ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centro da cidade, Medan, Indonésia 20112 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepção Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de Baile Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de Baile Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de Baile Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Facilidades Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel
Área Medan Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 200
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1185 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1185)
Seleccionar por:
Novie O. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 8 de abril de 2015
Old room

Not to clean
6,3
Okay
Christine Y. Grupos Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2015
Awesome stay! :)

The room is very comfortable and clean. The staffs are very warm hearted
8,7
It was awesome and pleasant at the same time. Will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again if i have a chance
Yunia S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2015
Nice

Good,nite,cofort
6
Mohd A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2015
excellent hotel

good breakfast, good location and clean
8
Excellent
Ahmad F. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de março de 2015
Below Expectation

1. Good location; 2. Nice lobby; 3. Friendly staff
5
I honestly felt that Aryaduta was over-rated. Despite Aryaduta's quite nice-looking lobby, but the moment I stepped into my room, I could smell something weird and it was an unpleasant smell. The furniture in the room were quite old. The carpet was dirty and bed linens were not so white for a 4/5 stars hotel. The hotel should replace their towel set to a new one. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. Another thing, I had requested for the hotel to actually reset the pin no of my room's safe deposit box. The previous guest check-out the room without resetting the pin no. I had made the request twice but even until check-out, nobody came to my room to reset the pin no. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. The only thing that I like about this hotel is its location. I will be returning to Medan in two weeks time but will stay at a different hotel.
Rudy T. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 28 de março de 2015
distance from lift to room so far away.

location in middle of city
6,7
Distance from lift to room is far away. walkway is dark. hotel looks old. lots of ants in the room. front desk staff is nice.
Nazeema T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 28 de março de 2015
bad service

food and room only
6,7
The privilege that I supposed to get in the hotel such as daily afternoon and evening refreshment is not served at all!!! Not even a welcome drinks which has been stated in the Aryaduta premier room description when I booked and pay the room thru agoda. I won't suggest this hotel to anyone. Bad customer service too
Yu J. Casal China, 15 de março de 2015
Nice hotel

view, service and room
7,7
good stay but I can't bear the Wifi. Good view but food is not nice. However, I think I will try it again if I go Medan again because the service and the view, also the cleaness of the room.
Yuki K. Casal Indonesia, 8 de março de 2015
perfect solitude in the city

Best location, nice pool and great room
9
it was memorable, you can run away from city hectic and city noise when u stay in this hotel
Felix B. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 5 de março de 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepçãoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FacilidadesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FacilidadesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FacilidadesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EntradaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3C07