind of tree house feel almost with steps leading you up, down and around. That's not to say that there are a tremendous amount of steps that you're always climbing. I didn't feel taxed when moving about. T
Denunciar este comentário
Nicole S. Casal Germany, 28 de março de 2016
No charme
4,3
Smaller than expected and just no flair. The pool landscape is dominated by prohibitiv signboards. The walk from the beach is short, but the steep incline and rundown side road do not increase the holiday feeling. This hotel may be practical for families but please do not come here if you have an eye for details. Breakfast was enjoyable. But Overall: thailand has to offer much better for less.
Denunciar este comentário
Yuanchun W. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Room for improvement
6,3
The pool view is good. The hotel is not vey new, but it doesn't matter. The girl who showed us to the room and the man at the pool bar is not friendly enough, wearing no smile.
Denunciar este comentário
Kia L. Casal Malaysia, 8 de dezembro de 2015
good hotel

food, large room, location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Katharina S. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 3 de setembro de 2015
Great for families

The hotel is great for families travelling with younger children. We tried the dinner buffet which is delicious. Overall the hotel is very clean and well maintained.
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Peter H. Casal Australia, 30 de agosto de 2015
Disappointing stay.

Room, staff, pool.
7
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.
Denunciar este comentário
Gopal S. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 13 de agosto de 2015
good indian food

staff . swimming pools. indian food
8,3
great
Denunciar este comentário
Chau K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 29 de julho de 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room

nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach
8
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Planta dos AndaresHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CabeleireiroHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03