Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia 20112 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepção Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepção Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Quartos Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 200
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 869 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (869)
Seleccionar por:
Mantosh S. Grupos India, 6 de julho de 2014
Basic

Room size
5,7
Below average. Room air con didn't work. Even after I complained. Hotel quite run down. Had a do not disturb on my door and at 11am housekeeping called to check if I wanted my room cleaned. They were no world cup matches on the in room tv.
Susy T. Casal Indonesia, 29 de junho de 2014
Great stay

Good service, nice room and centrally located
9,3
We enjoy our stay very much!
Susy T. Casal Indonesia, 28 de junho de 2014
Enjoyable stay!

Clean & spacious room, great service, nice swimming pool
9,3
My second stay here. Still as comfortable as before. Love it!
Cici K. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de junho de 2014
Room cleanness and facilities was not good

breakfast
4,3
Yuliana Y. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de junho de 2014
oke

nice good execelent
7,7
good!
Edwin E. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de junho de 2014
NIce, downtown hotel but Internet bit slow

Close to downtown
7
Comfort and close to everywhere
Sushanta A. Viagem de Negócios India, 21 de junho de 2014
Accommodation is comfortable but Wifi is horrible

Good Break fast, Clean and large room, good location
7
Wifi in my room was erratic. I complained thrice during my stay of 3 nights but it was never fixed.
Seok H. Grupos Singapore, 18 de junho de 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Great breakfast, good service, good and clean rooms
8
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel is very kind to give 2 connecting rooms which was very good for us. The rooms are great. Breakfast is especially nice with very good spread and quality. However, the location wasn't very ideal as we need to take taxis to the shopping malls.
Ridho Z. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 17 de junho de 2014
Excellent Hotel

Nice Location, Super Pool, Nice rooms
8,3
We stayed in this hotel on June 16th for a night while this time, we stayed 1 nights. Lobby and front desk is on the 9th floor where the restaurant, swimming pool and function rooms are located as well. Room: is big; 2 sofa chairs; LCD TV with more channels than I need; kettle for making coffee/tea (sachets provided); a small fridge; in-room safe; writing desk with free wifi and hair dryer. Room is carpeted, paper slippers provided, bathrobes (2 pieces) and a big cupboard. The mattress is firm and pillows are fluffy. The bathroom is big with a separate shower stall (with a stone/marble slab but the reason is beyond me). Basic amenities such as comb, shower cap, lotion, shampoo, conditioner and 1 toothbrush are provided. Swimming pool is good for doing laps and is heavily chlorinated. Breakfast has a good mix of local and western food. I am not a fan of beef bacon nor sausages but the coffee is good, there’s toast and there’s an egg station though the eggs tend to be over-cooked. A few service staff was sullen on the 1st day but improved subsequently. Place is crowded every day we were there. Small mall with a hypermarket is attached to the hotel (or the hotel could be attached to the mall in the case of half full or half empty jug) and is good to pick up additional water, drinks and snacks. A few restaurants are available too and we had a good dinner in a Chinese restaurant.
Lavanean L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 15 de junho de 2014
Very pleasent and comfortable

the swimming pool, room and the dining area
9,3
Overall was very good and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to others.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepçãoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepçãoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LojasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LojasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salão de BaileHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FacilidadesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - QuartosHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C07