ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia 20112 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepção Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepção Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 200
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 884 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (884)
Seleccionar por:
Justin L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de julho de 2014
cheap n reasonable

nice pool view,nice food,nice bed
7,7
the staff was friendly,the rooms r cozy.nice swimming pool view.the breakfast is nice.
Sharon L. Grupos Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
Nice room w balcony, but the room layout v inconve

Rooms pools and location
7,7
Gene K. Grupos Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
Comfortable and convenient.

Location, swimming pool and cost.
8
No major complaints. However, they could have labelled the lifts, e.g. 9th floor is reception desk, restaurant, swimming pool, etc.
Anbalagan J. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de julho de 2014
Great place to stay.

Environment / Location / Service is great
10
Awesome experience,so my next visit to Medan will be at Aryaduta.
Abd S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 13 de julho de 2014
Affordable great stay

The nice swimming pool, location and affordable night stay
9
I was pleasantly surprised the rate i got from AGODA... I was even upgraded to Premier room and the similar room would essensialy cost me 3 times higher what i paid for in other cities. Since i was travelling during fasting month, the hotel provided "sahur" buffet for their muslim guests. It is only 15 minutes walk to Bandara Station to catch the new airport direct train if you are willing to walk. The best part of this hotel is the nice swimming pool that really makes you want to dip in for a refreshing swim. Definitely a choice to stay when i return to Medan .
Kong B. Casal Malaysia, 12 de julho de 2014
staffs friendly & helpfull. But need improve.

Good breakfast
8
Miss arrange my morning call to 3.00am instead of my request at 5.00 am. This was my only complaint of receptionist carelessness. After all the good feeling. But should know the guests do not know to operate the room TV. Our case not until we asked the next day!
Novy W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 6 de julho de 2014
good design

clean
8
location as we could not hear the bustle of the main road from our accommodation but a short walk to the entrance and we were near the thick of it.
Mantosh S. Grupos India, 6 de julho de 2014
Basic

Room size
5,7
Below average. Room air con didn't work. Even after I complained. Hotel quite run down. Had a do not disturb on my door and at 11am housekeeping called to check if I wanted my room cleaned. They were no world cup matches on the in room tv.
Susy T. Casal Indonesia, 29 de junho de 2014
Great stay

Good service, nice room and centrally located
9,3
We enjoy our stay very much!
Susy T. Casal Indonesia, 28 de junho de 2014
Enjoyable stay!

Clean & spacious room, great service, nice swimming pool
9,3
My second stay here. Still as comfortable as before. Love it!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepçãoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepçãoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LojasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LojasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FacilidadesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B02