Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Adlon Kempinski

Unter den Linden 77, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quarto Suite Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quartos Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quartos Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quartos Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quartos Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quartos Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quartos Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quartos Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quarto Suite Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quartos Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quartos Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quartos Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quartos
Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Campo de Golfe Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quartos Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quartos Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Piscina Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Spa
Localização: Mitte Número de quartos: 382
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,4

a partir de 60 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
9,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
9,0
Todos os comentários (60)
Karsten K. Casal Denmark, 26 de janeiro de 2014
simply first class

atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
10
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great
Eliyahu R. Casal Israel, 26 de janeiro de 2014
it was great

great location , very friendly stuff
9,3
Jantamas D. Viajante solitário Thailand, 22 de janeiro de 2014
luxury stay

cleanliness, luxury and confortable
10
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.
Marie H. Família com crianças mais velhas Sweden, 25 de setembro de 2013
Luxury and history perfectly combined

Beautiful interiour, magnificent breakfast, and very friendly staff
9,7
The perfect hotel experience. Very attentive staff. Champagne while checking in and at breakfast. Even my son was amazed by the apperance of the hotel and he loved the pool. The S-bahn and U-bahn is just a few steps away from the hotel entrance.
Rolando G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2013
Staff and the whole hotel service is EXCELLENT!

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and centrally located.
9,7
Our room was upgraded to a suite room...just fantastic!
James A. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de agosto de 2013
We had an excellent stay and were well cared for

Central; Relaxing; Service
8,7
Everything was excellent except for one small point. On arrival we wanted to get changed quickly and go out immediately. We were discouraged from taking our own suitcases to our room. But then it took quite a while for the suitcases to arrive so we had to hang around for a while. It was only 15 minutes but seemed longer because we were eager to start our holiday.
Maria D. Viajante solitário Greece, 13 de março de 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Ivan R. Casal Russia, 26 de fevereiro de 2013
Lovely hotel with service with a smile

All
10
Lovely hotel, good location, friendly staff, excellent housekeeping, the best breakfast I've ever tasted in the hotels of Europe. Only one drawback-the lobby is noisy from visitors of kafe.
Jan L. Casal Netherlands, 6 de dezembro de 2012
Excellent hotel and services

Near the Brandenburger Tor in the Center of many things
10
We had an excellent stay in this beautiful hotel, where service to the customer the Keyword is. Rooms are very nice and practical and big. Very cosy. Personal in the hotel is naturally very friendly and helpfull and make you feel at home. Restaurant is exsteemly good for food. Breakfast for 39 euro is to high, allthough very good quality. We certainly hope to come back. Very much recommended!
Dica de restaurante: Restaurant Heising, nr 1 at Tripadvisor. Superb food. The couple who runs it is 80 years old. The atmosphere fantastic. Go there and experience. Restaurant Filetsteak in Berlin is the best steaks you can have. The restaurant is reasonable simple.
Carolyn T. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de agosto de 2012
stunning location

easy to get to all the wonderful sites in Berlin
9
great hotel, perhaps slightly on the large side for us, but the location made up for that

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski BerlimHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quarto SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - QuartosHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - QuartosHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - QuartosHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - QuartosHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - QuartosHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - QuartosHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - QuartosHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quarto SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - QuartosHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - QuartosHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - QuartosHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - QuartosHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Campo de GolfeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - QuartosHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - QuartosHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - PiscinaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Instalações RecreativasHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Sala de FitnessHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - LobbyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - LobbyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - PiscinaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Salão de BaileHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quarto SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quarto SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - QuartosHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quarto SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quarto SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - QuartosHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quarto SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - QuartosHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quarto SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlim - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01