ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia 20112 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepção Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepção Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 200
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 928 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (928)
Seleccionar por:
Chin S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6,7
No what I expected.
Hendri P. Grupos Indonesia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9,3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5,3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.
Miranto P. Casal Indonesia, 10 de agosto de 2014
One of the best hotel in Medan

Good value of money, great location, luxury hotel
8,3
I am very happy with all of from this hotel, near Palladium mall and city center located.
Hendri P. Grupos Indonesia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Excellent stay with high quality breakfast

Price, food and location
9,3
It was a well pleasant stay. And we enjoy the breakfast very much. Excellet services
Aries H. Casal Indonesia, 9 de agosto de 2014
5 Star Hotel located in the city

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
We were having a good time staying at Aryaduta hotel.
Kazuaki I. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 8 de agosto de 2014
Best hotel to stay in Medan

Friendly staff, cleanness, and good location
9,7
Just great, not too busy, very relaxing atmosphere, staffs are friendly, and reasonable price. I am very sure I will come back next time.
Joanne F. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 7 de agosto de 2014
Excellent value

Location, Food, Pool
9,3
Always a great hotel to stay. Comfortable and clean - extremely well managed. Only downside is the narrow rickety elevators to the 9th floor lobby, and rooms that don't have windows that open. Otherwise a great choice.
Lenny A. Casal Indonesia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Quite hotel, good for privacy. Clean and comfort.

Quite, Clean, Friendliness
9,3
Superb!! They upgraded my room from deluxe to premier, big room with big sofa, clean and quite, love the swimming pool, too. Will come back again and again for sure. Thanks for the upgrading !!!!
Rini R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Comfy and good location

location, food, room
8,3
always stay at Aryaduta if I travel to Medan for bussiness trip

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepçãoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepçãoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LojasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LojasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FacilidadesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04