ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia 20112 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepção Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de Baile Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de Baile Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de Baile Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Facilidades Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 200
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 977 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (977)
Seleccionar por:
Prem D. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 22 de setembro de 2014
Why no papers in the morning

Size, pool view, cafe staff
7,3
Good but room service menu need some update when after 10-11pm Hope to see some improvements in those stated
Thomas C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 19 de setembro de 2014
no hospitality I experience in this hotel

location very near to train station where you can go direct to airport
5
Sucipto A. Casal Indonesia, 18 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable Stay at Luxury Hotel

Location, Nice Pool and 2 Nights Deal Price
8
Hendrik T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de setembro de 2014
Staying 2 nights

Swimming pool, ambience, staff
7,3
Yusri Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de setembro de 2014
very good.My room was upgraded to Premier.

Food
9
Very good except for my request for an iron from night but only delivered on next morning; after 3 times requested.
Norsalenawaty M. Casal Malaysia, 16 de setembro de 2014
To improved on F&B service / choices of food

Staff are good, room are clean and location is very strategic
7
Overall are good but before choosing this hotel, I have got an idea of the hotel via review. One of the review was about the F&B service especially the breakfast. I shall agreed with the review that the breakfast serving was not at par being a 5 star hotel in town. I have to asked for coffee for 5 times during bfast, food was not being replenish when it is only 915am whereby the bfast ended at 1030am. Buffet counter was messy and for 3 nights I was there, they are serving almost the same bfast food choice. Coffee during bfast was terrible! The head of F&B or even the GM should look into the bfast issue seriously. I am a hotelier myself so little things could be a highlight for me.
Anthony P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de setembro de 2014
Aryaduta Review

Room design, Pool, Privacy
6,7
Room lanes are too long.. kinda tiring to walk from elevator to room. the mall beside has nothing... almost an abandoned mall.. during my 2 nights, bed cover smelt like someone's sweat... the next day, a different guy's sweat smell... as i was really tired, i couldn't be bothered to complain about the bed cover...
Bruce J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de setembro de 2014
A Very Relaxing Holiday

Ambiance, Staff, and Dining Opportunities
9,3
I had a very pleasant and relaxing holiday at the Aryaduta. It is a very conmfortable hotel to stay in and there is little need to leave if you are on holiday.
Andrian H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 13 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel in Medan

Location, value and room
8
First time staying Aryaduta, have to say i'm impressed with this hotel. Sitting next to the pool sort of brings me to Bali. Just a moment to escape everything else
Wie S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 9 de setembro de 2014
excellentfood

food.room.staff
9,7
Very nice

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepçãoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FacilidadesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02