ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardim Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cabeleireiro Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área Karon Número de quartos: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 718 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (718)
Seleccionar por:
John L. Casal Ireland, 31 de março de 2015
Very disappointing

Breakfast, pleasant staff, numerous pools
5,7
On reading reviews about horizon hotel I taught it would be the prefect nights stay as we travelled through phuket, on arrival staff where pleasant and helpful. Walked through the grounds which was nice plenty of pools. Then we reached our room that's when it went downhill, very basic room, pillows where like concrete, sheet and duvet cover had stains, the control box socket was pushed into the wall moving the cable cause the power to cut off. Bathroom was fine but one of the towels had a stain. I booked this hotel last minute and it's wasn't cheap hence my anger at the return in quality. It was last minute so I was aware all the decent rooms would have been booked up but still expect better for the charge of the room. Had a terrible nights sleep as I was bitten alive by bed bugs, and the concrete pillow caused serve uncomfort. Woke tired for breakfast which was probably the highlight of the stay. It had a good spread and was enjoyable. Overall left disappointed big complex and I'm sure other rooms are nice based on previous reviews but unfortunaly for me I didn't get a good room so for that reason I would not rate this hotel.
Martha K. Casal Australia, 15 de março de 2015
Very nice place

staff, location, clean
9,3
beautiful resort, luxurious. get a club room for couples - great afternoon tea, nice pool, great pool bar. met some lovely people, staff were friendly and excellent. Pool girl Tak was so friendly. free shuttle bus to patong every few hours, great service. overall great stay.
Panagiotis A. Casal Australia, 2 de março de 2015
Excellent resort

Breakfast buffet, Close to beach, Great pool
8
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was fantastic - large and beautifully kept. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We didn't eat at the restaurant for other meals. The proximity to restaurants and shops was great. The hill is not that big a deal, but if you're not feeling like a walk, call the tuk tuk, which is there in no time. Happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Tim B. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Great find

Privilege club & privilege pool, rooms were beautiful and the food was delicious
10
Upon check in we were upgraded from a standard pool view room to a privilege club room. With this you get complimentary drinks and snacks between 12-2 meaning we never needed lunch. Also access to a private pool for adults only, very serene and peaceful. We did a cooking class with the hotel which was very fun. Great location, down the hill to the beach and Kata center. The only downside was needing to arrange a taxi for a 7am pick up which they told is they couldn't do as it was t
Sergey T. Casal Kazakhstan, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Perfect place

Club swimming pool, breakfast, deluxe club room
9,3
Pleasure staying
He L. Casal China, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Amazing

Location view pool
9
I had a great time
Monica W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Average Resort Hotel

kids club, food, tuk tuk service
6,7
The bath tub drain was blocked, so I need to move to another room. But I didn't get the same room with two queen bed. I got 1 queen bed + 1 extra bed. The cleaning service staff was in a bad mood when she must worked at night because of room changing. A lots of mosquitos there & the floor didn't clean enough. But the kids club was awesome & I love the food and also the tuk tuk service to the beach
Gan M. Casal Malaysia, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Wonderful Holiday in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa

Staff very friendly, good facilities, room cleaness & privelidge club is good idea for relaxing.
10
We loved very much to stayed from the first day walked in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa. We had great holiday especially upgraded to Club Wing. We appreciated all the friendly staff and facilities provide by the hotel. Highly recommend this place. Planning to stay for our next holiday.
Slobodan S. Grupos Australia, 29 de novembro de 2014
Great pool

Pool access from room. Buffet breakfast. Staff very helpful
10
Excellent stay. Pool access and bar from room was great. Breakfast was awesome and staff very extra helpful
Laura G. Grupos Australia, 28 de novembro de 2014
Pool access is great

The pool access from our room, free drinks and snacks at lunch and pool
8
The hotel is great, very clean, very friendly staff and really lovely. We were in the privilege area. The snacks and free drinks at lunch is a nice touch

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CabeleireiroHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3B07