ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Imediações Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardim Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepção Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cabeleireiro Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área Karon Número de quartos: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 676 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (676)
Seleccionar por:
Jerome P. Família com crianças mais velhas France, 22 de outubro de 2014
Lovely stay

Adult only section, good breakfast choice, good amenities
8,3
We stayed in a Superior room in the adult only section of the hotel. The hotel buffet was quite good. The room was very good. A little minus on the relatively noisy air con and the poor view from the rooms in the back. Apart from that, service was good and friendly. Overall a good stay.
Jenny C. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Upper floors need better air conditioning

Staff pool bar
7,7
We had a great stay but the 3 rd floor was difficult to go up and down stairs all the time. The air conditioning was not sufficient all the time. But the staff were lovely all spoke English and the rooms where clean.
Mohd Z. Casal Malaysia, 18 de outubro de 2014
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

staff,food and location
9
nice place to stay want you came to phuket.hospitality at harizon karon was very good.start you arrival until you going back staff take care .location for food and shopping area is near.
Amy K. Casal Australia, 12 de outubro de 2014
AMAZING

The staff were more than helpful, we stayed in the over 18 wing which gave us a seperate pool and bar, the location was great You have Kata to the left and Karon to the right
10
I had the best holiday. The weather at the start was raining but it didn't stop us from enjoying it. The staff were extremely helpful with anything we needed. The location was great- beach, markets, food, massages and more. The restaurant food was amazing, different theme nights so you didn't get sick of the same thing. The cocktails were just WOW!!!!!!! I couldn't say a bad thing about this place. Thank you so much horizon staff for such a wonderful and enjoyable stay. Highly recommend especially Any couple wanting a get away this is the place with the 18+ wing, your own pool, swim up bar and lounge area.
Kim J. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 11 de outubro de 2014
Horizon can be a hit or miss affair

Pools, meals, price
8,3
We have travelled to Phuket many times and our trip to the Horizon Resort was mixed with good and bad. I feel this is best summed up by a list of strengths and weaknesses. STRENGTHS Great pools with lovely setting Good Meals with a variety of choice on offer friendly staff Very good day spa good size rooms WEAKNESSES Transport to and from airport (contacted drivers not the best) Air conditioning in many rooms has issues from not working to blowing up. Power tends to cut in and out Although I enjoyed my stay here I believe I would go somewhere else next time.
Steven L. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 10 de outubro de 2014
awesome

Freindly staff, great food, Free Tuk Tuk
10
It was the best, this is the 4th time we have stayed with them, to the point the staff recognise us. Always freindly helpful staff, like a home away from home which is our reason for returning year after year and always recommend to everyone.
David H. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 24 de setembro de 2014
Three night stay at Horizon Beach Resort

The swimming pools and in-pool bar are fabulous
8
Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Lots of steps so need to be reasonably fit. Made use of the free shuttle services to the beach and Patong. Staff very helpful and respectful.
Leanne B. Casal Australia, 22 de setembro de 2014
karon beach stay.

swim out room, king size bed and breakfast.
7,7
Our stay was very relaxing which is what we were looking for.
Janice W. Casal New Zealand, 16 de setembro de 2014
The Best Value!

Quiet location, great facilities and fantastic value
8,3
We had a wonderful time at Horizon Karon Beach Resort .... stayed in the adults only section, and really enjoyed the extra benefits of a lounge to go to anytime of day, free coffee and tea, magazines, etc; also canapés and nibbles for lunch, and fruit juice. A great extra for guests.
Ryan W. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de setembro de 2014
Definitely returning

Pool, bath tub, Indian restuarant
9,7
Absolutely amazing, we upgraded to the privilege club wing which I recommend. Best hotel I've ever stayed in.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CabeleireiroHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B02