ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrada Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrada Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepção
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 965 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (965)
Seleccionar por:
Sushil N. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 12 de agosto de 2014
smooth

location, staff, location
7,7
good location professional staff all worked as should be, so good and practical stay
Pariyaporn T. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 12 de agosto de 2014
Hotel is located near MTR.

Best location, clean room, and service mind
8,7
Hui M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
Good location, comfy

Good location, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
8
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is well located roughly 2 mins away from the nearest MTR exit B2 of Tsim Sha Tsui station and save me a lot of walking. The airport express free shuttle bus stops about 5-8 mins down the street opp Park Hotel, so it is also quite convenient if you're taking the airport express train like myself, just stop at Kowloon Station and take the K4 shuttle bus, 2nd stop. The room is a little smaller than expected and pricey, but guess that's the best one can get for a hotel that is well located. It is also surrounded by many shops and convenient for food or shopping. Overall the stay was good and i wouln't mind going back a second time, if the price is a little lower.
Tan G. Viajante solitário Singapore, 30 de julho de 2014
Mixed feelings

Close proximity to shopping and eating place, stone throw from mtr station, good service
6
Still like the location of hotel very much but disappointed with the condition in room. A little run down. Doors not sound proof so have to bear with loud door bangs from neighbouring rooms. Suggest to have special door hinge to control doors from slamming. Otherwise it is a very enjoyable hotel to stay while holidaying in Hong Kong.
Loreta R. Casal Philippines, 26 de julho de 2014
Benito

Location, staff and location!!!
9,3
I had a lovely stay in Benito. The location was excellent and the staff members were very warm and accomodating. I will definitely stay here again in my next visit.
Ee L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 26 de julho de 2014
nice......i like it

near MRT station, a lot of foods around, very convenience
8,3
i like this hotel...super near the MRT station, a lot of nice foods around, near the shopping area as well...even the room is small, but is good enough for us...
Kingkaew A. Casal Thailand, 25 de julho de 2014
Good location but room is very small

Location, Cleanliness, service
8
The pillow and blanket is not good quality.
Susan H. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de julho de 2014
BE WARNED!!!

location is the only good thing
4,7
i have stayed here several times in the past and been pleased as the location is very handy for me. however their rooms are really tiny, so this time i decided to pay extra for a queen-size room. what did i get? a room that can only be described as single-size, with a small double bed. when i complained to reception they said it was a queen room. they were pretty nasty. i am wondering if there is new management as the staff have always been friendly before. the only friendly person there this time was the consierge who has been there for ever. this is definitely the last time i stay there.
Ian L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 21 de julho de 2014
Will come back again

Location, Price and Cleanliness
7,3
Location was good, price was decent and room was clean and neat and not too cramped although the bed was a bit small.
Kenneth G. Casal Singapore, 21 de julho de 2014
Centrally located hotel

Good location, decently sized room, near amenities
7
Room is decently sized and clean. Wifi is stable. Hotel located right smack in the middle of TST shopping areas very easy to find Conveniently located near the MTR

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3B06