ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Praia Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Fitness Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Fitness Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club
Área Patong Número de quartos: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 895 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (895)
Seleccionar por:
Jorge M. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 7 de outubro de 2009
Atenção aos quartos junto à piscina

Localização, pessoal de recepção e restaurante e sala de pequeno almoço.
9,3
Marquei dois quartos por internet mas os mesmos localizavam-se junto à piscina (2 metros desta)onde as crianças brincavam e imediatamente pedi para trocar para outros onde pudesse repousar durante a manhã sem barulho. Escolheram-me dois quartos melhores mas tive de pagar. Na mudança das malas de um quarto para o outro os empregados não se mostraram muito satisfeitos.
Dica de restaurante: Restaurante Tailandes junto ao Hotel muito barato e boa comida regional.
Thays A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de outubro de 2009
Paraiso

muito confortavel, limpo, bonito, nao poderia estar em um lugar melhor!
9
hotel muito bem localizado, muito limpo, bem estruturado, e o pessoal e muito amigavel e esta disponivel para te ajudar sempre que precisar. A localizacao e perfeita, bem na avenida da praia, proximo a restaurantes e bares, em uma praia que acredito ser a melhor de pukhet.O quarto em que eu fiquei era de frente pra um das piscinas, no terreo, muito bem equipado, acho que de maneira geral este hotel e excelente e quando voltar a Phuket ficarei la novamente.
Dica de restaurante: Eu jantei um dia em um restaurante italiano na avenida da praia, nao lembro o nome, mas fica do lado oposto a todos os outros restaurantes, la tem um senhor que toca piano todas as noites, e a comida e excelente, vale a pena conferir!
Mahendran V. Casal India, 20 de agosto de 2014
Good Location, good food

location, food and tour packages
8
Overall it was a pleasant stay... just a few minor issue like the toilet was not working properly when we checked in, they took half a day to make it work and flush properly. The swimming pool is 1.5 metres deep so a bit tough for non swimmers to have fun in the pool. The spa is not something that can be recommended - not upto expectation. The food at the baluchi restaurant was very good. the hotel is located just on the shores of patong beach and got lots of shops and amenities around. huge number of restaurants located just outside the hotel, if you are looking for more options. good value for money. Very good for family with kids. Overall, the hotel is a good choice with good value for money.
Nicole M. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic hotel

Location, pool, staff
9,7
We stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed it. The staff were helpful and the rooms were clean. We didn't ever eat in the restaurant as we prefer to go out and explore but the hotels location is ideal. We would most definitely be booking up to come here again if we are ever back in phuket!
Abdul J. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 31 de julho de 2014
just go ahed a hotel

this good n best way
3,3
im felling happy when stay the hotel very good
Yan C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
Room condition was bad

Location
5
Room condition was not the same as advertised in Agoda. Furniture in the room was old, bed sheet was dirty and room was smelled badly. Not worth the price I paid for.
Hasniawati B. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
Very nice hotel... The food so nice and tasty

Near shopping mall,sea,near from restoran
9,7
Ricky B. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de julho de 2014
Enjoyed Staying

Placement, Easy Access, Staff
8,7
Our Stay with the Horizon Patong Beach Resort was exceptionally good. We would recommend the Resort to our Family and Friends. We would definitely stay again.
Andri D. Grupos South Africa, 12 de julho de 2014
Don't need to leave the hotel.

Gorgeous room, lovely pool, privilege area of the hotel is for 18 and older guests only.
9
I didn't enjoy Phuket so much, to be honest, but this hotel served as a lovely oasis and a fantastic place to just come and relax. The swim-up bar was so enjoyable and with the package we took all our meals were basically included seeing as they offer drinks and snacks over lunch in the privilege bar. This hotel was a highlight on our trip and I very strongly recommend it. It's very close to a beach and some shopping as well and they offer a free shuttle to Patong a few times a day which helps as the taxis and tuc tucs are very expensive.
Beo K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 26 de junho de 2014
Great stay for my family with the room type.

Free Wifi (2 devices) were provided for me in the room.
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Parque InfantilHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08