ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10119 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Recepção Hotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Lojas Hotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Quartos Hotel AMANO Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel AMANO Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel AMANO Berlim - Quartos Hotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel AMANO Berlim - Quartos Hotel AMANO Berlim - Casa de Banho
Hotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlim - Restaurante Hotel AMANO Berlim - Restaurante Hotel AMANO Berlim - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 163
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 55 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (55)
Seleccionar por:
Beat K. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 15 de abril de 2015
Cool & cozy City Hotel

Location, Design, Everything
9,3
It's really great to stay here. Staff is very helpful and professional. the location in the middle of mitte is really a big plus. Nice Design, good service, what want you more?
Rebecca S. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Wonderful hotel!

The decor of the rooms (so neutral & peaceful!), the location, the secret roof terrace!
9
Shann Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
Siew W. Casal Singapore, 31 de dezembro de 2014
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8,3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
Chantelle N. Casal Australia, 14 de maio de 2014
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Michal K. Viagem de Negócios Israel, 8 de agosto de 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 27 de dezembro de 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. Grupos Iceland, 10 de agosto de 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Steven P. Casal Australia, 26 de junho de 2012
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.
Valedline C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 8 de abril de 2012
Stylish hotel with great service

location, hotel design, service
9
Very friendly, helpful hotel staff! Room was stylish and clean. Great hotel bar. Great location, really enjoyed my stay there. Will prob stay at Hotel Amano again for my next visit to Berlin!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel AMANO BerlimHotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - RecepçãoHotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - LojasHotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - QuartosHotel AMANO Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel AMANO Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel AMANO Berlim - QuartosHotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel AMANO Berlim - QuartosHotel AMANO Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações RecreativasHotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações RecreativasHotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações RecreativasHotel AMANO Berlim - Instalações RecreativasHotel AMANO Berlim - RestauranteHotel AMANO Berlim - RestauranteHotel AMANO Berlim - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel AMANO Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel AMANO Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel AMANO Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel AMANO Berlim - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlim - QuartosHotel AMANO Berlim - QuartosHotel AMANO Berlim - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlim - RestauranteHotel AMANO Berlim - QuartosHotel AMANO Berlim - QuartosHotel AMANO Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel AMANO Berlim - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3B01