ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Praia Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Fitness Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardim Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de Negócios Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada
Área Patong Número de quartos: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 922 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (922)
Seleccionar por:
Jorge M. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 7 de outubro de 2009
Atenção aos quartos junto à piscina

Localização, pessoal de recepção e restaurante e sala de pequeno almoço.
9,3
Marquei dois quartos por internet mas os mesmos localizavam-se junto à piscina (2 metros desta)onde as crianças brincavam e imediatamente pedi para trocar para outros onde pudesse repousar durante a manhã sem barulho. Escolheram-me dois quartos melhores mas tive de pagar. Na mudança das malas de um quarto para o outro os empregados não se mostraram muito satisfeitos.
Dica de restaurante: Restaurante Tailandes junto ao Hotel muito barato e boa comida regional.
Thays A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de outubro de 2009
Paraiso

muito confortavel, limpo, bonito, nao poderia estar em um lugar melhor!
9
hotel muito bem localizado, muito limpo, bem estruturado, e o pessoal e muito amigavel e esta disponivel para te ajudar sempre que precisar. A localizacao e perfeita, bem na avenida da praia, proximo a restaurantes e bares, em uma praia que acredito ser a melhor de pukhet.O quarto em que eu fiquei era de frente pra um das piscinas, no terreo, muito bem equipado, acho que de maneira geral este hotel e excelente e quando voltar a Phuket ficarei la novamente.
Dica de restaurante: Eu jantei um dia em um restaurante italiano na avenida da praia, nao lembro o nome, mas fica do lado oposto a todos os outros restaurantes, la tem um senhor que toca piano todas as noites, e a comida e excelente, vale a pena conferir!
Dhanasekar S. Casal India, 22 de setembro de 2014
nice hotel

location. room(bed), gym and swimming pool
8,3
Robert J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de setembro de 2014
Great stay

Cleanines location good staff
10
Great will return
Barry P. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de setembro de 2014
Excellent hotel

Quality value location
9,7
We had a pleasant stay, it is perfectly located opposite beach and close to everything patong offers,the staff were very friendly and helpful, they have two pools one for the youngsters and a quiet pool area which is nice if your travelling as a couple or alone. This hotel is far better than some far more expensive hotels in patong and will return for sure.
Alya M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 18 de setembro de 2014
awesome and family oriented

staff, food & location
9,3
Alya M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 17 de setembro de 2014
Great location, awesome service!

Staff performance, Food and Location
9
It was great! We were truly impressed with the service staff performance and the location was just a few blocks down to the beach. Love Jenny and the duty manager who looked after us during our stay. The only downfall was that the hotel does not have a lift and therefore making it quite inconvenient for families who are travelling with big prams or wheelchairs.
Wael Y. Casal Bahrain, 17 de setembro de 2014
I like this hotel

location swing pool nice rooms
8,3
Coool
Tina W. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 14 de setembro de 2014
good location. comfortable

location is gd
7
Isobel A. Viajante solitário South Africa, 12 de setembro de 2014
excellent location, good value for money

location, swimming pool, good breakfast
8,3
If we knew how great this was, then this would be our choice for the entire Phuket stay. We only stayed for 1 night but it was awesome. We loved being close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. The room and bathroom were a bit small. I would book a bigger room when I go back. I would definitely stay here again. Very friendly staff and good breakfast. We had a pool facing room so could walk from our room right onto the pool area. This is a great hotel. A tip for travelers, book for the 1st night only, then scout around. Its better to know the location of your hotel before you book for the rest of your stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03