ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardim Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cabeleireiro Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área Karon Número de quartos: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 715 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (715)
Seleccionar por:
Martha K. Casal Australia, 15 de março de 2015
Very nice place

staff, location, clean
9,3
beautiful resort, luxurious. get a club room for couples - great afternoon tea, nice pool, great pool bar. met some lovely people, staff were friendly and excellent. Pool girl Tak was so friendly. free shuttle bus to patong every few hours, great service. overall great stay.
Panagiotis A. Casal Australia, 2 de março de 2015
Excellent resort

Breakfast buffet, Close to beach, Great pool
8
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was fantastic - large and beautifully kept. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We didn't eat at the restaurant for other meals. The proximity to restaurants and shops was great. The hill is not that big a deal, but if you're not feeling like a walk, call the tuk tuk, which is there in no time. Happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Tim B. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Great find

Privilege club & privilege pool, rooms were beautiful and the food was delicious
10
Upon check in we were upgraded from a standard pool view room to a privilege club room. With this you get complimentary drinks and snacks between 12-2 meaning we never needed lunch. Also access to a private pool for adults only, very serene and peaceful. We did a cooking class with the hotel which was very fun. Great location, down the hill to the beach and Kata center. The only downside was needing to arrange a taxi for a 7am pick up which they told is they couldn't do as it was t
Sergey T. Casal Kazakhstan, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Perfect place

Club swimming pool, breakfast, deluxe club room
9,3
Pleasure staying
He L. Casal China, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Amazing

Location view pool
9
I had a great time
Monica W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Average Resort Hotel

kids club, food, tuk tuk service
6,7
The bath tub drain was blocked, so I need to move to another room. But I didn't get the same room with two queen bed. I got 1 queen bed + 1 extra bed. The cleaning service staff was in a bad mood when she must worked at night because of room changing. A lots of mosquitos there & the floor didn't clean enough. But the kids club was awesome & I love the food and also the tuk tuk service to the beach
Gan M. Casal Malaysia, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Wonderful Holiday in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa

Staff very friendly, good facilities, room cleaness & privelidge club is good idea for relaxing.
10
We loved very much to stayed from the first day walked in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa. We had great holiday especially upgraded to Club Wing. We appreciated all the friendly staff and facilities provide by the hotel. Highly recommend this place. Planning to stay for our next holiday.
Slobodan S. Grupos Australia, 29 de novembro de 2014
Great pool

Pool access from room. Buffet breakfast. Staff very helpful
10
Excellent stay. Pool access and bar from room was great. Breakfast was awesome and staff very extra helpful
Laura G. Grupos Australia, 28 de novembro de 2014
Pool access is great

The pool access from our room, free drinks and snacks at lunch and pool
8
The hotel is great, very clean, very friendly staff and really lovely. We were in the privilege area. The snacks and free drinks at lunch is a nice touch
Joseph T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de novembro de 2014
A real quite family oriented resort

This was our third stay at Horizon Karon beach will not be our last we had told our family how wonderful it is there especially with our grandson having so many activities even the kid's cluand they
10
We loved it more than the previous times not because anything changed but because we had our daughter and family with a teenager and toddler and my mother in law the resort catered for every one one could go to town in a short walk or by courtesy took took and back calling the took took by pressing a button at the bottom , one could enjoy the pool and bar in the pool or the bar at the border town restaurant, enjoy a drink at the balcony, have room service, enjoy a buffet meal in the evening and enjoy music and cultural show, it is a real pleasure to talk to the friendly staff, they are truly wonderful can't do enough for you, the friendliest we have met, beautiful smiles that lift you up, they even remember your names, we recommend Horizon at Karon to everyone who want a quite relaxing holiday and Horizon at Patong with similar service but for those who want a more out there holiday close to all the main street attractions and beach, as couples we recommend Patong with family and children Karon, loved both, Joe and Rosie Tregambe

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CabeleireiroHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3B02