ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10119 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel AMANO Berlim - Lojas Hotel AMANO Berlim - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hotel AMANO Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlim - Restaurante Hotel AMANO Berlim - Restaurante Hotel AMANO Berlim - Restaurante Hotel AMANO Berlim - Quartos Hotel AMANO Berlim - Quartos Hotel AMANO Berlim - Varanda/Terraço
Hotel AMANO Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel AMANO Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 163
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 49 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (49)
Seleccionar por:
Chantelle N. Casal Australia, 14 de maio de 2014
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Michal K. Viagem de Negócios Israel, 8 de agosto de 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 27 de dezembro de 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. Grupos Iceland, 10 de agosto de 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Steven P. Casal Australia, 26 de junho de 2012
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.
Valedline C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 8 de abril de 2012
Stylish hotel with great service

location, hotel design, service
9
Very friendly, helpful hotel staff! Room was stylish and clean. Great hotel bar. Great location, really enjoyed my stay there. Will prob stay at Hotel Amano again for my next visit to Berlin!
Alexander K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de março de 2012
Great Hotel in a great location

Located in the middle of Berlin for the right price
9
hotel amano was located in a great spot in berlin for the right price. the atmosphere was upbeat, design very sleek, and staff very amiable (and not too hard on the eyes)! once i got comfortable, i was able to walk to a great number of restaurants, historical sites and shopping centers. my room was spacious and impressive. it smelled like cigars when i first got in. apparently it was an apartment, not a regular hotel room. the only other downside was the volume of the music coming from the bar until the very early hours of the morning, because my room was located first floor. overall, the staff was very willing and able to answer all of my tourist questions.
Dica de restaurante: DuDu Sushi restaurant. Best Sashimi I have had in a long time.
Pedro B. Casal Portugal, 24 de fevereiro de 2012
Hotel with good location and service

Location and Service
7,3
The Hotel is very well located, +/- 1.5 km from major touristic places (e.g. Unter den linden, AlexanderPlatz, Museumsinsel) which also is an excellent walk (especially for the ladies since Rosenthaler street is full of fashion stores). At the Hotel everyone was very mannerly and helpful with the luggage and other requests.
Bridget O. Casal Australia, 20 de dezembro de 2010
Best Hotel in Europe

Great Location, Fresh modern Room, Great Staff
10
This hotel is fantastic. Next time we head to Berlin we look forward to coming back to Hotel Amano. The staff are very helpful and recommended on our first night to eat around the corner at Luigi Zuckerman's cafe - or something to that effect - we ended up eating every meal there and highly recommend it. Short stroll to the shops. We had breakfast here on our last morning and it was beautiful!
Dica: Definitely head to Luigi Zuckermans deli for all meals!
Knut Z. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 18 de dezembro de 2010
Stylish hotel at a perfect location

Stylish hotel which makes you feel comfortable
8,7
The hotel looks still very new and clean, the staff is very friendly. The breakfast area is of a modern style and the choice of food nice. The rooms are modern and stylish. The location of the hotel excellent, no problem to reach the cool restaurants and bars of Berlin within a short walk.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel AMANO BerlimHotel AMANO Berlim - LojasHotel AMANO Berlim - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel AMANO Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações RecreativasHotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações RecreativasHotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações RecreativasHotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações RecreativasHotel AMANO Berlim - RestauranteHotel AMANO Berlim - RestauranteHotel AMANO Berlim - RestauranteHotel AMANO Berlim - QuartosHotel AMANO Berlim - QuartosHotel AMANO Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoHotel AMANO Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel AMANO Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - RecepçãoHotel AMANO Berlim - QuartosHotel AMANO Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel AMANO Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel AMANO Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel AMANO Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel AMANO Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3A05