Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Praia Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardim Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de Negócios Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada
Área Patong Número de quartos: 160

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
1116 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1116)
Seleccionar por:
Jorge M. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 7 de outubro de 2009
Atenção aos quartos junto à piscina

Localização, pessoal de recepção e restaurante e sala de pequeno almoço.
9,3
Marquei dois quartos por internet mas os mesmos localizavam-se junto à piscina (2 metros desta)onde as crianças brincavam e imediatamente pedi para trocar para outros onde pudesse repousar durante a manhã sem barulho. Escolheram-me dois quartos melhores mas tive de pagar. Na mudança das malas de um quarto para o outro os empregados não se mostraram muito satisfeitos.
Dica de restaurante: Restaurante Tailandes junto ao Hotel muito barato e boa comida regional.
Denunciar este comentário
Thays A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de outubro de 2009
Paraiso

muito confortavel, limpo, bonito, nao poderia estar em um lugar melhor!
9
hotel muito bem localizado, muito limpo, bem estruturado, e o pessoal e muito amigavel e esta disponivel para te ajudar sempre que precisar. A localizacao e perfeita, bem na avenida da praia, proximo a restaurantes e bares, em uma praia que acredito ser a melhor de pukhet.O quarto em que eu fiquei era de frente pra um das piscinas, no terreo, muito bem equipado, acho que de maneira geral este hotel e excelente e quando voltar a Phuket ficarei la novamente.
Dica de restaurante: Eu jantei um dia em um restaurante italiano na avenida da praia, nao lembro o nome, mas fica do lado oposto a todos os outros restaurantes, la tem um senhor que toca piano todas as noites, e a comida e excelente, vale a pena conferir!
Denunciar este comentário
Graham L. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 21 de agosto de 2015
Value for money & centrally located

Location. Two pools to choose from. Happy hour at the pool.
8
Very enjoyable. Centrally located to Bangla Rd, nightlife, restaurants and markets stalls. Would stay there again. My only criticism was that our room was on the second floor and with no lift, the stairs became a bit tiresome after being out shopping for most of the day.
Denunciar este comentário
Muhammad R. Viagem de Negócios South Africa, 6 de agosto de 2015
SEA VIEW PATONG HOTEL REVIEW

POOL, STAFF AND LOCATION
7,7
ENJOYED IT. VERY PLEASANT.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeff N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de julho de 2015
Great Rally Point Hotel

Price, location, flexibility
8,3
Stayed here for weekend get away with group. We did tons of other activities in sub groups. Thus this was great rally point hotel The room was functionable, clean and worked great for me. Breakfast was decent, staff friendly and location was good Stayed in patong several times at other similar hotels in same location and this is equivalent, would definitely stay here again
Denunciar este comentário
Frederick B. Casal South Africa, 23 de julho de 2015
Great

Pool poolbar breakfast
3
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Lim S. Casal Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2015
Strategic Location

Location, Free Transport to Karon, Swimming Pool
7
The checking in was efficient. One set back about this hotel is: We were woken up at 7.00am in the morning. Someone banged our room door to inform us that we are checking out at 7.00am and it gave us a shook. We told the porter that the check out time should be 12.00 noon. Then he left. Then we informed the reception who told us that in the system it was keyed in as 7.00am checking out time which we have not informed them at all. In my opinion, there was something very strange to find a porter knocking at our room door instead of calling our room number. I think we were 'marked' because I made a mistake of wearing a diamond necklace on my 3rd day while going out and I have forgotten to keep it at home. The bathroom gets flooded easily and we had to wait for the water to flow down. Apart from this, the hotel is strategic located and free transport to Karon Beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Saravanan K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 14 de julho de 2015
One best thing about this resort is the location.

Once you are inside it gives you a closely feeling. The whole report is not too big or too small. A perfect size , place and it gives a nice feel to you.
8
Nice , gives a closey feeling to you. Not too big or small, just nice and nice feeling once you are inside. Front office staffs are very nice. No complains, ask me if I would wanna return there? My answer the very next second will be "Yes".
Denunciar este comentário
Frankiekhoo S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de julho de 2015
Good Staffs

Good staffs and near beach
9,3
Easy to access to patong beach and facilities
Denunciar este comentário
Kim F. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de junho de 2015
Great location

Great location, friendly staff and good breakfast
8
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Planta dos Andares

Comentários de Clientes - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02