ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia 20112 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepção Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de Baile Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de Baile Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de Baile Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Facilidades Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 200
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1157 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1157)
Seleccionar por:
Binsar H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Overrated

Swimming pool
4
Simply overrated.
Nadiah H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice and convenient hotel

The bed n pillow are comfortable. The pool is superb. The hotel area is strategic. Attached to shopping mall is brilliant idea.
7,3
My stay was good. My kids really love the pools. The shopping mall that attached to hotel makes my stay more easier. Easy for me to shop things that I forgot to bring since I travel with small kids n infant. The food was average. The bed n pillow was very comfortable. The staff was average. Overall is good.
Shelly S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Hotel Aryaduta Medan
8
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Binsar H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Overrated

Swimming pool, swimming pool, swimming pool
5,3
Simply overrated and recommended only for smokers. Only swimming pool is good, other than that is completely overrated.
Shabir M. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Very good

Swimming Pool view nice, location and clean Hotel
9,3
Very Good
Laila A. Casal Singapore, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Nightmare.Worst
3,3
I regretted so much for choosing this hotel. They still using old pillows & blankets just new cover but inside so filthy & dirty with musty smell, horrible. Never in my life I had this experience before even though it is 3 or 4 star. Pls look into this it is no joke. I just don't want to make fuss during my stay cos did tell the chambermaid but they never change. Fridge door cannot open & phone spoilt said ok will repair but till checkout. Very Very Disappointed.
Rony Y. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Good Location

Location Food Staff
7,7
Hotel location is nearby train station, government office, and shopping mall. Food is nice. The room is a bit old, but overall still ok and well maintained.
Kum H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
short stay

bed
7,3
Fine . Breakfast is not good....taste of food will get a low grade.
Fauzy A. Casal Malaysia, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
good location in medan

nothing much to say
6
it was ok. the shops next door not exciting. dull.
Nyoman N. Casal Indonesia, 24 de janeiro de 2015
nice hotel and great location

location, swimming pool, food
8,7
Pleasant holiday. Nice Swimming pool, delicious breakfast

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepçãoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FacilidadesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03