ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Quartos
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrada Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrada Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepção
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 927 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (927)
Seleccionar por:
Jack W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
Affordable no frills hotel

location, affordable, clean
6
Room was clean, reasonable space (relative to many other shoe-box hotels in Hong Kong), shower was spacious and practical enough to use, which is a plus compared to other hotels. Staff speaks English quite well. However when I asked for a 1 hour extension on checkout time, the immediate answer was no. I could see that the attitude was pretty bad, with no interest whatsoever to assist the hotel guest. It was after I expressed my displeasure that another staff approached me and offered a half-hour extension. While the additional half-hour was not significant, it was at least appreciated for the effort.
Yong Y. Grupos Singapore, 16 de julho de 2014
Conveniently located with small room.

Easy access from airport. Proximity to food and shopping. Generally safe area.
7
Small room but clean. Would have appreciate better pillows.
John D. Grupos Philippines, 16 de julho de 2014
Overall ok. Prices have gone up versus befor tho.

Location. Public transport. Clean rooms
7,7
Overall ok. Prices have gone up a bit. Already approaching those hotels with bigger rooms..
Connie K. Grupos Philippines, 13 de julho de 2014
2nd chance to go back in this hotel.

Clealiness, not to small of the room and not smell cigarette :)
9
Enjoy my stay there and have 2nd chance to go back again.
Rommel P. Grupos Philippines, 6 de julho de 2014
amazing

cleanliness and customer service
9
amazing experience to recommend to my friends who will travel to hongkong.
Arlene U. Grupos Philippines, 6 de julho de 2014
Location was good but room dirty, staff unfriendly

Location Free wifi
5,7
It was ok but nothing to rave about. Toilet is foul smelling. Linens not clean. Receptionist unfriendly. Much to improve 😁
Erlangga S. Grupos Indonesia, 5 de julho de 2014
Small Hotel in Superb Location

Location, location, location.
5
Bad: Small Room compare to published picture. Not included breakfast. Entry Door is not in the main street. Good: Free speedy WIFI. Close to shopping center, Mosque & MRT Station. Easy access to Airport transfer.
Sirirot T. Casal Thailand, 5 de julho de 2014
good location , in shopping place

good location , in shopping place,
8,3
very good
Chrystel K. Grupos Philippines, 4 de julho de 2014
My stay was the best. Affordable and clean room.

Near mtr tsim sha tsui station. Alot of nearby restaurants and the front desk gave us an upgrade.
9
Hotel was clean though internet was abit slow in the evening.
Princess H. Casal Philippines, 30 de junho de 2014
easy access to public transport

very accessible and staff is attentive to hotel guest needs
9
staff is very friendly and once the hotel room is available, they already allowed us to check in to the room. very helpful front desk and knowledgeable since we didn't know the place they gave us a map and carefully explained to us where we can go and money wise, its a value for money we loved the hotel location too.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3B07