ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrada Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1294 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (1294)
Seleccionar por:
Hong Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de abril de 2015
Location, Location, Location

Proximity to mrt exit B2. Close to shops and restuarants. Convenient to get to my room quickly
6
Good and trouble free as always
Albert U. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 16 de abril de 2015
Business hotel

location, price and comfy room
7,7
very good, same as before, the free wifi is very bad.
Maja C. Viagem de Negócios Poland, 16 de abril de 2015
good for biz trip

location,price,comfort
10
Excellent.
Phiangdao J. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 15 de abril de 2015
Great location

Location, accessibility, many great restaurants around
8,3
Cosette S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 13 de abril de 2015
Great stay!

Location
8
Great
Cheung Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de abril de 2015
Feedbacks

staff, location,convenient
5
This is my first time staying in this hotel and no way it is quality to be 3-star. Although staff are polite but room facility is worst than hostels. Room is exceptional small, one small pillow, one thin blanket even the weather is 16 degree and central air condition cannot turned off. One coffee and one tea bag. I do not feel I would stay here for a second time.
Joseph L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 9 de abril de 2015
Great value, will stay again

price, comfort, staff
10
The staff was super friendly and helpful, gave me recommendations on where to eat, get my haircut, gym, shopping, how to get to my next stop in Shenzhen. The room was small, but I had a queen bed and a desk, so it was all good. Clean and quiet. Wifi was mediocre. There's no food at the hotel, but right next door is a nice little local spot that I hit up every day. There are also plenty of restaurants around... even a pretty good pizza joint a block away! This was my first time in Hong Kong, and I'd definitely stay here again.
Luiza M. Casal Macau, 6 de abril de 2015
Good location, price reasonable

Good location. Good price. Not so many Chinese from main land china
8
Quite good
Elizabeth A. Casal Philippines, 6 de abril de 2015
Location Location Location

1)Location 2) Efficient staff 3) Good value
8,3
No fuss, no frills, no drama. And that's how every trip should be. Queen room was alright. Slept well. Although I heard the twin room is more cramped. Bring your own toiletries though. There are mystery liquids in the shower stall that don't smell so good. I'm guessing the green stuff is detergent. Anyway, if you're not expecting much (not a luxury traveler) this is a good, decent hotel with efficient staff. We asked for ice all throughout our stay there for our drinking sessions, and within minutes after our requests, Mr. ice dude would come up with a bucket, ready for our scotch. Kudos to that guy! The location's good too. It's within spitting distance to the TST station. It ain't that cheap, yet ain't as expensive as the hotels near Harbour City, but overall, good value. Would definitely consider staying there again.
Iriana Z. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 31 de março de 2015
recommended to others

(1) Strategic Location, nearby public transport (2) Friendly Staff (3) Comfortable Room
7,7
Good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - RecepçãoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06