Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10119 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Lobby Hotel AMANO Berlim - Lobby Hotel AMANO Berlim - Quartos Hotel AMANO Berlim - Quartos Hotel AMANO Berlim - Quartos Hotel AMANO Berlim - Quartos Hotel AMANO Berlim - Quartos Hotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Quartos Hotel AMANO Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel AMANO Berlim - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berlim - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berlim - Restaurante Hotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações Recreativas
Hotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações Recreativas
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 163

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 86 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (86)
Ordenar por:
John B. Viagem de Negócios Ireland, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Business traveller

All staff very helpful and friendly.Reception exceptional
9
Excellent.Well located and helpful staff
Denunciar este comentário
Paul L. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Family Holiday

location, cleanliness, bathrooms
6
It was great accept for the extra bed costs each night. When I booked online through Agoda I did my search for two rooms eone with three children. The issue is when you acually pay for the rooms its does not include the third child and puts you in a standard room. So instead of having two rooms for five people it just books two standard rooms for four people. Not Amarnos fault but Agola.com
Denunciar este comentário
Sue F. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Joint account on tour

Location, friendly staff, modern
8
Great. Would recommend hotel for a city break. Lots of local food and drink options. Close to public transport. Staff friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Marianna J. Viagem de Negócios Estonia, 16 de dezembro de 2015
Title

Atmosphere, room and location
9,3
Very lovely, next time i would visit again
Denunciar este comentário
Elina E. Viajante solitário Finland, 13 de dezembro de 2015
Weekend in Amano

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and nice staff
9,3
The stay was very pleasant. The room was on 4th floor, very tidy and cosy. Staff was friendly and eager to help with finding places to eat, providing extra pillows and blankets as I was sick. Breakfast ok as long as you are no special diet such as gluten free or milk free as then the options are very limited.
Denunciar este comentário
Harriett K. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de dezembro de 2015
Stunning!

Staff, room & location
9,7
Perfect! Not a songle complaint.
Denunciar este comentário
Ziv S. Casal Israel, 8 de novembro de 2015
Great stay

Location, beds, bathroom
9
Great hotel, nice and clean room. I was pretty mad when the receptionist tried to sell me a "quite room" for 10 euros more for each night. They didnt say i'm paying for a "loud room"
Denunciar este comentário
Claire H. Família com crianças mais velhas Ireland, 30 de outubro de 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Kitchen facilities, WiFi, comfort
8,7
Very good. My only minor complaint was that we had a triple room but there were only 2 cups, plates, forks, knives, stools etc and we had to ask 3 times before we got the extra items.
Denunciar este comentário
Ruth M. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de outubro de 2015
Delightful

Spacious studio, quiet yet busy, bicycles for hire on the doorstep!
9,7
Uncomplicated, easy and well located for a quick 3 day tour of Mitte and localities. Would highly recommend. Suggest book breakfast on line as it is cheaper than the hotel rate - nevertheless well worth it. Excellent .
Denunciar este comentário
Liam S. Casal Ireland, 20 de outubro de 2015
Excellent location value for money nice interior

Location rooms service
9,3
Excellent time so central to everything would 100% stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel AMANO BerlimHotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlim - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlim - QuartosHotel AMANO Berlim - QuartosHotel AMANO Berlim - QuartosHotel AMANO Berlim - QuartosHotel AMANO Berlim - QuartosHotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - QuartosHotel AMANO Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel AMANO Berlim - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlim - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlim - RestauranteHotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações RecreativasHotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações RecreativasHotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações RecreativasHotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações Recreativas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02