Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrada Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
1396 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (1396)
Seleccionar por:
Rona F. Casal Philippines, 2 de julho de 2015
Perfect for first-timers in HK

Location, location and location.
8
Stella W. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 27 de junho de 2015
Service need to be improve

Location
5,3
Cleanliness & service need to be improved
Kartikeya T. Viagem de Negócios India, 16 de junho de 2015
Clean hotel with a great location

Location, Cleanliness
6,3
The hotel delivers on location and cleanliness, besides that there is not much to it. There are no other facilities, just rooms. Internet is slow and steady at best. The HongKong LTE phone network was much faster than the internet connection. Staff are efficient, but mechanical in their interactions, maybe they should fully automate the check-in process and remove the human element all together. No one smile they look down either at their computer terminal or their smartphone.
Ethel R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de junho de 2015
Great location. Good value for money

location location location
8,3
I first came to know about this hotel in 2008. Back then, I knew I had to stay in this hotel as the location was very accessible. I have stayed in many hotels in HK and I can say that this has satisfied my standards for a very accessible, neat boutique hotel in HK. I had hesitations staying in this hotel before because of the price so I grabbed the chance to book an early saver discount. The hotel is also very accessible to and from the airport via the A21 bus. Saves you the time and money compared to riding the airport express. I have been to HK numerous times. I'd definitely stay in this hotel again next time. Although, I wish their bathroom had a bidet! Haha. ;)
Angelito C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de junho de 2015
Good location

Location, lication, lication
6
It's somewhat okay
Marie S. Casal Philippines, 4 de junho de 2015
Clean tho the room was small. Perfect location

Location is the best feature of this hotel. Next is cleanliness and wifi services
8
Very comfortable
On K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 4 de junho de 2015
nice boutique hotel located at central tst

room size, a/c, location
6,7
Just don't like in the middle of the day, I was trying to stay in quietly, a staff just kept knocking on my door, she could have rang my room I guess. So I answered the door with only a towel wrapped as I was in the shower, she asked bluntly if she could come inside to check on sth. Come on I was not properly dressed, she didn't ask if it's convenient for her to come check on alarm or whatever the incident it is.then when I opned the door again, there's a mechanic guy standing next to her, I was like seriously she could have warned me she has a company with her. Anyways, it turned out nth happened to my room, no alarm triggered whatsoever. Other than this, I was fairly satiafied with my stay.
Thanamon V. Grupos Thailand, 3 de junho de 2015
Great stay

The location is really good. It's in the middle of the shoping area which is pretty close to the tube.
8,7
Jeanette B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de junho de 2015
Family tour

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
Ahmad A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 31 de maio de 2015
Excellent staff service

Convenient, comfort, friendly
9,3
Worth the money spent

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - RecepçãoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08