Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrada Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
1454 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (1454)
Seleccionar por:
Gerrick S. Casal Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2015
Location

location, cleanliness, staff
6
Denunciar este comentário
Erika T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2015
just what you needed

location near restaurants near mtr station
8
we always stay here when we go to hongkong location is good because its near on what you all need as a tourist
Denunciar este comentário
Vivienne N. Casal Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2015
Great location, value for money hotel

Good location, value for money
5,3
Strategically located. Very small hotel with small lobby reception. You have to check out strictly at 12noon. No extension and strictly no late check-out.
Denunciar este comentário
Tas D. Casal Thailand, 25 de agosto de 2015
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

Superb location hotel
10
Best in Hong Kong, always stying there for my visits.
Denunciar este comentário
Prasit N. Grupos Thailand, 24 de agosto de 2015
Good location hotel

Location, Easy access, Price
8
It was great. The only thing that should be improved is the WIFI which it's almost not usuable. The signal is good but the speed is super slow and it will get worse at night. the other things are good.
Denunciar este comentário
Mary E. Casal Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2015
A small hotel in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Location, staff, access to public transportation
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Choy H. Casal Australia, 20 de agosto de 2015
Great location and staffs

Friendly staffs,tidy room and good storage services.
8
Great to me and covinence to all transportation.
Denunciar este comentário
Mewadee A. Casal Thailand, 20 de agosto de 2015
Good location but poor staff at night

Good location
5,3
When i stay my first night, the alarm fire is alarm. I called to ask the staff but he said only " nothing". So i cannot sleep for all night
Denunciar este comentário
John D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de agosto de 2015
Pretty hotel

location is perfect. clean. nice bed.. space of bedroom and bathroom just enough.
8
Great! Except for an isolated case which we experienced one evening. For abt an hour the smoke alarm kept ringing on and off. They did something abt it but was just a hassle because this happened past midnight. Other than that our stay was awesome.
Denunciar este comentário
Hoi S. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de agosto de 2015
Very convenient

very convenient, comfortable bed
7,3
comfortable bed
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - RecepçãoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Planta dos AndaresHotel Benito Hong Kong - LojasHotel Benito Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03