ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Praia Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardim Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de Negócios Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel
Área Patong Número de quartos: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 985 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (985)
Seleccionar por:
Jorge M. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 7 de outubro de 2009
Atenção aos quartos junto à piscina

Localização, pessoal de recepção e restaurante e sala de pequeno almoço.
9,3
Marquei dois quartos por internet mas os mesmos localizavam-se junto à piscina (2 metros desta)onde as crianças brincavam e imediatamente pedi para trocar para outros onde pudesse repousar durante a manhã sem barulho. Escolheram-me dois quartos melhores mas tive de pagar. Na mudança das malas de um quarto para o outro os empregados não se mostraram muito satisfeitos.
Dica de restaurante: Restaurante Tailandes junto ao Hotel muito barato e boa comida regional.
Thays A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de outubro de 2009
Paraiso

muito confortavel, limpo, bonito, nao poderia estar em um lugar melhor!
9
hotel muito bem localizado, muito limpo, bem estruturado, e o pessoal e muito amigavel e esta disponivel para te ajudar sempre que precisar. A localizacao e perfeita, bem na avenida da praia, proximo a restaurantes e bares, em uma praia que acredito ser a melhor de pukhet.O quarto em que eu fiquei era de frente pra um das piscinas, no terreo, muito bem equipado, acho que de maneira geral este hotel e excelente e quando voltar a Phuket ficarei la novamente.
Dica de restaurante: Eu jantei um dia em um restaurante italiano na avenida da praia, nao lembro o nome, mas fica do lado oposto a todos os outros restaurantes, la tem um senhor que toca piano todas as noites, e a comida e excelente, vale a pena conferir!
Jenny W. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 14 de novembro de 2014
Best location, excellent service, quality rooms

Location, service of all the staff, pool area
9,7
No issues from check in to check out
Lucy Z. Casal Australia, 12 de novembro de 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, Swim up pool bar
7
Hotel is on the beach front street. Plenty of restaurants, shops and currency exchange places around. We had a upstairs room overlooking one of the pools. Good wifi in the room but had to re-login every time we came back to the room. Overall pleasant stay.
Mark C. Casal Australia, 11 de novembro de 2014
friendly staff,good location,comfortable room

good location ,friendly staff ,comfortable room
9,7
good location,friendly staff,near in the beach,etc........................................."
Mark C. Casal Australia, 10 de novembro de 2014
friendly staff,comfortable room,

good location,friendly staff,comfortable room
9,7
good location,friendly staff,comfortable room,near in the beach,etc....................."
Gwee G. Casal Singapore, 10 de novembro de 2014
Water from Tap was disgusting brown color.

Staffs are friendly. Location is good. Value for money
7,7
We are pleased with the hotel kind gesture to decorate our room with rose petal as i stated that this is my anniversary trip. Hotel staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean. The only downside of this hotel was the water from the tap. It was in disgusting brown colour,was shocked when i try to fill a cup to boil water for coffee. I dont know if all the water in phuket are like that.In the end we bought bottles of mineral water from 7-eleven to brush teeth n wash face. Everything is expensive in Phuket ,especially taxis. We spent more than $100 SGD in this 3days 2nights trip just on transportation. Weekend market in Phuket town sucks..Don't go. We spent 1000BHT to n fro by taxi and return angry n disappointed. Our Snokerring trip to Phiphi island on my 2nd day was cancelled due to Monsoon. It rained the whole sunday and we really got nothing to do. Will come back again to do all the activities that we had missed because of the rain.
Yean S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 10 de novembro de 2014
Unforgettable Holiday in Phuket

Very close to the beach, excellent and helpful staffs and large family room.
8
Overall the experience is great. But there are few things that the management can improve such as to add a lift to upper floor, to add a light above vanity top/mirror because that area is dim, should have 1m deep pool for children.
Mino C. Viagem de Negócios South Africa, 9 de novembro de 2014
not applicable

convenient location; generally quiet environment; friendly staff
9
My stay at the hotel was excellent. My wife and I already completed the questionnaire for visitors, explaining why we very much enjoyed the Horizon Beach Resort & Spa.
Craig Y. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 9 de novembro de 2014
Good location nice resort

location . staff . cleanliness
8
Was a nice place to stay . Have stayed in better places in Thailand but we enjoyed it . Tried to charge us 2500 baht (approx $90) because our little girls.got pencil and crayon on a small part of one sheet but after confrontinf them they decided not to charge us . Pretty petty to bill us 50 baht for 1 broken glass in our room after staying there for 19 nights trivial silly.thing . Overall was a nice place but would.probably stay somewhere else next time .

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01