Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1144 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1144)
Ordenar por:
Jorge M. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 7 de outubro de 2009
Atenção aos quartos junto à piscina

Localização, pessoal de recepção e restaurante e sala de pequeno almoço.
9,3
Marquei dois quartos por internet mas os mesmos localizavam-se junto à piscina (2 metros desta)onde as crianças brincavam e imediatamente pedi para trocar para outros onde pudesse repousar durante a manhã sem barulho. Escolheram-me dois quartos melhores mas tive de pagar. Na mudança das malas de um quarto para o outro os empregados não se mostraram muito satisfeitos.
Dica de restaurante: Restaurante Tailandes junto ao Hotel muito barato e boa comida regional.
Denunciar este comentário
Thays A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de outubro de 2009
Paraiso

muito confortavel, limpo, bonito, nao poderia estar em um lugar melhor!
9
hotel muito bem localizado, muito limpo, bem estruturado, e o pessoal e muito amigavel e esta disponivel para te ajudar sempre que precisar. A localizacao e perfeita, bem na avenida da praia, proximo a restaurantes e bares, em uma praia que acredito ser a melhor de pukhet.O quarto em que eu fiquei era de frente pra um das piscinas, no terreo, muito bem equipado, acho que de maneira geral este hotel e excelente e quando voltar a Phuket ficarei la novamente.
Dica de restaurante: Eu jantei um dia em um restaurante italiano na avenida da praia, nao lembro o nome, mas fica do lado oposto a todos os outros restaurantes, la tem um senhor que toca piano todas as noites, e a comida e excelente, vale a pena conferir!
Denunciar este comentário
Sanghoon H. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 30 de janeiro de 2016
best

food
9,3
wifi
Denunciar este comentário
Fung Z. Casal Malaysia, 20 de janeiro de 2016
EVERYTHING IS GOOD

CUSTOMER SERVICE,SECURITY,HOTEL LOOK CLEAN
8
Denunciar este comentário
Ting W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2016
Affordable stay

Wide selection buffet breakfast, location, large room
8,7
Comfortable stay with many amenities around. Short walk to beach. Buffet breakfast was good.
Denunciar este comentário
Wong Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2016
staff are friendly.

hotel staff , location , food
8,3
hotel staff is very friendly. when they see you, they will greet you with a great smile. especially "dear" and "golf". location is good. A lot of places is walking distance like patong beach. along the way there is a lot of thai food, fast food , money changer, massage and a lot more. room is big enough.
Denunciar este comentário
Barry R. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Patong

Location, Staff, Value.
8,3
The stay was ok I probably would not stay there again simply because the hotel is dated and quite honestly due for a refurbishment, for the price location and the actual staff it is good.
Denunciar este comentário
Gary L. Casal United States of America, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Nice location across from beach

Location, room size, swimming pools
7
We were upgraded from a standard room to studio room with small kitchen area. The room was spacious and had lots of cabinets and drawers. The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed the balcony. The 2 swimming pools were very nice and clean. There were enough lounge chairs and large pool towels are left in the room. Even though we experienced the same tolerance for smoking in other Thai hotels, we don't like it. Especially when stated rules and signs say No Smoking. The pool bar even had a whole pile of ashtrays kept near a big no smoking sign. The breakfast buffet was adequate but not great. On the second day we were offered cappuccino or latte at no additional cost, not informed this was an option.
Denunciar este comentário
Doug W. Casal Australia, 9 de janeiro de 2016
Resort style hotel in good location

Proximity to Beach and Bangla Road Entertainment
6
Had a reasonable stay. Hotel is well positioned close to the beach and Bangla Road nightlife. Place is however looking dated and is in need of refurbishment. And in high season prices are on the expensive side. My only real complaint however was my wife being harassed by security after a late night out. Staff need to realize that not all Thai females work in bars!
Denunciar este comentário
Tristan B. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de janeiro de 2016
Bad vibe & a unwanted feel to this hotel.

Close to beach the rest negative !
6
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in not so much the amenities and location but more the receptionist and security running their position in the hotel it self. Firstly for the receptionist asking me for 3000 baht to bring back my friend because I only booked the room for 1 person which I feel that was a bit of a scam. Secondarily how the security following me into the hotel with my friend feeling like we both were criminals. I recommend not to book this hotel !
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03