Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centro da cidade, Medan, Indonésia 20112

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1543 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1543)
Ordenar por:
Ardi A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 23 de abril de 2016
...
5,7
...
Denunciar este comentário
Tsuyoshi M. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 21 de abril de 2016
no problem at all.
5
it is ok, but many indonesians has no english and hard to cover requirement. some more help by english speaker of hotel are more appreciated. receiption of convention in other hotel near thsi hotel was terrible for foreigner. i was happy to saty this hotel, though covention team suggested to stay other hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Selfia S. Casal Indonesia, 17 de abril de 2016
Clean and good service
5
Clean and good service
Denunciar este comentário
Janice L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 11 de abril de 2016
Central Town & Easy Ascess
4,3
Near to mall, easy get taxi,near train station to KNO. Weakness- Elevator is to little and old. Walk very far to room.
Denunciar este comentário
Unggul H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2016
Pleasant stay with young children
5
Its a nice clean and friendly stay. But we were somewhat dissapointed with the cleaning service. We left our room dor breakfast around 8 am. When we got back around 11 am or so. Our room was not yet been cleaned. But other wise its a pleasant say
Denunciar este comentário
Lie Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 9 de abril de 2016
Terrible service, hotel room very old and dirty an
2
Hotel room very old and dirty , ants everywhere
Denunciar este comentário
Nagaraja S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2016
Good
5,7
Very nice
Denunciar este comentário
Abull M. Casal Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2016
Need to improve on lif..not funtion
6
I like yr service
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de abril de 2016
Busines & Leisure
6,7
Extraordinary staff that assisted me & my wife after a street robbery - I cannot say enough about the professionalism and assistance that they provided, EXCELLENT!
Denunciar este comentário
Vijayakumar K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 5 de abril de 2016
Great atmosphere and surrounding
6
Everything was great in the hotel. Comfortable bed, easy access to swimming pool. Great breakfast. Only thing was one of the female staff from the Kitchen restaurant did not behavior professionally.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FacilidadesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FacilidadesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EntradaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepçãoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07