Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) 085100083993, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Interior do Hotel Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Piscina Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Piscina Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Piscina Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Recepção Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Recepção Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Recepção Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Quartos Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Quartos Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Quartos Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Quartos Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Quartos Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Quartos
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 573 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (573)
Seleccionar por:
Luiz F. Casal Brazil, 5 de março de 2013
Breve

Conforto Localização e Preço
7,3
Foi muito breve, mas pelo que conseguimos captar do hotel, nos pareceu ser bem tranquilo.
Andre L. Grupos Brazil, 6 de novembro de 2012
Atendimento ótimo e rápido.

ótimo atendimento,rápido e cortez.
7,7
Os quartos são limpos, atendimento é muito bom e o preço bem razoável, ou seja, ótimo custo benefício. O único problema é o acesso a praia que é um pouco longe.
Carlos S. Casal Brazil, 20 de outubro de 2011
Excelente hotel

Quartos limpos e excelente piscina
9,3
O hotel e muito novo, os quartos são grandes e muito bem limpos, excelente preço!!!,
Kalena C. Viajante solitário Canada, 18 de maio de 2015
good value, close to airport

nice beds, shower pressure, very close to airport
8
Elizabeth Q. Grupos Australia, 3 de maio de 2015
Stay

Close to airport
6,3
Fine
Norhisham A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 30 de abril de 2015
value for money

cheap price but have comfortable rooms and relax
7,7
Nice and worth it..
York W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2015
Cleanliness needs to be improved.

Cheap, spacious, friendly staff
5,3
Washroom needs to be improve, poor wifi connection, swimming pool needs to be clean more often.
Trang N. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 18 de março de 2015
value for money

friendly staff. good price. clean swimming pool
9,3
friendly staff. good price. clean swimming pool
Tom B. Casal Belgium, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
ok for quick transit

location, price, staff
7
We only stayed one night before we continued our journey. We asked for hotel transport via this website and to confirm via email. They never did and we eventually called them the day itself to confirm, arriving at the airport there was nobody there so we called again. They said they didnt have my phonenumber but they had the flightnumber and arrival time so that only excuse. The price of 100k for it was also very expensive for a 10min drive. The room was ok, clean and big enough but it could use more plugs to charge a phone. Only 1 at one side of the bed and one at the sink that wasnt working. The sink in the room was leaking but not working for some reason. The bathroom was not that good, a bit diry, almost no pressure on the sink for water and hot water took forever to heat up. The bathroom needs renovation. No fridge in the room but that was ok for only one night. The aircon was very noisy and not really cooling the room, at full fan speed and coldest temperature it was still not cooling down. Even at lowest fan speed it was still very noisy. The staff was very friendly though, they did their best to help us where we needed to. It was ok for us to just have a cheap place to sleep not to far from airport and kuta beach.
Filippo G. Viajante solitário Italy, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Good place

Staff friendly
8
Clean whit big room

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Asoka City Home BaliHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Interior do HotelHotel Asoka City Home Bali - PiscinaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - PiscinaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - PiscinaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - RecepçãoHotel Asoka City Home Bali - RecepçãoHotel Asoka City Home Bali - RecepçãoHotel Asoka City Home Bali - QuartosHotel Asoka City Home Bali - QuartosHotel Asoka City Home Bali - QuartosHotel Asoka City Home Bali - QuartosHotel Asoka City Home Bali - QuartosHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07