ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Praia Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardim Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de Negócios Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel
Área Patong Número de quartos: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 990 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (990)
Seleccionar por:
Jorge M. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 7 de outubro de 2009
Atenção aos quartos junto à piscina

Localização, pessoal de recepção e restaurante e sala de pequeno almoço.
9,3
Marquei dois quartos por internet mas os mesmos localizavam-se junto à piscina (2 metros desta)onde as crianças brincavam e imediatamente pedi para trocar para outros onde pudesse repousar durante a manhã sem barulho. Escolheram-me dois quartos melhores mas tive de pagar. Na mudança das malas de um quarto para o outro os empregados não se mostraram muito satisfeitos.
Dica de restaurante: Restaurante Tailandes junto ao Hotel muito barato e boa comida regional.
Thays A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de outubro de 2009
Paraiso

muito confortavel, limpo, bonito, nao poderia estar em um lugar melhor!
9
hotel muito bem localizado, muito limpo, bem estruturado, e o pessoal e muito amigavel e esta disponivel para te ajudar sempre que precisar. A localizacao e perfeita, bem na avenida da praia, proximo a restaurantes e bares, em uma praia que acredito ser a melhor de pukhet.O quarto em que eu fiquei era de frente pra um das piscinas, no terreo, muito bem equipado, acho que de maneira geral este hotel e excelente e quando voltar a Phuket ficarei la novamente.
Dica de restaurante: Eu jantei um dia em um restaurante italiano na avenida da praia, nao lembro o nome, mas fica do lado oposto a todos os outros restaurantes, la tem um senhor que toca piano todas as noites, e a comida e excelente, vale a pena conferir!
Audrey L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 27 de novembro de 2014
Great stay in Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

Comfort room size, great breakfast spread and friendly staff
8,7
We are given a comfort room with 2 queen size bed with bathtub except some mozzies issue, we had the last room from balcony, very little view of the pool although we paid for pool view (so sad).. The receptionist lady was helpful when I raised concern on mozzies issue she wanted to move us to a family room on our second day but we decline it cos my daughter prefer to stay put. But it did not dampan our stay cos we are out most of the time my kids love it. There lot of shop around the hotel and easy access to beach and shopping area. Overall great stay and great holiday for all of us.
Aris D. Casal Malaysia, 24 de novembro de 2014
Great location, nice room, beautiful beaches

Room, beach, food
8,7
Rishabh S. Grupos India, 24 de novembro de 2014
Really nice location

located next to the beach and walking distance from popular spots. hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. the hotel spa is very nice and economical.
9,3
Nursabrina B. Grupos Singapore, 23 de novembro de 2014
Very good location

Location, cleanliness of the pool,
6,7
Hotel was really near the phuket town. 5 mins from Bangla st and the beach was just across the street. Very clean swimming pool and hotel rooms were big and spacious. However there was a small cockroach that appeared in the room during our first night. Hotel staff was really strict about bringing guests into the rooms. Staff wasn't flexible and were not helpful at all. We ended up paying for another room.
Zhihao C. Grupos Singapore, 23 de novembro de 2014
4 pax, 3 night stay in Family room

Location is good, concierge and pool bartender are friendly.
6,3
The room has a smell but it's bearable when we got used to it. Had difficulty opening the door with the key, need to use a lot of strength. Safe box is spoilt, so we can only use the key instead of password lock. The concierge and pool bartender are very friendly and helpful. Power tripped on our last night, so we had to wait outside the room, feeding the Mosquitos.
Brenda C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 22 de novembro de 2014
Location

Huge room, nice staffs and location
8,3
Great service for the staffs and location .
Jumaat I. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Its not as what shown & making me frustrated .

Nothing that I can think off .
5,7
My stay was not as expected . It is not what I get from your website .
Cameron S. Casal Australia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Out dated

Location
5,7
Mini bar and coffee facility was not replaced daily, at times there was no water in our rooms, pay TV did not work at times, security at main entrance should not have let people harass you for taxi or tuk tuk

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02